Cheap flight & airline deals

  • Stretch your travel budget like it’s never been stretched before.

    When you book any standalone flight (including any of the super-cheap deals below) on CheapTickets, you’ll receive a promo code for an extra savings off participating hotels. For even deeper discounts, combine this promo code with other special offers! We'll send your coupon code via e-mail within 48 hours of booking your flight.

Atlanta
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Atlanta Sat, May 17 - Wed, May 21 airline logo AirTran Airways $252
Los Angeles Atlanta Tue, Apr 29 - Thu, May 1 airline logo American Airlines $348
Baltimore Atlanta Sat, May 10 - Tue, May 13 airline logo AirTran Airways $238
Chicago Atlanta Mon, May 5 - Tue, May 6 airline logo AirTran Airways $269
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Wed, Apr 30 - Tue, May 6 airline logo Spirit Airlines $158
Washington DC Atlanta Wed, May 21 - Tue, May 27 airline logo AirTran Airways $238
Philadelphia Atlanta Mon, May 12 - Thu, May 15 airline logo AirTran Airways $262
San Francisco Atlanta Mon, May 12 - Fri, May 16 airline logo Frontier Airlines $365
Seattle Atlanta Sat, May 3 - Tue, May 6 airline logo US Airways $328
Boston Atlanta Wed, May 7 - Thu, May 8 airline logo Spirit Airlines $267
Newark Atlanta Thu, May 1 - Wed, May 7 airline logo United Airlines $260
Dallas Atlanta Tue, May 6 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $148
Denver Atlanta Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18 airline logo Frontier Airlines $228
Detroit Atlanta Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 20 airline logo AirTran Airways $218
Houston Atlanta Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 airline logo AirTran Airways $237
Back to menu Return to top

Chicago
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $208
Los Angeles Chicago Mon, May 12 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $274
Washington DC Chicago Sat, May 17 - Sat, May 24 airline logo United Airlines $240
San Francisco Chicago Tue, May 6 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Virgin America $318
Newark Chicago Sun, May 11 - Wed, May 14 airline logo JetBlue Airways $268
Atlanta Chicago Mon, May 26 - Tue, May 27 airline logo AirTran Airways $240
Seattle Chicago Sat, May 3 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Frontier Airlines $307
Boston Chicago Tue, May 6 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $158
Dallas Chicago Tue, May 20 - Wed, May 28 airline logo Spirit Airlines $168
Denver Chicago Mon, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 7 airline logo Frontier Airlines $168
Phoenix Chicago Sat, Apr 26 - Tue, Apr 29 airline logo Spirit Airlines $198
Orlando Chicago Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $204
San Juan Chicago Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $279
Mexico City Chicago Thu, May 15 - Tue, May 20 airline logo AeroMexico $466
Philadelphia Chicago Tue, Jun 3 - Thu, Jun 5 airline logo United Airlines $270
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jul 4 airline logo Virgin America $324
Chicago Las Vegas Tue, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 4 airline logo Spirit Airlines $217
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 6 airline logo US Airways $333
Washington DC Las Vegas Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 17 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $284
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, May 6 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $78
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 21 airline logo JetBlue Airways $148
Dallas Las Vegas Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 25 airline logo Spirit Airlines $188
Detroit Las Vegas Tue, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo Spirit Airlines $278
Philadelphia Las Vegas Tue, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 18 airline logo Spirit Airlines $238
Atlanta Las Vegas Fri, May 9 - Wed, May 14 airline logo American Airlines $349
Boston Las Vegas Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 17 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $292
Seattle Las Vegas Wed, May 7 - Sat, May 10 airline logo JetBlue Airways $220
Denver Las Vegas Sun, Apr 27 - Thu, May 1 airline logo Frontier Airlines $148
Charlotte Las Vegas Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $301
Fort Lauderdale Las Vegas Tue, May 20 - Wed, May 28 airline logo Spirit Airlines $308
Back to menu Return to top

