Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 20, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016

HYATT house Houston Galleria

3 stars
View map of 3440 Sage Rd, HOUSTON, TX 77056

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
5 reviews
GREAT LOCATION

I loved this location and the room,its perfect for family, it came with everything, had a fitness... See full review

  • Trece03
  • Oct 29, 2012
Extraordinary location

Excellent location. Near of everything as well as the main freeways. Team. Attention and service... See full review

  • Bonchi
  • Feb 28, 2011
Hyatt House offers the flexibility and essential services of a typical hotel but with the space, comfort and conveniences of a completely furnished apartment. Spacious architectural design gives the property a residential appearance and appeal. Each suite features living, dining room, bedroom, bath and fully equipped kitchen areas. Complimentary services: Daily full breakfast buffet includes juice, milk, freshly brewed coffee, made to order omelets, yogurt, pastries, cereal, toast, bagels, fruit, and made ot order omelets.. Newest feature is the HBAR, an onsite bar and restaurant available seven days a week from 5:00-10:00 PM. Outdoor fire pit. Covered garage parking. Local calls. Business Center available 24 hours a day with Internet access.Complimentary Shuttle within 3 Miles and upgraded wireless internet access with increased bandwidths in each room. Pet Policy - Service Animals Only. Parking Fee: Self parking is available for 16 USD per day plus tax. 3/31/16-4/4/16 All reservations are full prepayment, non refundable, with no changes. 05/02/16-05/04/16 Cxl 14 days prior to arrival, all reservations are full prepayment, no changes, and non refundable within 14 days of arrival 01/30/17-02/06/17 Super Bowl LI - All reservations are full prepayment and non-refundable. Any changes or cancellations result in the forfeit of the deposit.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Houston Galleria also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.7305 -95.4667
Nearby airports
William P. Hobby Airport, (HOU), 18.00, MI, NW; George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IAH), 28.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Houston Galleria

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trece03
Friends
Houston, TX
Oct 29, 2012

GREAT LOCATION

I loved this location and the room,its perfect for family, it came with everything, had a fitness center, Great breakfast, awesome staff a overall great find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jiac11
Family
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Apr 5, 2012

Not acceptable

Just not in good condition, very old, smells bad and it is ugly. Cannot believe a "hyatt" hotel would be in such poor condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bonchi
Single
Mexico city
Feb 28, 2011

Extraordinary location

Excellent location. Near of everything as well as the main freeways. Team. Attention and service ok. Food. Clean and healthy. Parking. Excellent. near your room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liv is crazy mad
Single
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Jul 11, 2010

Hotel was really nice!![...]

Everything was excellent the only thing is the hotel needs to notify that there is a 20 per day incidentals charge and they need a card to do that it would have been nicer to be notified of this before hand and also the room was excellent but has a too new smell maybe some light room freshner would have been nice other than that I loved this location and I will definitely want to stay there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

great location!!

Review of HYATT house Houston Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Couples
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 14, 2010

Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel before and have always enjoyed our experience there. The location is super and the hotel is secluded and quiet. The rooms are lovely and spacious, and although we've never used the pool, it looks very pretty with some great lounge chairs. The included breakfast was much more than we expected and very tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Galleria mall is very close by, probably within walking distance, but there is too much traffic to walk safely. A great strip shopping mall is right across the street.

Back to menu Return to top