Cheap flight & airline deals

  • Stretch your travel budget like it’s never been stretched before.

    When you book any standalone flight (including any of the super-cheap deals below) on CheapTickets, you’ll receive a promo code for an extra savings off participating hotels. For even deeper discounts, combine this promo code with other special offers! We'll send your coupon code via e-mail within 48 hours of booking your flight.

Atlanta
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Atlanta Wed, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 19 airline logo American Airlines $306
Los Angeles Atlanta Mon, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 18 airline logo Frontier Airlines $329
Baltimore Atlanta Thu, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 22 airline logo AirTran Airways $350
Chicago Atlanta Tue, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo United Airlines $271
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Mon, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo Spirit Airlines $317
Washington DC Atlanta Mon, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 24 airline logo AirTran Airways $323
Philadelphia Atlanta Sun, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 11 airline logo AirTran Airways $215
San Francisco Atlanta Fri, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo Frontier Airlines $452
Seattle Atlanta Tue, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 13 airline logo Frontier Airlines $496
Boston Atlanta Thu, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 3 airline logo AirTran Airways $273
Newark Atlanta Tue, Aug 26 - Fri, Aug 29 airline logo US Airways $386
Dallas Atlanta Thu, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo Spirit Airlines $215
Denver Atlanta Thu, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 14 airline logo Frontier Airlines $247
Detroit Atlanta Fri, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 5 airline logo Spirit Airlines $532
Houston Atlanta Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo Spirit Airlines $218
Back to menu Return to top

Chicago
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Wed, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 23 airline logo Spirit Airlines $215
Los Angeles Chicago Tue, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo Frontier Airlines $271
Washington DC Chicago Tue, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 24 airline logo American Airlines $219
San Francisco Chicago Sat, Aug 23 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo Virgin America $305
Newark Chicago Sat, Jul 26 - Thu, Jul 31 airline logo jetBlue $632
Atlanta Chicago Mon, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 27 airline logo AirTran Airways $271
Seattle Chicago Wed, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 14 airline logo Frontier Airlines $318
Boston Chicago Mon, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 31 airline logo Spirit Airlines $235
Dallas Chicago Tue, Aug 5 - Thu, Aug 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $260
Denver Chicago Wed, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 25 airline logo Frontier Airlines $245
Phoenix Chicago Tue, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 20 airline logo US Airways $287
Orlando Chicago Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo AirTran Airways $278
San Juan Chicago Tue, Aug 19 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo Spirit Airlines $381
Mexico City Chicago Wed, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo AeroMexico $708
Philadelphia Chicago Tue, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 13 airline logo jetBlue $348
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Wed, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 12 airline logo Virgin America $311
Chicago Las Vegas Sat, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo Frontier Airlines $258
Newark Las Vegas Sat, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $390
Washington DC Las Vegas Fri, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 16 airline logo Frontier Airlines $367
Los Angeles Las Vegas Mon, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $125
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 3 airline logo Virgin America $125
Dallas Las Vegas Sat, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 16 airline logo Spirit Airlines $195
Detroit Las Vegas Wed, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 20 airline logo Spirit Airlines $310
Philadelphia Las Vegas Sat, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $235
Atlanta Las Vegas Mon, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo Frontier Airlines $337
Boston Las Vegas Tue, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 3 airline logo AirTran Airways $344
Seattle Las Vegas Sat, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 27 airline logo Virgin America $260
Denver Las Vegas Wed, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 16 airline logo Spirit Airlines $125
Charlotte Las Vegas Sat, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo jetBlue $584
Fort Lauderdale Las Vegas Thu, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo Spirit Airlines $389
Back to menu Return to top

