Cheap flight & airline deals

  • Stretch your travel budget like it’s never been stretched before.

    When you book any standalone flight (including any of the super-cheap deals below) on CheapTickets, you’ll receive a promo code for an extra savings off participating hotels. For even deeper discounts, combine this promo code with other special offers! We'll send your coupon code via e-mail within 48 hours of booking your flight.

Atlanta
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Atlanta Wed, May 14 - Sat, May 17 airline logo US Airways $220
Los Angeles Atlanta Sat, May 10 - Wed, May 14 airline logo American Airlines $300
Baltimore Atlanta Tue, May 27 - Mon, Jun 2 airline logo AirTran Airways $238
Chicago Atlanta Mon, May 5 - Wed, May 7 airline logo AirTran Airways $280
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Tue, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 10 airline logo Spirit Airlines $158
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 10 airline logo US Airways $193
Philadelphia Atlanta Tue, May 27 - Wed, May 28 airline logo AirTran Airways $262
San Francisco Atlanta Mon, May 12 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Frontier Airlines $365
Seattle Atlanta Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 3 airline logo United Airlines $367
Boston Atlanta Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 14 airline logo Spirit Airlines $267
Newark Atlanta Tue, May 20 - Thu, May 29 airline logo US Airways $248
Dallas Atlanta Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 25 airline logo Spirit Airlines $148
Denver Atlanta Mon, May 12 - Wed, May 28 airline logo Frontier Airlines $248
Detroit Atlanta Thu, May 29 - Tue, Jun 3 airline logo AirTran Airways $218
Houston Atlanta Sat, May 10 - Tue, May 13 airline logo AirTran Airways $237
Back to menu Return to top

Chicago
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Wed, Apr 30 - Sat, May 3 airline logo Spirit Airlines $208
Los Angeles Chicago Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 14 airline logo Spirit Airlines $274
Washington DC Chicago Sun, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo JetBlue Airways $248
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 7 airline logo Virgin America $318
Newark Chicago Sun, May 11 - Wed, May 14 airline logo JetBlue Airways $296
Atlanta Chicago Mon, May 26 - Tue, May 27 airline logo AirTran Airways $242
Seattle Chicago Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 10 airline logo Frontier Airlines $302
Boston Chicago Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $158
Dallas Chicago Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo Spirit Airlines $168
Denver Chicago Fri, May 30 - Tue, Jun 3 airline logo Frontier Airlines $164
Phoenix Chicago Sat, Apr 26 - Tue, Apr 29 airline logo Spirit Airlines $198
Orlando Chicago Tue, May 20 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $204
San Juan Chicago Thu, May 8 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Spirit Airlines $279
Mexico City Chicago Sat, May 17 - Sun, May 25 airline logo AeroMexico $513
Philadelphia Chicago Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18 airline logo United Airlines $284
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo Spirit Airlines $297
Chicago Las Vegas Tue, May 6 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $217
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Apr 29 - Tue, May 6 airline logo US Airways $352
Washington DC Las Vegas Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 17 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $294
Los Angeles Las Vegas Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $78
San Francisco Las Vegas Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo Virgin America $158
Dallas Las Vegas Wed, May 14 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $188
Detroit Las Vegas Sun, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 2 airline logo Spirit Airlines $268
Philadelphia Las Vegas Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo Spirit Airlines $238
Atlanta Las Vegas Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 airline logo American Airlines $272
Boston Las Vegas Tue, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo US Airways $301
Seattle Las Vegas Wed, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 14 airline logo Alaska Airlines $238
Denver Las Vegas Mon, May 19 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Frontier Airlines $154
Charlotte Las Vegas Tue, May 27 - Fri, May 30 airline logo United Airlines $300
Fort Lauderdale Las Vegas Thu, May 15 - Fri, May 16 airline logo Spirit Airlines $308
Back to menu Return to top

