Cheap flight & airline deals

  • Stretch your travel budget like it’s never been stretched before.

    When you book any standalone flight (including any of the super-cheap deals below) on CheapTickets, you’ll receive a promo code for an extra savings off participating hotels. For even deeper discounts, combine this promo code with other special offers! We'll send your coupon code via e-mail within 48 hours of booking your flight.

Atlanta
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Atlanta Sat, Dec 13 - Tue, Dec 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $260
Los Angeles Atlanta Tue, Dec 16 - Sun, Jan 11 airline logo US Airways $324
Baltimore Atlanta Wed, Nov 19 - Wed, Dec 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $264
Chicago Atlanta Thu, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 9 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $105
Fort Lauderdale Atlanta Tue, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Washington DC Atlanta Sat, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 19 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $105
Philadelphia Atlanta Mon, Nov 10 - Wed, Nov 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $247
San Francisco Atlanta Sat, Nov 15 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $342
Seattle Atlanta Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $327
Boston Atlanta Fri, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 16 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $313
Newark Atlanta Fri, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $313
Dallas Atlanta Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Denver Atlanta Tue, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 20 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
Detroit Atlanta Mon, Dec 8 - Thu, Dec 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Houston Atlanta Tue, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $115
Back to menu Return to top

Chicago
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Mon, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $175
Los Angeles Chicago Sat, Dec 13 - Tue, Dec 16 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $257
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Nov 6 - Wed, Dec 3 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $105
San Francisco Chicago Wed, Dec 3 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo Virgin America $255
Newark Chicago Tue, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo United Airlines $241
Atlanta Chicago Tue, Dec 16 - Sun, Jan 11 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $115
Seattle Chicago Mon, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $307
Boston Chicago Fri, Nov 21 - Thu, Nov 27 airline logo jetBlue $246
Dallas Chicago Wed, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Denver Chicago Wed, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Phoenix Chicago Fri, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Orlando Chicago Mon, Dec 22 - Sat, Jan 3 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $165
San Juan Chicago Thu, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $283
Mexico City Chicago Mon, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo AeroMexico $369
Philadelphia Chicago Tue, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 29 airline logo US Airways $249
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo Virgin America $275
Chicago Las Vegas Sat, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $217
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo United Airlines $275
Washington DC Las Vegas Sun, Nov 16 - Thu, Nov 27 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Mon, Nov 24 - Thu, Nov 27 airline logo Virgin America $145
Dallas Las Vegas Fri, Oct 31 - Thu, Nov 13 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $99
Detroit Las Vegas Fri, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 14 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $207
Philadelphia Las Vegas Wed, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
Atlanta Las Vegas Wed, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $304
Boston Las Vegas Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11 airline logo US Airways $315
Seattle Las Vegas Thu, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $211
Denver Las Vegas Mon, Nov 17 - Thu, Nov 20 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Charlotte Las Vegas Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 5 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $307
Fort Lauderdale Las Vegas Mon, Dec 15 - Tue, Dec 16 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $205
Back to menu Return to top

