Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Logan Intl. Airports - BOS Flight Deals

Get more for your budget and save up to 50% off select Secret Bargain hotels

Get even more value with CheapTickets Price Guarantee!

Change your flight without a fee on select flights

Cheap round-trip flights from Logan Intl. Airport

The cheapest flights to were $108 for round trip flights and $31 for one-way flights in the past 7 days, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Sun, Jul 4
BOS
Logan Intl.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.
$31
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Jun 30
BOS
Logan Intl.
ATL
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.
$56
Spirit Airlines
Sat, Sep 11
BOS
Logan Intl.
RSW
Southwest Florida Intl.
$56
Spirit Airlines
Tue, Sep 14
BOS
Logan Intl.
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
$56
Spirit Airlines
Thu, Sep 16
BOS
Logan Intl.
MCO
Orlando Intl.
$57
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 29
BOS
Logan Intl.
ATL
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.
$108
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 17
BOS
Logan Intl.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.
$109
Spirit Airlines
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 26
BOS
Logan Intl.
MIA
Miami Intl.
$111
Frontier Airlines
Sat, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 18
BOS
Logan Intl.
RSW
Southwest Florida Intl.
$112
Spirit Airlines
Thu, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 9
BOS
Logan Intl.
MCO
Orlando Intl.
$117
Frontier Airlines

Cheapest Flights to Logan Intl. Airport

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Wed, Sep 22
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$56
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 11
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$112
Spirit Airlines
Sat, Sep 11
PDX
Portland Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$128
Spirit Airlines
Tue, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 16
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$231
American Airlines
Wed, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 28
PDX
Portland Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$234
United
Fri, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 1
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$265
Bargain Flight
Wed, Jul 7
HKG
Hong Kong Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$449
Turkish Airlines
Fri, Aug 27
CAN
Baiyun Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$666
Japan Airlines
Fri, Jun 18 - Fri, Jul 30
HKG
Hong Kong Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$677
Turkish Airlines
Sun, Nov 21
PVG
Pudong Intl.
BOS
Logan Intl.
$737
Air Canada

Airport Info

Airport Name Logan Intl.
Shortest Flight Carrier
Latest Flight Carrier
Earliest Flight Carrier
Popular Airline Carriers Spirit Airlines, Frontier Airlines

Flights to Logan Intl. airport

You need to get to Logan Intl., and you need to get there fast. While we haven’t quite perfected the ability to travel through time yet, we have figured out the best way to get you from where you are to where you want to be on the cheap. So pack your bags and put away your calculator, because cheap flights to Logan Intl. airport (BOS) are way easier to book than you think.

Get your travel on
How low can our prices go? Pretty low when you hop on Logan Intl. airport flights. We’ve cut the hassle out of planning your adventure so you can focus on the cool stuff—like enjoying your trip! Cheap Logan Intl. airport direct flights will get you there in a hurry and leave you with plenty of time to pick up your bags and grab a snack. You’ve saved plenty of cash by booking with CheapTickets, so why not stop by the souvenir shop and pick up a trinket? You can thank us later. Maybe you’ll even grab a drink at one of the pubs to ensure you’re ultra-relaxed and ready for your getaway. 

Cheap, cheaper, cheapest
Booking Logan Intl. airport flights through CheapTickets means you’ll get to BOS in plenty of time and without dipping into your savings account. You deserve to take that trip you’ve always wanted, so go ahead and arrange your flight. You won’t have a care in the world when you see our insanely low prices. You cheapskate, you!

*Savings based on all holiday package bookings with Flight + Hotel on CheapTickets.com from January through December 2017, as compared to the price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages. For Free Flight or 100% Off Flight deals, package savings is greater than or equal to the current cost of one component, when both are priced separately.