Ratings based on 1,559 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
CheapTickets Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rm was missing lamp shade and toilet was running water all night spoke to front desk they didn't answer me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dolphins beat chargers

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay with weather in the mid 80s. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably Comfortable Room, Decent Location minus a ceiling water leak in the bathroom...Management took care of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed/Upsetting

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. Was there 2 days. The bedding was dirty don't think they ever put clean breeding on, asked for wash cloths never got. the mgr told me he didn't have any n they were in hand, never got house keeping nor did the other guests we asked., ask for a roll of t.p.6 times b 4 we get 1. Mgr told me I get house keeping cause I didn't answer my door. I told him they a key to get in n I was gone, elevator for don't close all the time. I'm handicap n had to walk up n down 3 flights of stairs, they didn't care, there breakfast was coffee few pastry's, on, bread, 2 fruit loops & corn flakes, very upsetting stay. Mgr n staff don't seem to care about the place. Hot Wires sticking out side of ac . Never fixed. The maintenance man told mgr what needed to b fixed n mgr asked who does he call n how to fix it. The guy told mgr to buy the stuff n can fix it. Mgr looked so lost. So sad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever is all I will say
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hotel circle

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
the room was a mess
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
No exercise facilities. Tiny, padlocked pool. Rooms smell like urinal cakes. There are several comparably, even favorably priced hotels om Hotel Circle. Choose almost any other. The presence of two staring mannequins, one a balding Hulk-Hogan knockoff and the other a cop reaching for his gun, in the "breakfast " room will make you want to sleep with a weapon under your pillow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
There was a awful smell in the bathroom. Loud area, drunk people, people fighting, just not. What I expected.