• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Flights under $200

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Wed, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo jetBlue $81
Los Angeles Chicago Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $58
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 27 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Newark Chicago Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo United Airlines $181
Atlanta Chicago Tue, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 17 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $58
Seattle Chicago Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Chicago Sat, Sep 19 - Thu, Sep 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Dallas Chicago Sat, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Denver Chicago Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Denver Sat, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Seattle Denver Mon, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Washington DC Denver Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 27 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Chicago Denver Wed, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $81
Atlanta Denver Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Dallas Denver Sat, Sep 19 - Sat, Oct 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $58
Newark Denver Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Denver Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
San Francisco Denver Tue, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 17 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Las Vegas Tue, Oct 13 - Wed, Oct 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Newark Las Vegas Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Las Vegas Mon, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 9 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $88
Los Angeles Las Vegas Mon, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 17 airline logo US Airways $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Sun, Sep 13 - Fri, Sep 18 airline logo jetBlue $67
Dallas Las Vegas Wed, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Detroit Las Vegas Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Las Vegas Sat, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 28 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Atlanta Las Vegas Wed, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Washington DC Los Angeles Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 28 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Los Angeles Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Los Angeles Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Los Angeles Wed, Sep 23 - Fri, Oct 2 airline logo Virgin America $160
Honolulu Los Angeles Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Mon, Oct 12 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo United Airlines $125
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
San Francisco New York Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando New York Sat, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 13 airline logo jetBlue $197
Atlanta New York Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $167
Chicago New York Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo jetBlue $81
San Juan New York Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Tue, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 24 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $192
Dallas New York Sat, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo Virgin America $81
Charlotte New York Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $178
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Wed, Sep 23 - Sat, Oct 10 airline logo jetBlue $197
Newark Orlando Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Juan Orlando Sun, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $144
Washington DC Orlando Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 6 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Los Angeles Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 22 airline logo US Airways $197
Philadelphia Orlando Thu, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 24 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Chicago Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Boston Orlando Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Orlando Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $199
Seattle Orlando Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.