Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 9, 2016 Check-out: Mar 11, 2016

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
125 reviews
INCREDIBLE PLACE

I COULD NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL THIS HOTEL IS THE BEAUTY OF THE ALL THE COLORS FROM THE... See full review

  • Lisa F.
  • Aug 19, 2015
Family trip

It was an unforgettable journey. Stay in the hotel met all our expectations See full review

  • Sergey L.
  • Apr 26, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas boasts luxury decor and architecture with a stunning gold exterior that can be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel features a luxurious casino, two award-winning spas, a number of resort pools, and 10 different restaurants on the property of the establishment. It also includes an energetic nightlife scene with different clubs that are open to both hotel guests and the public throughout the week. For a leisure activity, the hotel offers an 18-hole golf course on-site to its guests. For entertainment, patrons can enjoy attending a ShowStoppers performance, which includes live music and large production shows. Guests who want to hold a private event or meeting at the hotel can take advantage of over 260,000 square feet of space, with wedding planners and catering staff available on-site.

Location

Wynn Las Vegas is situated in a prime location on the Strip and is in close proximity to the Venetian, Caesar's Palace, the Bellagio and The Cosmopolitan. Guests can enjoy shopping at different high-end shops and boutiques that are also on-site at the hotel, which include Chloe, Louis Vuitton, Rolex, Chanel and Alexander McQueen. Wynn Las Vegas is also within walking distance of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, The Mirage Hotel & Casino, Harrah's Las Vegas and The LINQ Hotel & Casino.

Rooms

At 640 square feet, the Wynn's deluxe Resort rooms feature exquisite, king-sized, signature Wynn pillow-top beds with 507 thread-count European cotton linen. Other room amenities include motorized draperies over floor-to-ceiling windows, an iPod dock, a plasma TV, as well as another TV and oversized Turkish towels in the bathroom. Tower Suites enjoy a separate entrance, reception and elevators, fax machine, plasma TV with DVD, mini-bar, marble-lined bathrooms with spa tubs and every amenity imaginable. Yes, larger suites are even better here at Wynn. Wi-Fi Internet access included in resort fee. There is no resort fee for guests of the Tower Suites.

Fees
  • The hotel requires a mandatory resort fee of $32 USD plus tax per room per night, payable directly to the hotel at the time of check-in. The fee will entitle guests to the following items and is subject to change upon prior notice from the resort: Access to the fitness centre, in-room Internet access, unlimited local, domestic long distance and toll free calls, and printing of boarding passes. The resort fee applies to Resort Rooms only, whereas Rooms and Suites in the Tower Suites (Tower Room, Parlor Suite, and Salon Suite) are exempted from the fee yet still include all of the above amenities.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1276 -115.1677
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
LAS - Las Vegas International Airport
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip, just over 3 miles from the airport. Conveniently located close to Sands Expo Center and Las Vegas Convention Center.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 125
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Matthew D.
Couples
N/A
Oct 27, 2015

Could have been fabulous

A beautiful hotel with amazing attention to detail encased in a thick fog of cigarette smoke. It permeated everything on the property. I've never been so glad to get out of a luxury hotel in my life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa F.
Couples
N/A
Aug 19, 2015

INCREDIBLE PLACE

I COULD NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL THIS HOTEL IS THE BEAUTY OF THE ALL THE COLORS FROM THE EXTRAVAGANT FLORALS THROUGHOUT THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLASSY FOOD IS TOIP NOTCH BEAUTIFUL RESTAURANTS WONDERFUL SERVICE IT WAS SO INCREDIBLE CANT WAIT TO GO BACK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sergey L.
Couples
Tyumen
Apr 26, 2015

Family trip

It was an unforgettable journey. Stay in the hotel met all our expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victoria R.
Couples
Inglewood
Mar 1, 2015

Birthday Trip

I visited the Wynn on a three day trip for my birthday. The casino property is beautiful. The check-in process was easy although we were asked to place a deposit of $150/day in our room which would be credited back at check out. The staff was very friendly and were very helpful with all of our questions and requests. We stayed in the deluxe room facing the strip. The room was nice and very clean, but basic. I expected a little more for the price, but overall our stay was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L.A. Gigi
Couples
Austin, TX
Jun 29, 2014

Wynn Hotel

The view from the room was great, but the room attendant was nowhere to be seen almost the entire time. Bedding was also beautiful but the mattress and pillows were less comfy than the ones at home. Overall the grounds were beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be careful when ordering dinner from their Lakeside restaurant.... my husband invited a business associate and his wife for dinner, and he ordered Kobe steak for what he thought was about $50 - turns out it was $50 per ounce, and our dinner tab was over $800.

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlos10000
Couples
Mexico DF
Dec 11, 2013

Great experience at Wynn

The hotel have covered all our expectations. It's simply wonderful. Decoration, confortability at room, technology, amenities, lively environment in restaurants and casino, etc, where totally great. The only drawbacks I detected where two. First is that, apart of restaurants, bars or casino machines, there is not place (soffa, couch, armchairs, or whatever), neither in lobby, neither in shopping areas, where you can sit oneself calmly.,. whyle you wait for somebody or want to rest for a moment. Second, is that you need to take taxis everytime you go to the strip. I bought the monorail ticket in advanced and I barely could use it, because to reach the monorail station (in Harrash hotel), you have to walk for a while (maybe 15-20 minutes), and it's not worthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Dream Show, at Wynn hotel. Simply, the most spectacular and beautiful show I have even seen. Don't miss it. TIp: you can get cheaper tickets in the box office the same day of the show (than if you buy them in advanced)

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Syed Riz
Couples
Houston
Sep 14, 2013

good

nice place to spend your time and make your memories

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valentine2031
Couples
Virginia
Jun 1, 2013

Garth Night!

I had a great experience staying at the hotel for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just Married in Las Vegas
Couples
Clarksville, Tennessee
Apr 14, 2013

Got married at Little White Chapel in Las Vegas

I was WOW from the time that we walked into the hotel. Its so beautiful. The service outstanding. We were on the 55th floor.... VIP all the way, "awesome panoramic view" both day and night. We really enjoyed the stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tedster
Couples
Olympia, WA
Jan 23, 2013

Great location, overpriced, decor cheap

While the location could not be beat for shopping. We found the hotel extremely expensive on just about everything. A buffet for two cost over $80. Cappuccino for two cost over $12. Decor was somewhat cheap and in the case of the buffet, the color scheme was nauseating. Room was very clean with decent amenities and housekeeping and room service staff very friendly. Other staff in the hotel were somewhat distant and in a few cases seemed "bothered" when asked a question. Bar server spilled chips all over me when serving and bartender did not know how to make a "southern belle" for my wife. Slots generally are tight except for the $1 machines. Shopkeepers in the stores were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top