LA
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Tue, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 11 airline logo Frontier Airlines $353
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $328
Washington DC Los Angeles Sat, Sep 13 - Sat, Sep 20 airline logo Virgin America $375
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 31 airline logo Frontier Airlines $322
Dallas Los Angeles Wed, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $255
Boston Los Angeles Wed, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Virgin America $365
Newark Los Angeles Thu, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 27 airline logo Virgin America $469
Seattle Los Angeles Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo Virgin America $225
Honolulu Los Angeles Mon, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 12 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $580
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo Virgin America $169
Baltimore Los Angeles Wed, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $384
Fort Lauderdale Los Angeles Wed, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $330
Denver Los Angeles Fri, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 19 airline logo Frontier Airlines $197
Philadelphia Los Angeles Tue, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $362
Orlando Los Angeles Fri, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 16 airline logo Spirit Airlines $338
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Mon, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo jetBlue $215
Newark Orlando Mon, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 5 airline logo jetBlue $250
San Juan Orlando Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 24 airline logo Spirit Airlines $202
Washington DC Orlando Thu, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 27 airline logo Frontier Airlines $175
Los Angeles Orlando Tue, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Frontier Airlines $389
Philadelphia Orlando Mon, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo jetBlue $272
Chicago Orlando Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 27 airline logo Spirit Airlines $242
Boston Orlando Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo AirTran Airways $306
Detroit Orlando Tue, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 16 airline logo Spirit Airlines $205
Seattle Orlando Wed, Sep 3 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo Frontier Airlines $404
Dallas Orlando Fri, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 22 airline logo Spirit Airlines $245
Minneapolis Orlando Sat, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 5 airline logo Spirit Airlines $417
Hartford Orlando Thu, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 14 airline logo AirTran Airways $202
Denver Orlando Thu, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 24 airline logo Frontier Airlines $265
Baltimore Orlando Sat, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo AirTran Airways $259
Back to menu Return to top

New York
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Wed, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 15 airline logo Virgin America $405
Fort Lauderdale New York Fri, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo Spirit Airlines $240
San Francisco New York Wed, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 24 airline logo Virgin America $351
Orlando New York Tue, Aug 12 - Tue, Aug 26 airline logo jetBlue $267
Atlanta New York Wed, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 4 airline logo Spirit Airlines $312
Chicago New York Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Oct 6 airline logo Spirit Airlines $210
San Juan New York Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $276
Miami New York Fri, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 30 airline logo US Airways $394
Dallas New York Tue, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $289
Charlotte New York Thu, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 3 airline logo US Airways $243
Seattle New York Thu, Sep 4 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo Frontier Airlines $362
Tampa New York Sun, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo Spirit Airlines $242
Denver New York Wed, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 15 airline logo Frontier Airlines $205
Las Vegas New York Wed, Aug 27 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo Virgin America $319
Raleigh New York Wed, Jul 30 - Wed, Aug 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

San Francisco
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York San Francisco Wed, Sep 3 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo jetBlue $347
Los Angeles San Francisco Tue, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 30 airline logo Virgin America $125
Washington DC San Francisco Tue, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 10 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $465
Boston San Francisco Tue, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 23 airline logo AirTran Airways $322
Chicago San Francisco Sat, Sep 13 - Fri, Sep 19 airline logo Virgin America $293
Newark San Francisco Mon, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 14 airline logo Virgin America $417
Seattle San Francisco Tue, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo Virgin America $165
Atlanta San Francisco Mon, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 19 airline logo AirTran Airways $329
Dallas San Francisco Sun, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 24 airline logo Frontier Airlines $278
Honolulu San Francisco Tue, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $540
Philadelphia San Francisco Wed, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 18 airline logo AirTran Airways $418
Denver San Francisco Thu, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 19 airline logo Frontier Airlines $205
Baltimore San Francisco Sat, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 18 airline logo AirTran Airways $340
San Diego San Francisco Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13 airline logo Virgin America $247
Las Vegas San Francisco Sat, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 6 airline logo jetBlue $281
Back to menu Return to top
  • How to receive the hotel coupon

    Within 48 hours of booking a standalone flight or car rental, you will receive a promotion code via e-mail. The coupon is redeemable for a discount on a qualifying CheapTickets hotel booking that includes a hotel stay of at least one (1) or more consecutive nights. E-mail notification will be sent to the e-mail address associated with each account.

    Hotel offer

    Book a qualifying hotel by December 31, 2014 11:59PM (CST) for 1 or more nights via CheapTickets and instantly receive savings off your booking through the use of the promotion code. Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per booking. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable, not for resale, and cannot be combined with other offers. Any attempt at fraud will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. CheapTickets reserves the right to change or limit the promotion in its sole discretion.

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options