Ratings based on 28,902 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
CheapTickets Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great staff- all were very friendly and helpful! We were celebrating a 21st birthday and it was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The room to be a hotel so important were bad, the water was stagnant in the bathtub, the walls detached, the shower filled with green mold, in need of repair and cleaning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

The rooms need tobe repair

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The room to be a hotel so important were bad, the water was stagnant in the bathtub, the walls detached, the shower filled with green mold, in need of repair and cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

It was an easy week for me . Safe and friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I had fun in the casino. Mlife membership is worthy the Noodles restaurant is excellent. Overall, very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Dec 4, 2016
A great hotel to stay at!! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
When I walked in the hotel it was beautiful!!! however when I checked in they didn't have any king size room available. I was checked in a room with double beds and the bathroom was dirty with mold on the wall sink and floor. I called to change my room. The next room over looked the pool that out if service due to remodel. The second room also had mold. I called back to the front desk and was transfered to anther room that was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel close to the center of the strip.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Aria, Near the Park Arena across the street from Denny's (that's a plus 4am pancakes)
This Hotel is nice. Convenient to other strip locations. I booked the hotel late for a family gathering, the rest of the family stayed at the Aria for almost twice the cost. The Monte Carlo is actually connect to the Aria Hotel. Gambling is better in the Monte Carlo for some reason 5 dollar black jack and craps at some tables. This a 4 star resort that is kind of showing its' age. Nothing bad at all, but small things like the sink drained slow. The shower head leaked a little. The Rooms are clean, The Sports book is accommodating for watching Football or Basketball Horse racing or any sport for that matter. They have convenience store down stairs that is really actually convenient. the Park Areana is is walking distance which is great for concerts. Stay at the Monte Carlo you will not be disappointed, no need to pay high prices to stay in Vegas. Sleep a little, Gamble a lot, take in a show or two..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Friendly staff. Our shower was backed up the whole stay. They didnt fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

If convenience is a factor stay at the Monte Carlo

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The beds are super comfortable! I was out in minutes. The casino goes on forever. No need to go anywhere else.
Cons: No complaints. After the construction is done the hotel is going to look amazing.
Location: Loved that this hotel is connected to Aria and the Crystals Shop. Also the TRAM will take you from the hotel to The Bellagio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Room

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great location.
The housekeeping staff was wonderful, but the rooms are very outdated. The walls needed painting and we're cracked in some areas. The carpet was very stained and the furniture was old. The toilet was broken and the shower faucet was loose.