Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 20, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016

Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

4 stars
View map of 2125 Terry Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.9
out of 5
8 reviews
Pan Pacific Weekend

A weekend get-away prior to business meetings in Seattle was enhanced by the excellent staff and... See full review

  • Deborah A
  • Aug 29, 2013
Excellent stay in Seattle

Came in for a wedding and was very pleased with this hotel. Staff is very friendly and courteous!... See full review

  • Jinxed102
  • Apr 30, 2013
The Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle is a Forbes Four-Star Award winner, one of only 4 hotels in Seattle to win the award. It is conveniently located in the South Lake Union neighborhood with easy access to downtown, the financial district, shopping and dining. Part of the exclusive 2200 Development in Seattle's South Lake Union neighborhood, the hotel exudes an 'East meets West' theme with sleek modernity through a mix of zebra-wood furnishings and decor in muted hues of taupe, slate and pacific blue. **As part of our continuous efforts to provide you with quality accommodation, the hotel exterior will be refurbished in stages from May 2015 through March 2016. Certain room categories will not be available during this period to ensure you have an enjoyable stay.**

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.618 -122.3364
Area served
Seattle
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. (SEA)
Area description
The Pan Pacific Seattle is located at Westlake and Denny, just blocks from local shopping and dining. The hotel also offers a courtesy car that can take guests within two miles of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Overall score

4.9 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Running Gal
Friends
Chicago, IL, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Prairie Girl

The hotel had everything we needed: Free valet parking, walking distance to all the local attractions, close public transportation, very friendly and helpful staff, very nice comfortable room, great workout room with whirlpool. The room was not your usual cookie-cutter ugly hotel room, it was bright, airy, comfortable, even the bathroom was awesome with a big bathtub and separate shower. Very clean, no bed bugs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask front desk staff and they'll direct you to all the best attractions, all within walking distance. The longest walk we had was 15 minutes.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deborah A
Business
Milwaukee WI
Aug 29, 2013

Pan Pacific Weekend

A weekend get-away prior to business meetings in Seattle was enhanced by the excellent staff and location of the Pan Pacific hotel. Walking distance to all the sites in Seattle along with the great amenities just outside front door including Whole Foods, Seascape and the spa. I would definitely choose Pan Pacific again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alyeskabev
Girdwood, Alaska
Jun 21, 2013

Excellent first visit

My first visit to Seattle was made more enjoyable by the staff. They gave me great information so I could maximize the events for short stay. The valet staff is exceptional, getting you in and out with no delay. My room was clean, comfortable and coffee always available. Can't wait to stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jinxed102
Single
Harrisburg, PA
Apr 30, 2013

Excellent stay in Seattle

Came in for a wedding and was very pleased with this hotel. Staff is very friendly and courteous! Asking nicely and explaining the situation went very well with all staff members and was extremely pleasant! Complimentary valet parking was fast and pleasant - definitely a plus. King-size bed was firm and comfortable. Very large and deep bathtub and two-person sized clear-glass shower is also nice. Overall outside noise was acceptably small but depending on traffic could be slightly noticed. Good stay all around!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Complimentary Valet Parking is MUCH closer and typically faster than using the below ground parking below Whole Foods

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dekadaye
Couples
San Francisco, CA
Sep 14, 2012

Great Hotel, Great Location

Just a short walk from downtown, the hotel is in Denny Triangle. We had a view of the Space Needle from our room! Our room was very clean, the lobby was very comfortable, and I have no complaints. I loved that Whole Foods is close by, the staff was great, we could walk to the Space Needle and the EMP, good restaurants and shopping nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seth56756
Couples
Tampa, FL, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Fantastic Hotel

Everyone was so nice and the trip was great. They really raked me over the coal for room service, but that's to be expected, luckily the food was amazing so i have no real complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to check out Chopstix piano bar for a great night out just down the road.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Fairbanks, AK
Sep 30, 2009

Excellent Hotel in Plaza

Went to Seattle to attend two hometown concerts and had a blast. Did some sightseeing as well. The staff at the Pan Pacific Hotel in Seattle were helpful, accomodating, and attentive. The hotel is located in a plaza with shops and a full service grocery store just steps away. The ONLY thing that caught me by surprise was the room bar which had small print cautioning you that anything removed would be automatically charged to your folio - it was computerized. I took everything out and used it as a fridge and only saw the sticker warning of charges on the third day there. I immediately called the front desk and they said not to worry and it would be removed from my bill... and it was!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Hamden, CT
Sep 21, 2009

Modern, Clean, Centrally Located

Central Location - easy access to all the attractions in Downtown Seattle. Whole Foods Store right underneath + a two great restaurants on the same property. Rooms were clean, uncluttered and minimalist. Very comfortable. Beds and TVs were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Sea Star Restaurant was the best! A great dinning experience.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Chicago, IL
May 20, 2009

Pan Pacific

Great location, staff, clean rooms! This hotel made our trip to Seattle even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top