Ratings based on 2,536 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
CheapTickets Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly and super accommodating to all our needs. The rooms were always clean as well as the pool area, dining area, lobby, bar, restrooms. It was a little noisy at times because of the construction and remodeling being done but it was manageable. I truly recommend this resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tried to sell me time shares

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was nice but all inclusive food sucked and the one good restaurant to eat at was always "booked". Pools and resort are clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Boring

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Expedia
Food is bad , constrution in progress made it depressing ugly, noisy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great food.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Sushi Bar, Size of the pools, wonderful service,
Cons: Provide a comforter to cover oneself with. Make bathrooms and showers larger.
The hotel was under construction, but that didn't bother us much. the hotel lobby bar opened up while we were staying there and it is beautiful. The rooms are spacious (suite), but the bathrooms are tiny for a room this size. The shower water leaked onto the floor of the rest of the bathroom. There was no comforter or multiple sheets. We were given only one sheet to cover ourselves in bed outside the bed spread which was polyester and not to be used for sleep. The mini-bar bar was always fully stocked and was nice to have as part of the all-inclusive package. The resort itself is beautiful. All the restaurants were very good or exceptional. There were always plenty of chairs available by the pool or on the beach. If you have a difficult time navigating stairs, there are a lot of them. There are some handicap ramps available alongside the stairs to the beach, but they are steep. There is no elevator to take you from lobby area to the restaurants, beach and pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Staff members

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Service
Cons: Nothing
Nice staff members especially restaurant and towel attendants. Pablo, Javier, Gabriella always great. I have kid with special need and everyone went above and beyond to accomodate us. Front desk not so great. Somehow short. Samantha at concierge desk was excellent with her service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
Very clean and friendly environment!!! Hotel is not really kids friendly but food is good and very clean facility!!! I would mention and recommend Da Vinci Restaurant ( Excellent food and service )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Expedia
The staff at the hotel are exceptional.Everyone is sooooo friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Cons: Faster better wi fi network.
Location: In Cancun there is a million activities that you can choose to do.
Hotel staff is beyond excellent , very helpful. Food , pools beach bars everything was phenomenal. The only down side (if it was a downside at all) they were doing some remodeling and there was a lot of noise in the rooms during the day but hey you are in the Paradise you have all these restaurants, pools, bars, beach and so many activities. We loved that place so much we are definitely coming back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall vacation

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel and comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. WiFi needed a bit of attention otherwise no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel con excelente personal

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Expedia
Buen hotel con excelente personal , buenas instalaciones , bonita playa pero no muy buena comida