Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

3 stars
View map of 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard, 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19114

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chinkyy'
Business
Phila, Pa
Feb 25, 2013

"HEAVEN" ???

I Absolutely loved it !!!! It was very clean and comftorable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JCLLL
Business
CT
Jan 29, 2013

okay

We booked a last-minute room, having to attend a funeral. The room was definitely adequate for our purposes, but the shower was hard to work and the water in the sink wasn't warm. The breakfast was overpriced so we went across the street for half the cost. It turns out that a bill was placed under our door in the morning which was $20 cheaper than quoted by the hotel's website and also $20 cheaper than by the travel site we used.. We had to pay the travel site price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoseyFriends
Business
MO
Jan 28, 2013

good for a few days stay

close to where i needed to be and staff was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eikooc
Business
Virginia Beach, Va
Jan 21, 2013

Attention to detail

Checked in around 5pm. TV in room not working, called desk to report that we were going out. Came back just before midnight, TV still not working. Called desk again. Ended up changing room after midnight. Not sure where the disconnect was. Other than this incident have never had a problem with Sheraton hotels. Disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
really necessary come on
Business
pittsburgh , PA
Dec 30, 2012

Friendly staff , clean rooms and grounds

Although the purpose of our trip was to attend my Mothers funeral , my thoughts were not distracted by having problems with my stay . Everything was clean , well laid out ,and the bed was very comfortable . The staff was very pleasant , and the maids did a great job ,too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bfm 3529
Business
Minneapolis, Mn.
Oct 15, 2012

Fantastic

Made last minute reservation, fantastic rate. Had just spent 3 days at a 3 star hotel in New York and this was a superior experience from check-in to check-out Staff was very helpful, The room was modern and the bed was very comfortable. Locatio was great for getting around the NE Philadelphia area, once you learn to come in and out the back way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to go west or north from the hotel, it's much easier to go out behind the shopping center to Grant St. then you can go any direction.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brother Ron
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 9, 2012

The right hotel in the right place for my personal family business.

We had a pleasant experience. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had business in Northeast Philadelphia and this hotel fit the bill perfectly at an extremely reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jimmy joe123
Business
Philadelphia
Sep 8, 2012

Clean and great staff

THe hotel was nice and clean. It was close to many things to do at night, and close to a few bars. Overall the hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and everything was in order. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay again if the chance arised.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KK73
Business
Philadelphia
Jul 25, 2012

Family reunion visit

I stayed here with my husband and son for our family reunion weekend. This was a great location and one if the better hotels I have stayed in. The hotel restaurant had good service as well. Customer service was great. I would definately stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joel SS
Business
Northeast Tennessee
Jun 10, 2012

Great for a stay in Philly

This hotel has great service, great amenities for the overall price and a very friendly, accommodating staff. It made my stay in Philly very nice, and the convenience to nearby restaurants and other basics is also nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top