Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 20, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016

Wynn Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
125 reviews
INCREDIBLE PLACE

I COULD NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL THIS HOTEL IS THE BEAUTY OF THE ALL THE COLORS FROM THE... See full review

  • Lisa F.
  • Aug 19, 2015
Family trip

It was an unforgettable journey. Stay in the hotel met all our expectations See full review

  • Sergey L.
  • Apr 26, 2015

Wynn Las Vegas boasts luxury decor and architecture with a stunning gold exterior that can be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel features a luxurious casino, two award-winning spas, a number of resort pools, and 10 different restaurants on the property of the establishment. It also includes an energetic nightlife scene with different clubs that are open to both hotel guests and the public throughout the week. For a leisure activity, the hotel offers an 18-hole golf course on-site to its guests. For entertainment, patrons can enjoy attending a ShowStoppers performance, which includes live music and large production shows. Guests who want to hold a private event or meeting at the hotel can take advantage of over 260,000 square feet of space, with wedding planners and catering staff available on-site.

Location

Wynn Las Vegas is situated in a prime location on the Strip and is in close proximity to the Venetian, Caesar's Palace, the Bellagio and The Cosmopolitan. Guests can enjoy shopping at different high-end shops and boutiques that are also on-site at the hotel, which include Chloe, Louis Vuitton, Rolex, Chanel and Alexander McQueen. Wynn Las Vegas is also within walking distance of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, The Mirage Hotel & Casino, Harrah's Las Vegas and The LINQ Hotel & Casino.

Rooms

At 640 square feet, the Wynn's deluxe Resort rooms feature exquisite, king-sized, signature Wynn pillow-top beds with 507 thread-count European cotton linen. Other room amenities include motorized draperies over floor-to-ceiling windows, an iPod dock, a plasma TV, as well as another TV and oversized Turkish towels in the bathroom. Tower Suites enjoy a separate entrance, reception and elevators, fax machine, plasma TV with DVD, mini-bar, marble-lined bathrooms with spa tubs and every amenity imaginable. Yes, larger suites are even better here at Wynn. Wi-Fi Internet access included in resort fee. There is no resort fee for guests of the Tower Suites.

Fees
  • The hotel requires a mandatory resort fee of $32 USD plus tax per room per night, payable directly to the hotel at the time of check-in. The fee will entitle guests to the following items and is subject to change upon prior notice from the resort: Access to the fitness centre, in-room Internet access, unlimited local, domestic long distance and toll free calls, and printing of boarding passes. The resort fee applies to Resort Rooms only, whereas Rooms and Suites in the Tower Suites (Tower Room, Parlor Suite, and Salon Suite) are exempted from the fee yet still include all of the above amenities.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wynn Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1276 -115.1677
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
LAS - Las Vegas International Airport
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip, just over 3 miles from the airport. Conveniently located close to Sands Expo Center and Las Vegas Convention Center.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Wynn Las Vegas

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
125 out of 125
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
new york
Jun 5, 2010

The disappointing

My experience at the Wynn was surprisingly unsatisfactory. From the beginning the staff was unwilling to accomodate. I was very surprised and discouraged. I will NOT be staying at the Wynn again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tedster
Couples
Olympia, WA
Jan 23, 2013

Great location, overpriced, decor cheap

While the location could not be beat for shopping. We found the hotel extremely expensive on just about everything. A buffet for two cost over $80. Cappuccino for two cost over $12. Decor was somewhat cheap and in the case of the buffet, the color scheme was nauseating. Room was very clean with decent amenities and housekeeping and room service staff very friendly. Other staff in the hotel were somewhat distant and in a few cases seemed "bothered" when asked a question. Bar server spilled chips all over me when serving and bartender did not know how to make a "southern belle" for my wife. Slots generally are tight except for the $1 machines. Shopkeepers in the stores were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shoecrazy
Business
miami fl
Aug 11, 2010

SHOECRAZY

Stayed in better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
miami,fl
Oct 27, 2009

bad welcome

This was my third time in Vegas.My first time at Wynn Hotel, in this case I had bad experience because the check-in person [...] was very rude with my group. We talked with the manager about this inconvinience. If I come back to Vegas I will NEVER come back to Wynn Hotel because this person bitter my vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Matthew D.
Couples
N/A
Oct 27, 2015

Could have been fabulous

A beautiful hotel with amazing attention to detail encased in a thick fog of cigarette smoke. It permeated everything on the property. I've never been so glad to get out of a luxury hotel in my life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George G
Friends
Mexico City
May 1, 2014

Great Place

Good atmosphere, great nignt clubs and restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

XS

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ILOTMMY
Family
Los Angeles
May 6, 2014

Loved hotel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ghadeer
Couples
Kuwait
Oct 30, 2011

amazing stay

i liked the room very big and comfortable , i styed in (panaramic veiw room ) , there are a lot to do at the hotel , dont miss ferrari show room :) and i liked the conected bridge to the fashion mall , the only things that bother me first it was very lon q to check out , and once u over ur limit paid to them in advance they keep calling and say stop any orders on the room . but still we didnt check out and sure we ill pay the extra amounts after - i hated the smoking smill at the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

wynn casino is the best in vegas if u are first time at wynn ask for the free 10$ credit to play on machines :) good luck dont miss the LE REVE show its a must :) very nice and creative

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NABILIUS
Business
PR
Mar 29, 2012

DID NOT COMPLETE

I REQUESTED A ROOM WITH TWO BEDS AND PAID FOR THE TAXES AND THEY DID NOT GIVE US A ROOM WITH TWO BEDS. THEY SAID IT IS NOT GUARANTEED ITS JUST A REQUEST. WHY THEN DO THEY GIVE THE OPTION ON THE WEBSITE. WE WERE PROMISED A ROOM FOR THE NEXT DAY. NEVER APEARED. THE REST WAS GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

BOTEROS RESTAURANT THE MAXIMUM EXPERIENCE IN DINING

Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valentine2031
Couples
Virginia
Jun 1, 2013

Garth Night!

I had a great experience staying at the hotel for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top