Rate based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016

La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

3 stars
View map of 1236 Primacy Pkwy, Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Overview

La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-Memphis-Primacy-Parkway-Dining
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
14 reviews
dirty floors

The floors/carpeting were dirty everywhere - bathrooms, halls, elevator! Everything else was fine. See full review

  • Keith M.
  • Oct 26, 2015
Quick business trip

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The WiFi signal in my room wasn't useable. They... See full review

  • MTDB
  • Dec 9, 2011
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway's location makes us perfect for visitors to all hospitials and major surgery center. Centrally located off Interstate 240 (exit 15), next to St Francis Hospital. Also neighboring cities of Normal, Collierville, Piperton, and Moscow, TN are just a short drive away. As a featured hotel for nearby Mike Rose soccer complex and the University of Memphis, enjoy numerous restaurants, golf courses and tennis courts, or spend the day horseback riding and hiking at Shelby Farms/Patriot Lake, Lichterman Nature Center or The Botanic Gardens at Audubon Park. We are minutes from Memphis International Airport, Notmal Tennessee, and lots of popular attractions: Elvis Presley Home, Civil Rights Museum, Pink Palace Museum Planetarium and IMAX, Memphis Grizzlies Pro Basketball Team, the Blues at Beale Street, and Peabody Place for movies, music, dining, and shopping. Rooms at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway are clean and spacious, king rooms and Suites come with Microwave and Refrigerator. Start your day with our Free Bright Side Breakfast. We have a Fitness Center and an outdoor heated Pool and Spa for your enjoyment. Our courteous staff is here to please.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.098 -89.8618
Nearby airports
Memphis Intl Airport, (MEM), 10.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 14
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sioux 16
Business
Chicago
Feb 21, 2012

Average place to stay...

Unfortunately, the staff held me up at check-out with a billing mix up. Although I booked and paid through you, they tried to charge me for my stay. I had to switch rooms because the first one assigned to me was not clean. Otherwise, things were ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MTDB
Business
Carrollton, TX, USA
Dec 9, 2011

Quick business trip

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The WiFi signal in my room wasn't useable. They cheerfully moved me to a room in which it worked fine. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Virginia
Aug 12, 2010

Was a great stay.

Was simply a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michigan gal
Business
Michigan
Apr 15, 2010

Very Accomodating

Very nice hotel, clean and friendly. Maintenance man was exceptionally accomodating when I asked for a new hair dryer to replace a broken one in the room. Service was excellent. Price was very good. I would stay there again! Lovely rooms and very comfortable beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Primacy Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
femo
Business
arlington, tx
Jun 20, 2009

more than money paid

nice time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top