LA
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 10 airline logo US Airways $323
Chicago Los Angeles Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 19 airline logo Spirit Airlines $288
Washington DC Los Angeles Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Virgin America $292
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Apr 23 - Fri, Apr 25 airline logo American Airlines $348
Dallas Los Angeles Wed, Apr 30 - Mon, May 5 airline logo Spirit Airlines $238
Boston Los Angeles Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 31 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $318
Newark Los Angeles Fri, May 9 - Tue, May 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $280
Seattle Los Angeles Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 20 airline logo Alaska Airlines $198
Honolulu Los Angeles Fri, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $503
San Francisco Los Angeles Wed, May 14 - Mon, May 26 airline logo Alaska Airlines $138
Baltimore Los Angeles Sat, May 31 - Sat, Jun 7 airline logo American Airlines $334
Fort Lauderdale Los Angeles Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 airline logo United Airlines $259
Denver Los Angeles Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $146
Philadelphia Los Angeles Sat, May 3 - Tue, May 13 airline logo United Airlines $320
Orlando Los Angeles Tue, May 20 - Fri, May 30 airline logo Spirit Airlines $336
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 airline logo JetBlue Airways $234
Newark Orlando Sat, May 31 - Mon, Jun 9 airline logo JetBlue Airways $268
San Juan Orlando Sat, May 10 - Thu, May 15 airline logo Spirit Airlines $223
Washington DC Orlando Tue, May 20 - Thu, May 29 airline logo United Airlines $222
Los Angeles Orlando Tue, May 13 - Mon, May 19 airline logo Spirit Airlines $336
Philadelphia Orlando Mon, Apr 28 - Mon, May 5 airline logo US Airways $270
Chicago Orlando Tue, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $204
Boston Orlando Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10 airline logo AirTran Airways $229
Detroit Orlando Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $198
Seattle Orlando Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 airline logo United Airlines $297
Dallas Orlando Thu, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 10 airline logo Spirit Airlines $198
Minneapolis Orlando Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $250
Hartford Orlando Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $236
Denver Orlando Sat, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 24 airline logo Frontier Airlines $218
Baltimore Orlando Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 16 airline logo AirTran Airways $240
Back to menu Return to top

New York
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Mon, May 12 - Mon, May 19 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $330
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 18 airline logo Spirit Airlines $218
San Francisco New York Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 19 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $292
Orlando New York Thu, May 22 - Tue, May 27 airline logo JetBlue Airways $234
Atlanta New York Wed, May 14 - Tue, May 20 airline logo AirTran Airways $252
Chicago New York Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 airline logo Spirit Airlines $208
San Juan New York Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $275
Miami New York Fri, May 9 - Wed, May 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $259
Dallas New York Tue, May 13 - Tue, May 20 airline logo United Airlines $285
Charlotte New York Tue, Jun 3 - Thu, Jun 5 airline logo US Airways $179
Seattle New York Tue, May 20 - Wed, May 28 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $326
Tampa New York Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 airline logo US Airways $193
Denver New York Thu, May 1 - Fri, May 9 airline logo Frontier Airlines $218
Las Vegas New York Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Virgin America $324
Raleigh New York Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

San Francisco
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York San Francisco Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 31 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $292
Los Angeles San Francisco Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo United Airlines $138
Washington DC San Francisco Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $378
Boston San Francisco Fri, May 2 - Sat, May 31 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $298
Chicago San Francisco Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 14 airline logo Virgin America $309
Newark San Francisco Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 airline logo US Airways $291
Seattle San Francisco Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 airline logo Alaska Airlines $158
Atlanta San Francisco Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Frontier Airlines $365
Dallas San Francisco Wed, May 14 - Tue, May 20 airline logo Virgin America $242
Honolulu San Francisco Fri, May 2 - Tue, May 6 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $497
Philadelphia San Francisco Sat, May 10 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Virgin America $398
Denver San Francisco Sun, May 4 - Sun, May 11 airline logo Frontier Airlines $188
Baltimore San Francisco Wed, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $352
San Diego San Francisco Sat, May 24 - Tue, May 27 airline logo United Airlines $154
Las Vegas San Francisco Wed, May 21 - Wed, May 28 airline logo JetBlue Airways $148
Back to menu Return to top
  • How to receive the hotel coupon

    Within 48 hours of booking a standalone flight, you will receive a promotion code via e-mail. The coupon is redeemable for a discount on a qualifying CheapTickets hotel booking that includes a hotel stay of at least one (1) or more consecutive nights. E-mail notification will be sent to the e-mail address associated with each account.

    Hotel offer

    Book a qualifying hotel by December 31, 2014 11:59PM (CST) for 1 or more nights via CheapTickets and instantly receive savings off your booking through the use of the promotion code. Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per booking. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable, not for resale, and cannot be combined with other offers. Any attempt at fraud will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. CheapTickets reserves the right to change or limit the promotion in its sole discretion.

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options