COVID-19 alert: Travel requirements are changing rapidly, including need for pre-travel COVID-19 testing and quarantine on arrival.

Cheap Vacations in Nebraska

Choose one or more items to build your trip:

Top places to visit in Nebraska

Nebraska Vacation Deal FAQ's

Where to find Nebraska package deals?

On CheapTickets, you can find package deals in Nebraska as low as !

When is peak season in Nebraska?

June, July, May are very popular times to visit Nebraska.

When is the best time to visit Nebraska?

If you're looking for cheap vacations to Nebraska, December is the best time to visit Nebraska.

When is the worst time time to visit Nebraska?

Prices for Nebraska vacations can peak during June.

When is low season in Nebraska?

We have found October, November, December to be the least-crowded time of the year to visit Nebraska.

Flight deals to Nebraska

Prices found within past 7 days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Wed, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 27
DEN
Denver
OMA
Omaha
$65
Frontier Airlines
Sat, Apr 17 - Sat, May 1
PHX
Phoenix
OMA
Omaha
$79
American Airlines
Fri, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 13
SAN
San Diego
OMA
Omaha
$89
Frontier Airlines
Sun, May 2 - Thu, May 6
DFW
Dallas
OMA
Omaha
$98
Frontier Airlines
Fri, May 7 - Fri, May 14
DEN
Denver
AIA
Alliance
$98
Key Lime Air
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1
DEN
Denver
CDR
Chadron
$98
Boutique Air

Top rated hotels for your Nebraska vacation

Don't see what you're looking for?
See all available properties in Nebraska
View all properties
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

^Savings based on all package bookings with Flight + Hotel made on CheapTickets.com from as compared to the price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.