Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
View map of 601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gasha
Business
SF
Oct 12, 2013

Good place

We got 2 beds room. Everything in a room is updated and clean. Shower is good size, clean, towels are soft. Beds were comfortable, pillows were too high for me. Cleaning personnel couldn't help much cause language barrier, most of them didn't speak english. Parking is $15 per day (which I didn't like). View from window is old buildings with construction, but quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to this hotel you can go eat or have few drinks at Citizen place.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
abcdefghijklmn
Business
boulder Co
Jul 9, 2013

To see Seattle before a cruise

Location good. Staff medium helpful. Big disappointment was there was no breakfast included with exorbitant room fee. Many similar hotel stays included simple morning buffet. Not here--twenty dollars for a sweet roll, orange juice and coffee? I don't think so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The PDX D.A.
Business
Portland, Oregon
Jul 7, 2013

Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy with the reservation. Garage parking was well worth the $15/night fee; made it handy to come and go. The property looked -- and smelled -- clean. Our room was clean and ready. We "fell in love" with the bed -- wow -- superb, way beyond expected. The 42" color HDTV was pretty nice. The WIFI was appreciated, but a bit pokey. A/C unit was efficient, but a little loud when cycling. Bathroom looked nice. Don't really care for the commode -- very short and seat near the "water". Stand-up shower had no door -- the only way to keep from flooding the entire bathroom floor was to put a towels next to the shower curtain. But, we had plenty of towels. Restaurant was adequate. Food was OK, portion control seemed important. The "Chicken Pot Pie" was oddly seasoned. But, thanks to road construction early on our last morning, we were treated to a sumptuous breakfast buffet. Yum! Overall, a good place to stay, relatively near Seattle Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Teatro ZinZanni is just up the street. Not cheap, but a fabulous evening of dining and mirth!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Willylee
Business
Dundee, Oregon
Jun 7, 2013

Very disappointed

I prepaid for a specific room and when we checked in they informed me that they were overbooked and didn't have the requested room that I paid for. They did put us in another room, but it was not I reserved and paid for in advance. Won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
B J and C J
Business
Vallejo, California
May 29, 2013

Mother / Daughter week end

Excellent location, walked to Space Needle and all the activities around it. Only used the restraunt for Dinner 2 nights - very happy with the meal. Excellent Staff - Nicole was very helpful and friendly. It was a good weekend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norwalk Ca Traveler
Business
Norwalk California
May 23, 2013

Alaska Cruise

I was very happy with the hotel staff. They were very helpful in setting up transportation to the cruise ship and directions for getting around Seattle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not eat at the Citizen Café, good service horrible food. Go to QFC and buy food at the deli, great store!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atebaba
Business
Northbrook,IL
Apr 26, 2013

Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to eat near the hotel. Very environmentally friendly and had signs in the hotel that would indicate to the cleaning staff whether we wanted new sheets and towels or if we would reuse them. Also really liked that bathrooms didn't just have those little samples of soap and lotion, but they also had full pumps of shampoo and soap in the shower for us to use. They also served very good breakfast. I think it was worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fearless frank
Business
taylor michigan
Mar 26, 2013

scdp meeting

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Well informed about transportation. Location near Space needle and monorail made meeting travel easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

buses and monorail are money savers

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelingram
Business
New Jersey, USA
Mar 5, 2013

I love this place

Second stay here. It is a great location for seeing the rat city roller derby girls at the Key Arena, taking the Monorail to pikes market, breakfasting at citizens cafe, seeing the chuhuly exhibit, walking to Sacred Heart Church for mass on the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Park on the street. It is $15 a night to park. The street is safe!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rock art man
Business
West Richland, WA
Feb 25, 2013

Four Points Ouch!

1, Good downtown location makes road noise a bother all night long. 2. Forget parking your car but enjoy the feeling of paying a $15.00 parking fee. 3. Get a thrill when the garage automatic gate malfunctions and closes on the hood of your car. After the garage service person mulled through the problem, including three more near misses to the hood--but the gate got the bumper--, we got to park! 4. One knows that staying at the Four Points one is in the middle of the action and are reminded by a steady stream of non-sedated party people trying to find their rooms. The show I hope does not appear nightly but give it a try from 1:00AM to 5:00AM. So sorry, I will not be there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top