Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
CheapTickets Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hallways were dirty and noticed the same stains and litter on the floor the entire 2 days that we stayed. Had a horrible view of a junk yard and garage. Can tell that the room may have been remodeled. Room has wood floors, don't believe that the maid swept and mopped the floor daily, as we noticed dirt and dust on the floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé et propre

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour positif chambre accueillante et propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Expedia
Very rude staff. Attitude for no reason. Unfriendly, really needs to work on customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Very Basic. Find something better if possible.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Expedia
Very basic with not much facilities. The pool is useless since it is just beside the walk way and you see all the traffic passing by. Plus you don't feel secure at night time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absteige und nicht einen Dollar wert

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren wirklich erschrocken . Das wir gewisse Abstriche machen müssen , war uns klar aber das Hotel müsste sofort geschlossen werden . Es hat in dem Zimmer beim Check in nach gulli gerochen . Der Kühlschrank war total verschimmelt , beim öffnen der kuhlschranktür , kam mir die Tür entgegen . Das Fenster ging nicht zu öffnen und die Leute die dort gewohnt haben sahen aus als ob sie Drogen nehmen . Das Viertel war beängstigend und es waren Haare in der Badewanne im Bett und das Bett sah aus als hätte dieses niemand bei der Abreise frisch bezogen . Wir haben sofort wieder ausgescheckt . Sie sollten überlegen ob sie dies nicht aus ihrem Portal entfernen , den das ist nicht zumutbar und jeder der dies Bucht tut mir jetzt schon leid . Wir hatten in las Vegas geheiratet und machen eine Rundreise . Wir sind jetzt schon in einigen Motels gewesen und auch hier muss man Abstriche machen aber das war der absolute Knaller
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were looking for somewhere to stay before we flew out the next morning. I got the room for really cheap. I was not looking for any where fancy just some place for us to take a shower and sleep. This place gave us that but not much more. The rooms were comfortable and recently redone but not very well. The bed was comfortable and the shower great, However when we got there around 12:00am there were still some guest making a lot of noise down the hall till about 1:30am. Luckily we didn't end up going to sleep till then anyways. Also I was excited about the "super starter" breakfast. Not so super but what can I say I didn't pay much for the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Recently Renovated, not much to do around the hotel but price is right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist who was working at the time when i checked-in was lazy, unfriendly and mine although the room was clean and tidy