Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
999 out of 999
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jess Romo
Business
Mexico
Oct 16, 2014

THE BEST HOTEL IN LAS VEGAS

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PEACEFUL PLACE IN LAS VEGAS, WITH NO DRUNKS OR CRAZY PEOPLE WANDERING AROUND AND SMOKING FREE HOTEL THIS IS THE PLACE. YOU WILL ENJOY IT AND BEST OF ALL IS CLOSE TO THE BEST PLACES TO GAMBLE THE BELLAGIO AND ARIA. PERFECT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellagio superb!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Biz Traveler 963852741
Business
Meridian, ID
Oct 15, 2014

Great Hotel

Great hotel if you are willing to spend the extra money. Location could not be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Claire3214
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 15, 2014

Nice hotel with good amenities

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room were very nice and clean. The staff at the front desk was helpful. Our only complaint is that every time we called up for something (my sister had a hospitality suite) it took a very long time...or didn't show up at all without us calling down for it again (dishes, coffee, etc).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the tram via the Bellagio to the strip.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Holland G
Business
Oklahoma City
Oct 13, 2014

Amazing hotel

I loved everything about the Vdara. Friendly staff, excellent rooms with a great view of the strip. Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar and Family
Business
West Hartford, CT
Oct 4, 2014

Las Vegas baby!

Excellent experience in Las Vegas, ultramodern hotel, crystal clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Bellagio's buffet, outstanding food with a convenience price!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phx mom
Business
phx, az
Sep 30, 2014

Great Vegas Value

This was a great value and nice hotel in Vegas. It does not have a casino on the mail level which was nice, but steps away from the cosmoplitan and Aria. Room was gorgeous and spacious. Huge soaking tub and wall to wall windows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ttom911
Business
Wisconsin
Sep 28, 2014

Vegas Getaway

First time trying a hotel off, but near The Las Vegas Strip. Non-smoking, no casino hotel. First impression: hotel staff dealing with the check-in line at the registration desk brought additional staff equipped with tablets who met folks in line and helped them check out; other staff brought us bottled water while we waited. Early check in and our room was ready... no storing bags and returning. Room was the most modern equipped. Stayed quiet, owing to the fact that housekeeping staff didn't need to knock on doors.. there are signal lights and door bells! Beds were the most comfortable that I have experienced in a hotel. The only fault I find is that there is only one hand towel provided, and no bar on which to hang it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mad Action
Business
Texas
Sep 24, 2014

Wonderful experience

We have been to this hotel two years in a row and have enjoyed our stay both times. Mary from the Concierge desk remembered us from the previous year and took great care of us when we were reserving show tickets. All the staff at the hotel were very pleasant and quick to respond when we needed assistance. I will be back to this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Burgr by Gordon Ramsay in Planet Hollywood was inexpensive and delicious!!!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kdbricky
Business
Watford
Sep 7, 2014

Three nights at the Vdara

This is a different new Vegas hotel as its non smoking and no casino hotel off the strip but it has direct 5 min walkways to the Belaggio and Aria. The rooms are simply excellent havens to go back to (6* standard). There is a Starbucks and a Cafe to buy eat in or takeaway food. Only disappointment is the pool which is small and you feel cramped in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Eat at the Cheescake Factory at Caesars Palace. Great food lots of options and excellent prices but it can be popular.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elephanty
Business
CO
Sep 2, 2014

Great hotel at a reasonable price

The hotel exceeded my expectations. Great location, amenities, and value. The room was comfortable and spacious. I will definitely try to stay here again when I go back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top