Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 26, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016

Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

3 stars
View map of 207, N Saint Marys Street, San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
4 reviews
Great New Years!!

Had a great stay was close to downtown and rooms we're nice! See full review

  • Amy H.
  • Mar 26, 2015
close to restaraunts

visited riverwalk. visited our son @ Lackland Air Force Base the food was good but did not have... See full review

  • genious
  • Jan 20, 2011
Comfort and convenience seamlessly flow from the state-of-the-art lobby to the well-appointed guest rooms at Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk. In the middle of all of the action, our San Antonio, Texas hotel overlooks the popular River Walk and offers easy access to SeaWorld San Antonio, the Alamodome, Alamo and Hemisfair Park. Guest rooms offer unforgettable views and boast signature bedding, complimentary Wi-Fi and ergonomic workspaces. Our welcome center offers plenty of places to gather, meet, relax and dine centered on The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. The outdoor patio also is a perfect spot to unwind. Go for a swim in our outdoor pool, or work up a sweat in the fitness room at one of the premier San Antonio River Walk hotels. If being productive for work is a necessity, our 8 meeting rooms feature modern equipment and an onsite business center. It doesn't matter if you're in town for a conference or just vacationing with your family. You're sure to remember your stay at Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.4255 -98.4918
Area served
Downtown San Antonio
Nearby airports
San Antonio International Airport, (SAT), 8.00, MI, S;
Area description
River

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lilbad
Couples
Oregon, USA
Sep 13, 2011

The outside deck on the River Walk

The air on the outside deck on the River Walk smelled of sewer gas...not sure where the smell came from, but wasn't condusive to sitting outside. Also, that area isn't maintained well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TimC
Family
San Antonio, TX
Jun 24, 2013

Less Than Exceptional

The staff was freindly, helpful, courtesous and knowledgeable about the area. Vallet parking and check personel were great. I did not know that when we made the reservation online that we were designated a certain room (handicap). I asked for a room not located next to the elevator and was told that the type of room we reserved are all next to the elevator at each floor. We headed to our room and found it clean with the exception that a blue cleaning / dusting cloth was left on the desk. Again, no biggie we rolled with it for just one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amy H.
Friends
Harker Heights
Mar 26, 2015

Great New Years!!

Had a great stay was close to downtown and rooms we're nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
genious
Family
huntley il.
Jan 20, 2011

close to restaraunts

visited riverwalk. visited our son @ Lackland Air Force Base the food was good but did not have lunch only breakfast and dinner/ Bar

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top