Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Vdara Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 2600 W. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89158

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Vdara Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
999 out of 999
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
soojin k.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

valuable hotel

i was comfortable during staying. Vdara is very valuable hotel. if i'll be Las vegas, i'll stay Vdara hotel,again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bear Bear
Business
San Jose
Dec 4, 2014

LOVE!

I really enjoyed staying here! Close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ben7
Business
Irvine, CA
Nov 30, 2014

No self parking, no casino

I didn't realize this was a valet only hotel when we booked. There is no self parking and no casino. If you simply need a nice place to sleep, this place is fine. However, for about the same price, I much prefer the Delano at Mandalay Bay. Better rooms, shops, casino, and close self parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edwarder
Business
los angeles
Nov 27, 2014

Great value for the quality of the hotel

if you don't need a casino or many restaurants choises in the same hotel that you are staing but you want quality and modern feel this should be your pick. It dosen't have the casinos and restaurants but its at walk fisrance of tue Cosmopolitan and Aria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdoug73
Business
Houston
Nov 26, 2014

Great experience

Very nice and relaxing hotel. Customer service was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mjted
Business
Menlo park, ca
Nov 25, 2014

Servicable stay on the strip

Low key and good value if you aren't kooking to gamble or ball.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slh7150
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Nov 23, 2014

RockNRoll Marathon

The location was great for the RockNRoll Marathon. The price was right. The hotel was no smoking and had no casino. Those were big pluses. The heating and cooling in the room was a bit off. The bathroom was very cold which made a uncomfortable after a shower. Overall, it was good. I would return next year if the price is right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Aria had lots of good restaurants.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lazy r
Business
Colorado
Nov 19, 2014

Vdara for 1/2 marathon

Check in was easy. The room was spacious and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wicked Spoon buffet is a 5 minute walk from the hotel lobby.

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Cano
Business
Puebla, Mexico
Nov 18, 2014

GOOD VALUE

Modern, upscale, great decor. No casino but right in the middle of the action, within a 12-15 minute walk! It can feel longer in the cold months, beware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Vdara Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CarrieMcGeehon
Business
Los Gatos, California
Nov 17, 2014

Perfection at its best!

This was the perfect hotel, for a different vegas experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend getting a massage done at their spa. By far one of the better spas in the Vegas strip. I can't wait to stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top