Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

4 stars
View map of 1568 Broadway, New York, NY 10036-8201

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
414 out of 414
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angela 1st NY trip
Business
Scotland
Dec 17, 2014

Great short break

Never been to New York before but would advise anyone to stay here. Literally step out of hotel & be right in the centre of Madisin Square. Really good helpful staff. Great for a short break

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Deb
Business
New York City
Nov 30, 2014

First visit to New York City

Five friends came to NYC for the first time to see the Thanksgiving Parade. We were totally impressed with the location (Times Square) and the entire experience. The hotel staff was very cordial, the rooms were clean, and the beds were very comfortable. We are thinking of returning to the City to see more and will definitely use Double Tree Suites by Hilton again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
57UCAN
Business
Batavia, NY
Nov 24, 2014

Great Family Getaway!

We loved the warm cookies!! Staff was wonderful we did not meet an unpleasant person. Staff always tried to help and make things better for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Juniors Restaurant!!!! and Ellen's Stardust Restaurant!!!

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karenakajenna
Business
Port Charlotte
Nov 24, 2014

GREAT!!!

PERFECT LOCATION, LOVED THE 2 ROOMS. WILL COME BACK AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Divas
Business
Franklin, WI
Oct 7, 2014

Wonderful Stay!

The hotel was perfect! We had 5 people and the room was big enough so we each had our space. The location was wonderful, close to the bus tour starts, restaurants, subway and anything you wanted to do. Really couldn't have asked for anything better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

See ALADDIN!

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bronxqueen00
Business
Grovetown, GA
Sep 30, 2014

Great Location

I stayed with some friends for my birthday weekend. This was their first time visiting NYC & this was a perfect choice. Staff was amazing!!! Room was amazing!! My only issue is when trying to find the hotel it was a little difficult to find because with all the huge lit up signs in Times Square, the hotel has a small sign under an awning above. This just made it a little difficult to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tante BB
Business
UK
Sep 9, 2014

Good hotel for family

A great location and quiet given its location ! Rooms probably need a bit of updating but overall comfortable and clean .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beth NC
Business
NC
Sep 4, 2014

Girls Trip

The hotel was very nice. Excellent location. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Parkerman
Business
London
Aug 31, 2014

Brilliant location and people

Fantastic hotel. Checked in with minimum fuss and got room on 42 floor with fantastic views. Concierge sorted out transport back to Newark airport for us. Fabulous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to baseball game.. Metz if you get the chance.

Review of Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square New York City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mat12345
Business
london
Aug 28, 2014

good stuff

i got a really good deal. and the room was very big and spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top