cheaptickets
Entire apartment

Great Fall/winter Location: Close to Trails, Downtown, Golden Aspen, Ski Eldora

Star Rating
Photo gallery

Reviews

3.7 / 5Good
3 reviews

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Outdoor Space

Map

What's nearby

  • Popular Location
    Eben G Fine Park
    6 min walk
  • Popular Location
    Boulder Public Library
    16 min walk
  • Popular Location
    Central Park
    18 min walk
  • Airport
    Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan)
    22 min drive

Choose dates to view prices

Book online or call:

1-844-709-7928
  • Great Fall/winter Location: Close to Trails, Downtown, Golden Aspen, Ski Eldora

    Room Amenities

    • 1000 sq ft
    • 2 bedrooms
    • 2 bathrooms
    • Sleeps 4
    More details

About this area

Boulder

In the city center, this condo is in an area with good shopping. Arnett-Fullen House and Colorado Chautauqua are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include North Boulder Park and Gateway Fun Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Folsom Field or Coors Event Center. Our guests appreciate the property's central location.

Popular Location

What's nearby

  • Eben G Fine Park - 6 min walk
  • Pearl Street Mall - 15 min walk
  • Boulder Public Library - 16 min walk
  • Central Park - 18 min walk
  • Boulder Theater - 18 min walk

Getting around

  • Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.) - 48 min drive

About this property

Great Fall/winter Location: Close to Trails, Downtown, Golden Aspen, Ski Eldora

Adults-only Boulder condos in Downtown, near University of Colorado-Boulder
This could be your unbeatable West Pearl St location. Next to trails, bike paths and outdoor activities, including thirty minute picturesque drive to Eldora Ski Resort. directly across the street from trails and bike paths yet only a few minutes easy walk to downtown Pearl St restaurants, cafes, galleries etc. The mouth of Boulder Canyon, is a minute or so away from condo, and this time of year its lovely golden aspen trees are a wonderful sight. Light airy, two bedroom 1 1/2 bath condo. Tranquil, lo-rise complex, split level. Lower level includes living dining areas, fully equipped kitchen (oven and stove top, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, utensils, place settings etc)and small outside deck facing the mountains. Upstairs you'll find two bedrooms, each with a queen sized bed and an open light filled loft/office area, plus a full bathroom and a separate laundry closet. Private covered parking specific to condo plus more parking for extra vehicle if needed. One side has foothills views and the other looks onto a landscaped patio. You can't beat this unique location for hiking, bicycling, and trail running, literally across the street, combined with its proximity to all the fun that Boulder Downtown Pearl St. and the surrounding areas have to offer. For the best of both worlds, town and outdoors, this location is practically impossible to beat. You will find the condo itself clean, airy, uncluttered and with the amenities you need. It provides a haven of tranquility when you need to take a break. Air conditioning: We keep cozy in winter by using efficient baseboard heating. Most months are cool or even cold, and we do not have central air conditioning. However, if the temperature should rise uncomfortably, most likely to occur in late July and August, the evaporation cooler may be used, supplemented with fans if desired. On hot days we also open the windows at night to let the cool breeze flow through the condo PLEASE NOTE: I have provided a full property description, which you can find on the very first page of the listing. It contains a listing of amenities, hospitality, policies and house rules. It is very important that you familiarize yourself with these before booking and before checking into property.
Guest accommodations at this condo offer coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Rooms open to balconies or patios. Accommodations offer separate living rooms. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and separate dining areas. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations.
The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Entire place

You'll have the entire apartment to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Property manager

Josephine Squires

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish

Property amenities

Internet

Internet access

Parking and transportation

Onsite parking

Kitchen

Refrigerator
Stovetop
Microwave
Oven
Dishwasher
Coffee/tea maker
Toaster
Cookware/dishes/utensils

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms
Bed sheets provided

Bathrooms

2 bathrooms
Shower/tub combination
Hair dryer
Towels provided

Living spaces

Living room
Dining room
Wood stove

Entertainment

TV with cable/satellite service

Outdoor areas

Balcony

Laundry

Washing machine and dryer

Comfort

Heating

Pets

No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

Iron/ironing board

Location highlights

In the city center

Things to do

Bicycle rentals on site
Hiking/biking trails nearby
Sledding nearby
Mountain biking nearby

General

Sleeps 4
Unit size: 1000 sq ft (93 sq m)
Property does not allow children

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM

Check-out

Check-out before 11:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

  • Guests will receive an email from the property manager with check-in and check-out instructions.

Pets

  • Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

  • This property welcomes adults only.

Property payment types

Mastercard
Visa

Important information

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.
    Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited.

Property is also known as

  • Fabulous Highly Desirable Location This Bright Airy Condo
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable West Boulder Location This Bright Airy
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable Location This Bright Airy
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable Location This Bright Airy Condo
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable West Boulder Location This Bright Airy
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable Location This Bright Airy Condo
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable West Boulder Location This Bright Airy
  • Fabulous Highly Desirable Location This Bright Airy
3.7
5 - Excellent
2
4 - Good
0
3 - Okay
0
2 - Mediocre
0
1 - Poor
1

5/5 Excellent

    Red Rocks

    I can’t say enough great things about this place. Clean, spacious, had everything we needed. But most importantly, the location was amazing! Right across the street is a beautiful park with hiking trails, stunning views, and access to Boulder Creek. There is also a City Bike rental hub right there! I hopped on a bike and took a quick ride down Pearl St to the charming downtown shopping / restaurant area. This place is ideal! Thank you Josephine!

    1/5

      No AC on site. Pests and poor management services

      I checked in on Tuesday and send a message informing the owner about the conditions in the house. Some of the conditions was that the AC was not working, pests inside the property, a Muskie smell, dirt on the floor and no basic house hold essentials. The owner did not call or message back. I called VRBO and they arranged a temporary stay until the owner responded. The next day, I was informed that there is no AC and according to the webpage there would be no AC. Since i paid for the whole thing upfront, the owner did not want to do a refund and advocated that I read everything carefully. The solution was to leave all the windows open and the patio door open. Some of the screens had holes which let the bugs come in. Someone came to the property Friday afternoon (3 days later) and found that the heater was on, which created the additional heat. This person claimed to be the owner’s daughter and actually walked into the property without letting us know she was coming and came in using the door code. The communication, cleanliness and the amenities were very poor. Overall, We did not feel safe and found that the management was unresponsive to our basic necessities.

      5/5 Excellent

        Great apartment and very nice hosts

        I stayed in Boulder for 11 days in the wonderful apartment. Great distance into town, mountain views and a very nice, helpfull and reactive host.

        Tell us how we can improve our site