Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pblshrtom4
Couples
St Louis, MO, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Bliss in the Middle of Chaos

This hotel is beautiful, quiet,and clean. No casino, no cigarette smoke, zero noise (security closely monitors who get on the elevators). It's right off the Strip (view from the rooms shows all the lights) but it's like a little zen place. The bar has amazing mixologists -- young guys who really enjoy relating to the customers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mz. Hurd
Couples
Madison, WI
Mar 8, 2012

Great Couples Getaway

It was a beautiful hotel and experience. I didn't want to leave! I would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Black Beauty
Friends
Dallas, TX, USA
Mar 2, 2012

Birthday Getaway

Loved this hotel!!! Great location, beautiful room and bathroom, nice staff. A quiet retreat away from the strip. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I know I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
puCBK
Couples
Dallas, TX, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Great location on the strip without all the casino chaos

Had a great stay at the Vdara, and would recommend to any Vegas visitor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

A short walk over a sky bridge brings you directly into the Bellagio. Also, as soon as you cross te sky bridge, there is a free tram that will transport you all the way down to the Monte Carlo. Great time saver, and gives you a break from all the walking.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
idahotraveler
Couples
Idaho, USA
Feb 27, 2012

Great atmosphere, super clean, quiet!

The hotel was amazing the room was incredible it smelled good and wasn't loud at all. It was nice to be able to come back to a nice quiet hotel after going out. Only complaint was it was kind of hard to get back to. We always had to walk through the Bellagio to get back. If you don't mind a little walking it was great. Amazing rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Del Friscos was the BEST place to eat a nice dinner. Actually it was amazing food and the best service I have EVER recieved! A must go to whenever you are in Vegas. It was pricey but absolutely incredible and unforgetable!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick1979
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Feb 16, 2012

Perfect for business

Stayed here for business, and I loved it. No casino = no noise and no cigarette smoke. The deluxe suites are more than adequate, and the service is top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CurtR
Friends
Denver
Jan 28, 2012

suite experience

Hotel is great, no casino to drag your bags through to get to the room. Good location, great views. Rooms are clean, staff likes to deliver. It is a bit more to stay than other places but worth it. Valets are quick too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ni cki
Couples
New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten
Dec 21, 2011

Best stay in Vegas ever!

This is an outstanding hotel with an outstanding motivated staff! We felt very pampered, even if I am very picky I couldn't find anything to complain. Start your day at the gym, they have great devises, try the champagne buffet at the ARIA and go to the pool at Vdara - amazing! Much more better than THEHotel at Mandalay Bay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like Thai food go to the Lemongrass at ARIA or try the fish plate at American Fish!

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas Trip
Family
Canada
Nov 24, 2011

Getaway

This hotel is wonderful, however, the walk to the strip even through Belagio is about 10 minutes. If you plan not to do much on the strip we would recommend and would stay here again. The staff were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marielmcc
Friends
México
Nov 8, 2011

Good experience

I think the hotel is beautiful and very fancy but the location may be a little difficult to travel walking because you have to walk through Bellagio to be able to get close to the other hotels. Another thing I didn´t like is that there is no casino inside the hotel. On the other hand, I think it is the most confy bed I have ever slept in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

The Planet Hollywood Mall

Back to menu Return to top