Cheap flight & airline deals

  • Stretch your travel budget like it’s never been stretched before.

    When you book any standalone flight (including any of the super-cheap deals below) or car rental on CheapTickets, you’ll receive extra savings off participating hotels. For even deeper discounts, combine these savings with other special offers! We'll send your extra savings via e-mail within 48 hours of booking your flight.

Atlanta

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Atlanta Sat, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 24 airline logo American Airlines $321
Los Angeles Atlanta Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo American Airlines $372
Baltimore Atlanta Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $295
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $444
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Mon, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 14 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $231
Washington DC Atlanta Wed, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $190
Philadelphia Atlanta Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Atlanta Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Atlanta Thu, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $484
Boston Atlanta Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Atlanta Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27 airline logo US Airways $407
Dallas Atlanta Wed, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $96
Denver Atlanta Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Atlanta Mon, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $179
Houston Atlanta Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $119
Los Angeles Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Chicago Mon, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $270
Seattle Chicago Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29 air logo update Alaska Airlines $365
Boston Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Chicago Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $309
Denver Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Chicago Thu, Apr 2 - Tue, Apr 7 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $237
Orlando Chicago Thu, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 16 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $246
San Juan Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mexico City Chicago Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Chicago Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $244
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Sun, Mar 22 - Thu, Mar 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $333
Chicago Las Vegas Sun, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 18 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $252
Newark Las Vegas Sun, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 5 airline logo US Airways $626
Washington DC Las Vegas Wed, Apr 29 - Fri, May 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $245
Los Angeles Las Vegas Mon, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Mar 24 - Wed, Mar 25 airline logo jetBlue $67
Dallas Las Vegas Sat, Mar 21 - Wed, Mar 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $142
Detroit Las Vegas Mon, Apr 27 - Tue, May 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $254
Philadelphia Las Vegas Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo US Airways $233
Atlanta Las Vegas Mon, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $404
Boston Las Vegas Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Las Vegas Wed, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $265
Denver Las Vegas Fri, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
Charlotte Las Vegas Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale Las Vegas Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

LA

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18 airline logo US Airways $297
Chicago Los Angeles Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Los Angeles Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26 air logo update Alaska Airlines $237
Dallas Los Angeles Wed, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Boston Los Angeles Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Los Angeles Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo US Airways $567
Seattle Los Angeles Tue, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 26 air logo update Alaska Airlines $193
Honolulu Los Angeles Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22 airline logo US Airways $141
Baltimore Los Angeles Mon, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 11 airline logo US Airways $576
Fort Lauderdale Los Angeles Fri, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 11 airline logo US Airways $339
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, Apr 4 airline logo US Airways $319
Philadelphia Los Angeles Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo United Airlines $346
Orlando Los Angeles Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $221
Newark Orlando Mon, Apr 20 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo United Airlines $209
San Juan Orlando Fri, Mar 20 - Tue, Mar 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $347
Washington DC Orlando Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $132
Los Angeles Orlando Sun, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $519
Philadelphia Orlando Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $235
Chicago Orlando Mon, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 9 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $296
Boston Orlando Thu, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 10 airline logo United Airlines $297
Detroit Orlando Sat, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $306
Seattle Orlando Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Orlando Sun, Mar 29 - Fri, Apr 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $291
Minneapolis Orlando Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hartford Orlando Tue, Mar 24 - Wed, Apr 1 airline logo US Airways $204
Denver Orlando Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Baltimore Orlando Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 airline logo US Airways $311
Fort Lauderdale New York Mon, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 2 airline logo jetBlue $470
San Francisco New York Sun, Apr 26 - Thu, Apr 30 airline logo jetBlue $318
Orlando New York Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $542
Atlanta New York Sun, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 9 airline logo US Airways $328
Chicago New York Sat, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
San Juan New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Tue, Apr 28 - Fri, May 1 airline logo US Airways $243
Dallas New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8 airline logo American Airlines $269
Charlotte New York Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 11 airline logo US Airways $233
Seattle New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tampa New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denver New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Las Vegas New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Raleigh New York Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

San Francisco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York San Francisco Wed, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo jetBlue $417
Los Angeles San Francisco Sun, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 29 airline logo United Airlines $163
Washington DC San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago San Francisco Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $390
Newark San Francisco Fri, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $452
Seattle San Francisco Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $211
Atlanta San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas San Francisco Sat, Apr 11 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo US Airways $211
Honolulu San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia San Francisco Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo US Airways $444
Denver San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Baltimore San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego San Francisco Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $230
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
  • How to receive the hotel coupon

    Within 48 hours of booking a standalone flight or car rental, you will receive a promotion code via e-mail. The coupon is redeemable for a discount on a qualifying CheapTickets hotel booking that includes a hotel stay of at least one (1) or more consecutive nights. E-mail notification will be sent to the e-mail address associated with each account.

    Hotel offer

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get CheapCash (for CheapCash members) or a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels (for non-CheapCash members). Can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more, and no blackout dates (even over holidays). Book any standalone car on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels.  Can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more, and no blackout dates (even over holidays). Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per booking. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable, not for resale, and cannot be combined with other offers. Any attempt at fraud will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. CheapTickets reserves the right to change or limit.
     

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options