Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
312 out of 312
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
terrttraveler
Couples
Barrie canada
Apr 20, 2014

something for everyone

assortment of restaurants,food court and quality of food was above average.beautiful suite.only complaint was pool was too cold,very few swimmers even in 90 degree weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

stripburger across the road from hotel has awesome cheeseburgers

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kskrew
Friends
Fort Worth
Apr 7, 2014

Love my stay

A lot of attention to detail it was amazing great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
21 gang
Couples
Houston,Tx
Mar 26, 2014

Vegas trip

The venetician was a great hotel and the staff really accommodated my wife and I. Great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yaeli
Couples
New York
Feb 5, 2014

Venetian

Love it here! Would def recommend. Staff was friendly location was great rooms are beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MyssJessy
Couples
Chicago, Illinois
Jan 28, 2014

it's vegas

It was our first time in Vegas and the Venetian was right next to every where we wanted to go! The hotel was perfect and the service was perfect also!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tourist CC
Friends
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 21, 2014

I would stay there again

From the time we opened the door and were happily impressed with our suite to our checkout that included staff offering to check us in to our flight and print our boarding passes, we enjoyed our stay. Our first day we were late getting out of our room and it was not made up. When we called, however, the night staff made it up for us. Also wish there had been a coffee maker in the room. Other than that, it was really nice and well worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shirley World Traveler
Family
Nashville, TN
Jan 1, 2014

Super fantastic

Staff were friendly, informative and very responsive, absolutely a first class hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tomasz
Family
Vancouver.BC
Dec 17, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Just one word...Beautiful Very nice and friendly Staff, people,lots of space, nice and big Casino....Everything perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Father
Family
Beverly Hills, CA
Dec 9, 2013

Classy Hotel

Close to the madness a relaxing enviroment. Loved the rooms and the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
INTREPIDUS
Business
Toronto
Oct 28, 2013

Nice Change

Outstanding in my opinion. Former Caesar's customer for thirty plus years. No longer. Reviews said rooms were not up to par nor was the staff attitude. Delighted I switched staff were great room wonderful the entire experience was outstanding. I was unhappy with valet parking at 06:00 trying to reach them as I kept getting their voice mail. The operator I got on my fourth try was fantastic, she got the same result but stayed on the line and low and behold my car was there when I arrived in the lobby. The staff remind me a lot of Delta Airlines. They actually care for their customers. I was indeed impressed with their outstanding performance. Not satisfied at all with my dining experience at Bouchon. A pedestrian menu with prices that are not warranted in my opinion. I expected a lot more and did not receive it. Service was mediocre at best, constantly being annoyed while trying to decide what to have for dinner. Intrusive clearing of plates was very annoying and certainly far from proper French service. A good selection of French wines but a bit over priced and out of Pouilly Fuisse. Juts unacceptable for a resto holding itself out as 5 Stars. Other than that they have a new and satisfied client.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top