LA
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Sat, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo Virgin America $337
Chicago Los Angeles Sat, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 13 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $257
Washington DC Los Angeles Tue, Nov 18 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo Virgin America $304
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Nov 19 - Tue, Dec 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $329
Dallas Los Angeles Fri, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $152
Boston Los Angeles Sat, Nov 15 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo jetBlue $319
Newark Los Angeles Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Dec 6 airline logo jetBlue $375
Seattle Los Angeles Sat, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 10 airline logo Virgin America $189
Honolulu Los Angeles Wed, Oct 29 - Thu, Oct 30 airline logo United Airlines $477
San Francisco Los Angeles Sun, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo Virgin America $125
Baltimore Los Angeles Mon, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo United Airlines $317
Fort Lauderdale Los Angeles Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $257
Denver Los Angeles Tue, Nov 18 - Mon, Nov 24 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $155
Philadelphia Los Angeles Sat, Dec 13 - Sat, Jan 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $349
Orlando Los Angeles Wed, Dec 3 - Tue, Dec 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $340
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Nov 18 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo American Airlines $209
Newark Orlando Sat, Nov 15 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo United Airlines $167
San Juan Orlando Tue, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $213
Washington DC Orlando Tue, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 3 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $145
Los Angeles Orlando Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $334
Philadelphia Orlando Sun, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 25 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $215
Chicago Orlando Tue, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $152
Boston Orlando Sun, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 17 airline logo US Airways $226
Detroit Orlando Mon, Nov 3 - Wed, Nov 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Seattle Orlando Thu, Dec 4 - Fri, Dec 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $308
Dallas Orlando Fri, Oct 31 - Mon, Nov 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $118
Minneapolis Orlando Tue, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 7 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Hartford Orlando Sat, Nov 15 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo jetBlue $191
Denver Orlando Fri, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 12 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $245
Baltimore Orlando Mon, Nov 17 - Thu, Nov 20 airline logo US Airways $243
Back to menu Return to top

New York
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Tue, Dec 9 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo US Airways $326
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
San Francisco New York Mon, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo US Airways $306
Orlando New York Sat, Nov 15 - Sat, Nov 22 airline logo jetBlue $225
Atlanta New York Fri, Nov 28 - Wed, Dec 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $268
Chicago New York Tue, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 20 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $152
San Juan New York Wed, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo American Airlines $254
Miami New York Sun, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 6 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $155
Dallas New York Wed, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 13 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Charlotte New York Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 airline logo jetBlue $198
Seattle New York Mon, Nov 17 - Fri, Dec 5 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $328
Tampa New York Sat, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $204
Denver New York Tue, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 8 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
Las Vegas New York Wed, Dec 10 - Thu, Dec 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Raleigh New York Sun, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

San Francisco
Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York San Francisco Sun, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 14 airline logo American Airlines $304
Los Angeles San Francisco Fri, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo Virgin America $125
Washington DC San Francisco Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $322
Boston San Francisco Mon, Nov 10 - Thu, Nov 20 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $326
Chicago San Francisco Tue, Dec 16 - Tue, Jan 13 airline logo Virgin America $255
Newark San Francisco Wed, Dec 10 - Wed, Jan 7 airline logo Virgin America $341
Seattle San Francisco Sun, Nov 9 - Wed, Nov 12 airline logo Virgin America $157
Atlanta San Francisco Sat, Nov 8 - Fri, Nov 14 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $327
Dallas San Francisco Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $243
Honolulu San Francisco Tue, Oct 28 - Mon, Nov 3 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $454
Philadelphia San Francisco Thu, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 31 airline logo United Airlines $427
Denver San Francisco Sat, Nov 8 - Fri, Nov 14 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $145
Baltimore San Francisco Thu, Dec 11 - Tue, Jan 6 airline logo US Airways $371
San Diego San Francisco Sat, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 11 airline logo Virgin America $145
Las Vegas San Francisco Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 12 airline logo Virgin America $139
Back to menu Return to top
  • How to receive the hotel coupon

    Within 48 hours of booking a standalone flight or car rental, you will receive a promotion code via e-mail. The coupon is redeemable for a discount on a qualifying CheapTickets hotel booking that includes a hotel stay of at least one (1) or more consecutive nights. E-mail notification will be sent to the e-mail address associated with each account.

    Hotel offer

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get CheapCash (for CheapCash members) or a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels (for non-CheapCash members). Can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more, and no blackout dates (even over holidays). Book any standalone car on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels.  Can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more, and no blackout dates (even over holidays). Limit one discount per hotel room and one promotion code per booking. Discounts are not redeemable for cash for any reason. Promotion codes are non-transferrable, not for resale, and cannot be combined with other offers. Any attempt at fraud will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. CheapTickets reserves the right to change or limit.
     

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options