Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

O'Hare Intl. Airports - ORD Flight Deals

Get more for your budget and save up to 50% off select Secret Bargain hotels

Get even more value with CheapTickets Price Guarantee!

Change your flight without a fee on select flights

Cheap round-trip flights from O'Hare Intl. Airport

The cheapest flights to were $61 for round trip flights and $24 for one-way flights in the past 7 days, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Mon, Jun 28
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
RSW
Southwest Florida Intl.
$24
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Aug 18
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.
$31
Spirit Airlines
Tue, Jul 20
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
MIA
Miami Intl.
$37
Frontier Airlines
Mon, Jul 12
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
TPA
Tampa Intl.
$39
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Sep 21
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
MCO
Orlando Intl.
$42
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 14
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
RSW
Southwest Florida Intl.
$61
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Aug 18 - Wed, Sep 1
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.
$61
Spirit Airlines
Mon, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 30
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
MIA
Miami Intl.
$74
Frontier Airlines
Mon, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 22
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
TPA
Tampa Intl.
$78
Frontier Airlines
Mon, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 16
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
MCO
Orlando Intl.
$84
Frontier Airlines

Cheapest Flights to O'Hare Intl. Airport

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Tue, Aug 17
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$56
Spirit Airlines
Tue, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 14
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$112
Spirit Airlines
Tue, Oct 26 - Wed, Oct 27
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$143
United
Tue, Oct 26 - Thu, Oct 28
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$155
Alaska Airlines
Wed, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 29
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$197
American Airlines
Sat, Jun 26
FCO
Fiumicino - Leonardo da Vinci Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$243
TAP Portugal
Thu, Dec 23 - Sun, Jan 9
FCO
Fiumicino - Leonardo da Vinci Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$394
TAP Portugal
Sun, Jul 4
HKG
Hong Kong Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$570
Turkish Airlines
Fri, Jan 14
CAN
Baiyun Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$647
Japan Airlines
Wed, Nov 10
PVG
Pudong Intl.
ORD
O'Hare Intl.
$721
Air Canada

Airport Info

Airport Name O'Hare Intl.
Shortest Flight Carrier
Latest Flight Carrier
Earliest Flight Carrier
Popular Airline Carriers Spirit Airlines, Frontier Airlines

Flights to O'Hare Intl. airport

You need to get to O'Hare Intl., and you need to get there fast. While we haven’t quite perfected the ability to travel through time yet, we have figured out the best way to get you from where you are to where you want to be on the cheap. So pack your bags and put away your calculator, because cheap flights to O'Hare Intl. airport (ORD) are way easier to book than you think.

Get your travel on
How low can our prices go? Pretty low when you hop on O'Hare Intl. airport flights. We’ve cut the hassle out of planning your adventure so you can focus on the cool stuff—like enjoying your trip! Cheap O'Hare Intl. airport direct flights will get you there in a hurry and leave you with plenty of time to pick up your bags and grab a snack. You’ve saved plenty of cash by booking with CheapTickets, so why not stop by the souvenir shop and pick up a trinket? You can thank us later. Maybe you’ll even grab a drink at one of the pubs to ensure you’re ultra-relaxed and ready for your getaway. 

Cheap, cheaper, cheapest
Booking O'Hare Intl. airport flights through CheapTickets means you’ll get to ORD in plenty of time and without dipping into your savings account. You deserve to take that trip you’ve always wanted, so go ahead and arrange your flight. You won’t have a care in the world when you see our insanely low prices. You cheapskate, you!

*Savings based on all holiday package bookings with Flight + Hotel on CheapTickets.com from January through December 2017, as compared to the price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages. For Free Flight or 100% Off Flight deals, package savings is greater than or equal to the current cost of one component, when both are priced separately.