Ratings based on 29,970 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
CheapTickets Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Mess

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Booked nonsmoking king size bed on cheaptickets. When got to hotel was given double bed and room was filthy. Went back to front desk and was told when you book on these sites you get whatever. Front desk clerk stated they was booked to just write a review. We was charged a resort fee and all the amenities was located at a different hotel offsite. I will never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not enjoy my stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We were a group of 10 that stayed here. I personally had a horrible experience I had been taking Benadryl since that Friday through Tuesday when I checked out I had a horrible rash all over my body. I let hotel management know something was on the bed might be bed notes they took inventory of all my clothing and said they would have ecolab to come and do testing. I called them two days later they said test came out negative till this day 6 working days later I still do not have my clothing I'm the one that has to contact them I have not received phone call from them according to them my phone was not accepting their call to go through. That is false! I don't know what I had just barely fading away now. If their test came out negative only other thing I can think about is my body reacted to whatever they use on towels and sheets. And to top things off my ac was not working well the room stayed cool but I had it at 60 degrees since we arrived I had resported this also but no one ever came. Some of my friends also had rashes but mines was the worst. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel except pool

Posted Apr 18, 2017
not bad but no pool, staff offered pools at neighboring hotels MGM and Mandaley Bay without any information, we went to MGM pool and was so disappointed that after walking for so long, pools were only 3 ½ feet deep, so we didn't go to the other hotel because we were so tired of walking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only liked that Monte Carlo is across from TMobile

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Our whole group 6 rooms left itching and with a rash. Only 1 couple spoke with Manager and were treated horrible and did nothing accommodating them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not like reviews ive read!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Yes this hotel is outdated and 20 years old. Overall, I would stay here again in a minute! The price was great, bed super comfortable, and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Nice Hotel location is great next to the T-Mobile

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Eye catching appearance in the entrance
Location: Excellent location, near T-Mobile, and shops that lead both ways and now has the great new entertainment venue with some good performers lined up.
Best thing about Hotel is location, next to T-Mobile, and has a great new Venue (Park Theater)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, the hotel staff was very polite and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Could have been better

Posted Apr 7, 2017
When I checked in the reception desk double charged me and construction going on woke my friends and I up early every morning. Other than that everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great place for a weekend getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: Change the music playlist
Location: Super convenient along the strip.
The hotel is older than the neighboring ones, but their customer service and staff stills ranks above many others. I had a great stay at the Monte Carlo. Food, fluffy pillows and service was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Wonderful stay and I won big money! Over and over again. Would definitely stay here again