LA
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Sun, May 11 - Tue, May 13 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $340
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, May 28 - Sat, May 31 airline logo Spirit Airlines $288
Washington DC Los Angeles Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $318
Atlanta Los Angeles Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 11 airline logo American Airlines $308
Dallas Los Angeles Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12 airline logo Spirit Airlines $238
Boston Los Angeles Thu, May 1 - Fri, May 2 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $328
Newark Los Angeles Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $316
Seattle Los Angeles Thu, May 1 - Tue, May 6 airline logo Alaska Airlines $198
Honolulu Los Angeles Wed, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 30 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $510
San Francisco Los Angeles Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Virgin America $138
Baltimore Los Angeles Wed, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 10 airline logo US Airways $333
Fort Lauderdale Los Angeles Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 12 airline logo United Airlines $259
Denver Los Angeles Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $146
Philadelphia Los Angeles Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 airline logo United Airlines $269
Orlando Los Angeles Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 11 airline logo Spirit Airlines $336
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $240
Newark Orlando Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 16 airline logo US Airways $271
San Juan Orlando Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $223
Washington DC Orlando Sat, May 10 - Wed, May 14 airline logo US Airways $225
Los Angeles Orlando Sun, May 11 - Sat, May 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $336
Philadelphia Orlando Mon, May 5 - Thu, May 8 airline logo US Airways $279
Chicago Orlando Wed, May 28 - Wed, Jun 4 airline logo Spirit Airlines $204
Boston Orlando Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 airline logo US Airways $242
Detroit Orlando Tue, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 17 airline logo Spirit Airlines $198
Seattle Orlando Mon, Apr 28 - Wed, May 7 airline logo US Airways $317
Dallas Orlando Tue, May 6 - Thu, May 15 airline logo Spirit Airlines $198
Minneapolis Orlando Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $272
Hartford Orlando Tue, May 20 - Wed, May 21 airline logo US Airways $245
Denver Orlando Sat, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 23 airline logo Frontier Airlines $224
Baltimore Orlando Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 airline logo AirTran Airways $246
Back to menu Return to top

New York
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Sat, May 3 - Thu, May 8 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $340
Fort Lauderdale New York Fri, May 9 - Wed, May 21 airline logo Spirit Airlines $218
San Francisco New York Wed, May 7 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $302
Orlando New York Mon, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $240
Atlanta New York Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 14 airline logo US Airways $242
Chicago New York Wed, May 21 - Wed, May 28 airline logo Spirit Airlines $208
San Juan New York Tue, May 6 - Mon, May 12 airline logo Spirit Airlines $275
Miami New York Fri, May 9 - Sat, May 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $262
Dallas New York Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 13 airline logo United Airlines $285
Charlotte New York Thu, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $232
Seattle New York Wed, May 28 - Sat, May 31 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $336
Tampa New York Tue, May 20 - Mon, May 26 airline logo US Airways $219
Denver New York Mon, May 5 - Sun, May 11 airline logo Frontier Airlines $218
Las Vegas New York Fri, May 30 - Mon, Jun 9 airline logo Virgin America $335
Raleigh New York Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, May 1 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

San Francisco
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York San Francisco Wed, May 28 - Sat, May 31 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $302
Los Angeles San Francisco Sat, May 3 - Thu, May 8 airline logo Virgin America $138
Washington DC San Francisco Wed, May 28 - Tue, Jun 3 airline logo Virgin America $384
Boston San Francisco Fri, May 2 - Wed, May 7 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $308
Chicago San Francisco Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14 airline logo Virgin America $318
Newark San Francisco Wed, May 7 - Sat, May 10 airline logo US Airways $320
Seattle San Francisco Sat, May 17 - Tue, May 20 airline logo Alaska Airlines $158
Atlanta San Francisco Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 airline logo American Airlines $370
Dallas San Francisco Wed, May 14 - Tue, May 20 airline logo Virgin America $242
Honolulu San Francisco Thu, May 1 - Fri, May 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $488
Philadelphia San Francisco Wed, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 5 airline logo Virgin America $379
Denver San Francisco Sun, May 18 - Sat, May 24 airline logo Frontier Airlines $164
Baltimore San Francisco Fri, Apr 25 - Tue, May 6 airline logo US Airways $349
San Diego San Francisco Thu, May 1 - Thu, May 8 airline logo Virgin America $154
Las Vegas San Francisco Wed, May 21 - Wed, May 28 airline logo JetBlue Airways $152
Back to menu Return to top
  • How to receive the hotel coupon

    Within 48 hours of booking a standalone flight, you will receive a promotion code via e-mail. The coupon is redeemable for a discount on a qualifying CheapTickets hotel booking that includes a hotel stay of at least one (1) or more consecutive nights. E-mail notification will be sent to the e-mail address associated with each account.

    Hotel offer

    Book a qualifying hotel by December 31, 2014 11:59PM (CST) for 1 or more nights via CheapTickets and instantly receive savings off your booking through the use of the promotion code. Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per booking. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable, not for resale, and cannot be combined with other offers. Any attempt at fraud will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. CheapTickets reserves the right to change or limit the promotion in its sole discretion.

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options