• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Flights under $200

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Wed, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo jetBlue $81
Los Angeles Chicago Wed, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $31
San Francisco Chicago Sat, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $100
Newark Chicago Wed, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 20 airline logo United Airlines $166
Atlanta Chicago Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Seattle Chicago Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Chicago Wed, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Dallas Chicago Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 21 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Denver Chicago Sat, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 3 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $80
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Wed, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo United Airlines $150
Los Angeles Denver Wed, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $80
Seattle Denver Sat, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 30 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $101
Washington DC Denver Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Denver Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $80
Atlanta Denver Sat, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $31
Dallas Denver Tue, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $58
Newark Denver Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Denver Sat, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 21 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $80
San Francisco Denver Wed, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Las Vegas Sat, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 7 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $101
Newark Las Vegas Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $40
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo American Airlines $79
San Francisco Las Vegas Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 7 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $60
Dallas Las Vegas Mon, Sep 14 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo US Airways $99
Detroit Las Vegas Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Las Vegas Tue, Oct 20 - Thu, Oct 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $127
Atlanta Las Vegas Mon, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Washington DC Los Angeles Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Sat, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 24 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $101
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Los Angeles Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Los Angeles Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Los Angeles Thu, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 23 air logo update Alaska Airlines $147
Honolulu Los Angeles Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Mon, Oct 26 - Tue, Nov 10 airline logo Virgin America $125
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
San Francisco New York Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando New York Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 13 airline logo jetBlue $197
Atlanta New York Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo US Airways $99
Chicago New York Wed, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Juan New York Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Tue, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Dallas New York Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Oct 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo US Airways $171
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 25 airline logo US Airways $197
Newark Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Juan Orlando Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $183
Washington DC Orlando Sun, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $55
Los Angeles Orlando Wed, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $101
Philadelphia Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $31
Chicago Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $31
Boston Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $199
Seattle Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.