Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Lafayette Regional Airports - LFT Flight Deals

Get more for your budget and save up to 50% off select Secret Bargain hotels

Get even more value with CheapTickets Price Guarantee!

Change your flight without a fee on select flights

Cheap round-trip flights from Lafayette Regional Airport

The cheapest flights to were $157 for round trip flights and $79 for one-way flights in the past 7 days, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Tue, Sep 14
LFT
Lafayette Regional
BNA
Nashville Intl.
$79
United
Mon, Sep 27
LFT
Lafayette Regional
DFW
Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.
$83
American Airlines
Tue, Jun 22
LFT
Lafayette Regional
SEA
Seattle - Tacoma Intl.
$86
American Airlines
Tue, Sep 28
LFT
Lafayette Regional
EWR
Liberty Intl.
$99
Delta
Sun, Aug 8
LFT
Lafayette Regional
MCO
Orlando Intl.
$107
American Airlines
Tue, Sep 14 - Fri, Sep 17
LFT
Lafayette Regional
BNA
Nashville Intl.
$157
United
Sat, Sep 25 - Sat, Oct 2
LFT
Lafayette Regional
DFW
Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.
$165
American Airlines
Tue, Oct 12 - Wed, Oct 13
LFT
Lafayette Regional
MCO
Orlando Intl.
$177
United
Sat, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 10
LFT
Lafayette Regional
MIA
Miami Intl.
$187
Delta
Tue, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 10
LFT
Lafayette Regional
ATL
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.
$197
Delta

Cheapest Flights to Lafayette Regional Airport

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Fri, Sep 17
BNA
Nashville Intl.
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$79
United
Sat, Oct 2
DFW
Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$83
American Airlines
Fri, Sep 24
BWI
Baltimore Washington Intl. Thurgood Marshall
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$89
United
Thu, Sep 9
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$119
Delta
Tue, Jul 27
LGA
LaGuardia
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$130
Delta
Thu, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 5
DCA
Ronald Reagan Washington National
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$177
United
Tue, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 22
BWI
Baltimore Washington Intl. Thurgood Marshall
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$177
United
Tue, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 27
ATL
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$197
Delta
Thu, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 13
LAX
Los Angeles Intl.
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$237
American Airlines
Fri, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 26
MSP
Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl.
LFT
Lafayette Regional
$255
American Airlines

Airport Info

Airport Name Lafayette Regional
Shortest Flight Carrier
Latest Flight Carrier
Earliest Flight Carrier
Popular Airline Carriers United, American Airlines, Delta

Flights to Lafayette Regional airport

You need to get to Lafayette Regional, and you need to get there fast. While we haven’t quite perfected the ability to travel through time yet, we have figured out the best way to get you from where you are to where you want to be on the cheap. So pack your bags and put away your calculator, because cheap flights to Lafayette Regional airport (LFT) are way easier to book than you think.

Get your travel on
How low can our prices go? Pretty low when you hop on Lafayette Regional airport flights. We’ve cut the hassle out of planning your adventure so you can focus on the cool stuff—like enjoying your trip! Cheap Lafayette Regional airport direct flights will get you there in a hurry and leave you with plenty of time to pick up your bags and grab a snack. You’ve saved plenty of cash by booking with CheapTickets, so why not stop by the souvenir shop and pick up a trinket? You can thank us later. Maybe you’ll even grab a drink at one of the pubs to ensure you’re ultra-relaxed and ready for your getaway. 

Cheap, cheaper, cheapest
Booking Lafayette Regional airport flights through CheapTickets means you’ll get to LFT in plenty of time and without dipping into your savings account. You deserve to take that trip you’ve always wanted, so go ahead and arrange your flight. You won’t have a care in the world when you see our insanely low prices. You cheapskate, you!

*Savings based on all holiday package bookings with Flight + Hotel on CheapTickets.com from January through December 2017, as compared to the price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages. For Free Flight or 100% Off Flight deals, package savings is greater than or equal to the current cost of one component, when both are priced separately.