Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

3 stars
View map of 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard, 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19114

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rhode Island
May 8, 2011

Not as nice as expected from Sheraton

Our stay was only satisfactory. I was disappointed in the small pool and pool area, no hot tub! The room was clean, the bath updated, but the a/c unit was very loud and would wake us each time it turned on. No carts were available for us at check out at 9:45 on a Sunday morning. Breakfast items were available for purchase in the lobby but they were expensive. I'm sorry but I don't have anything to compare it to in the Philadelphia area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring your own breakfast foods. There is a coffee maker in the room. Coffee and Tea is available free in the lobby also.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 28, 2011

Trip with the children

It was adequate for an overnight stay. We've stayed there before because it is between sesame place, the zoo, and children's museums and is reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a nice diner called Nifty Fifties within walking distance. Also there is a chuck e cheese in the strip mall next to the hotel if you have kids.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
Feb 23, 2011

NICE HOTEL but..............

The hotel itself was nice but the was a construction going on that woke me up @ 6am and continued until 10:45am. And this was on a Saturday morning nevertheless. I decide to check out and relocate, also the parking lot was very congested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Feb 22, 2011

Good Times in Philly

We went sight seeing in philadelphia and stayed at this hotel while we were there. It was a very nice place and a great experience. When I go back i will stay in the same hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Nifty Fifty. Great restaurant withing walking distance

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe & Elease in Arizona
Business
Chandler AZ
Feb 3, 2011

Average Hotel

It was an average hotel. The walls were thin, so every time someone goes down the hall or starts up their car, you will hear it. It was loud over the weekend due to high school kids staying for some sports tornaments. During the week, it was quieter. If you just need a bed to sleep in while in NE Philadelphia, this place will work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hotel bar was decorated nicely, but closed early. The drinks are extremely over priced for a mediocre selection. The food in the restraunt was good.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Bedford,Ma.
Jan 2, 2011

Awesome central location,friendly staff

Stayed here for the second year in a row,liked it so much here last year,didn't take long to figure out we'd stay here again this year, as we went for the weekend to go to the army/navy game and other assorted attractions. Staff was helpful & friendly througout our stay,and we like the central location of this hotel,as it's on a major drag with plenty of stores & good restaraunts,plus is only 15-20 min. away from the Linc. for the game. Room was fine and well taken care of,only negative, and why I didn't give a 5Star rating was our room door was freshly painted,and it was always an adventure to open it. I would strongly recommend this hotel, and hope your stay is as pleasant as ours was!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennsylvania
Dec 27, 2010

nice hotel for the price

This is a nice hotel for the money. We did think that there was a hot tub, and were disappointed when we found out that they didn't have one. They do have a nice indoor pool, but a little cool for our taste. Our room was very nice and spacious and the staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CM, NJ
Nov 29, 2010

Very Nice Place to Stay

My wife and 2 year old daugter stayed at the hotel for two days, the day before and Thanksgiving day. The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, and easily accesible to where we had to go. The only complaint, the room either next to ours or above had about 4 adults who were fighting at 3AM in the morning and then again before they checked out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Al Millers Ale House

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston
Nov 22, 2010

Great hotel for the price

I enjoyed my stay at the Four Points Sheraton. Found the staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very nice. Rooms were nice and spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SF Bay area
Oct 23, 2010

Four Points Sheraton NE Philly

Very nice front desk staff; accommodating and friendly. My gripe is that the room wasn't clean; in fact the next day it looked as if they didn't even make the bed--just pulled up the spread. When I moved a chair, it was filthy underneath; bedspread was dirty, sheets so wrinkled it was hard to tell if they were fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top