Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Doubletree Hotel Portland

3 stars
View map of 1000 NE Multnomah, Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Doubletree Hotel Portland

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
x ting
Business
Chicago
Apr 23, 2014

family vacation

Very nice stuff! We had very worm welcome. Very clean and comfortable room. No comment on food service we did not eat at hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joyzeedoo
Business
Bay area, california
Apr 7, 2014

Great stay

Couldnt be happier...great staff and clean rooms..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alaskan Adventurer
Business
Alaska
Mar 24, 2014

Happiness

When we arrived to check in, the front desk staff was very welcoming & happy. Not to mention we got warm chocolate chip walnut cookies upon checking in. We were offered a different room due to ours being by the elevator, but we kept our room. There wasn't that much noise seems we were out & about during the day anyway. I'd definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
davechir
Business
Seattle, WA
Feb 10, 2014

Nice stay

I was very comfortable here. The staff was courteous and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The desk had a lean to it, but I was able to live with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John and Steph Shoppers
Business
Allyn, Washingtom
Dec 4, 2013

Getaway Close To Shopping

Exceptional dining, quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Fire Alarm System went off one evening at 1:00am for approx. 10 seconds, but announcement was made that it was a false alarm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street from Lloyd Center.

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hedgehog 13
Business
Portland
Sep 16, 2013

Convenient

Room small, No bath tub, breakfast buffet good, on light rail

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Light rail close by

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
B.Ganee
Business
Petaluma
Jun 30, 2013

Very god hotel

Nice building and nice rooms. I had an excellent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HAHK
Business
Valley Glen
Apr 1, 2012

Portland

Warm chocolate cookies at the desk whenever you wanted!! Newspaper at the bellhop desk. Access to computer with printer to download and printout boarding pass in lobbyfor free. Definately will stay here again !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
querida
Business
Seattle, Wa
Feb 21, 2012

convenient

With a large mall nearby and easy highway and public transportation access, this hotel was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Hotel Portland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
doubletree
Business
California, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Price on the high side

This was average, may be somewhat on the high side pricewise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to the shopping center

Back to menu Return to top