Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

4 stars
View map of 300 Reunion Blvd, DALLAS, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Watchdog
Business
South Dakota
Oct 25, 2011

Excellent Hotel

Had a great time in Dallas at this hotel. Great location and great place-would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jgleaton13
Business
Edmond, OK, USA
Oct 22, 2011

Flawless hotel

I only stard one might but it was an amazing hotel with a captivating view! I will definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nlowry
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Great experience!

Great overall experience. Clean classy with a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dallas fish market--great sushi and atmosphere

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
caholla1
Business
Houston
Oct 11, 2011

Weekend getaway

Drove in from houston for a tournament, Thoughtthe hoel was great. The staff was extremely helpful and could cater to even the oddest requests. Would definately stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
osu.jsmith
Business
Oregon
Oct 4, 2011

Impressed

The hotel met and exceeded my expectations. Clean and classy! I had never visited Dallas previous to this trip. The staff was incredibly helpful providing advice and directions to help plan out my Dallas experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
uatotty
Business
Alabama
Sep 21, 2011

Great stay!

Everything was wonderful with the hotel. We did not have to wait on valet, and everyone was curtious. The only negative was we had to pay for wifi. Other than that, it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The west end was located only a few blocks from the hotel. There were numerous, excellent restaurants located in the west end.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JackiD
Business
Florida, USA
Sep 20, 2011

Good Hotel Option

Overall, I was very pleased with this hotel from the moment I arrived (early flight) they accommodated me in a room with no problem. At first I wasn't happy that there was no shuttle service on weekends, but the Dart Transit system is just outside and it was perfect! Took me to various places, which I loved. The only down side to the stay, was the hotel alarm went off at 1am one night and they could not stop it for 20 or so minutes. Very annoying. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Taking the Dart Transit system is great to get around Dallas. Its very inexpensive and you can go great distances. If you don't mind walking a little, its perfect and just outside this hotel to so many places.

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SnowSkiingArkie
Business
Arkansas, USA
Sep 19, 2011

AWESOME HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION.

GREAT HOTEL, SUPER LOCATION, USE THE VALET PARKING, ITS SUPER QUICK AND CHEAP. THE BARS MAKE GOOD STOUT DRINKS. ALL THE WAY AROUND A GREAT VALUE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S Bailey
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Great place for business or pleasure

Large comfortable rooms. Beds, pillows and shower nozzle were great. Food in restaurant and catered meals was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Lots of great places to eat in Dallas

Review of Hyatt Regency Dallas at Reunion

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jumps
Business
Texas, USA
Aug 28, 2011

What am I Paying for?

Orbitz offered a decent price however, upon arrival at the hotel I found out that there is no free parking.. Your options are the valet at $19 per park or the self-park lot at the end of the street, $10 per park with "no in and out privileges"(you must pay every time you leave). The hotel does not offer free wifi, another $10 here if you want 24 hours of internet access. The room was nice and the bed was comfy, but there were noisy people in the hallways and the air conditioner made a loud clunking noise every few minutes when it turned on and off. I've gotten better sleep for a much better price in places that aren't supposed to be on par with hyatt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't bring a car and use the lobby computers instead of paying for the hotel wifi.

Back to menu Return to top