Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
336 reviews
Vegas

Our first trip to Las Vegas, and the Trump just made it wonderful. We were so impressed with the... See full review

  • Sara67
  • Nov 17, 2014
awesome will be back soon

it was awesome everything about this hotel +++++ they offer all what u need at Vegas. rooms are... See full review

  • xavy
  • Sep 21, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (336)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
336 out of 336
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JC Joe
Business
New Jersey
Jun 20, 2012

Trump Hotel

From start to finish, we had a great experience. The hotel and room were great. Our only minor feedback was that the room was not ready in time. We would return to the hotel on our next venture to Vegas. Thank you for making this a memorable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Milos! You must go for a great dinner and experience. It is at the Cosmo Hotel.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AUandRM
Business
Tokyo, Japan
Jun 12, 2012

Fabulous place to stay, and quite!!

Though it is located a little far from the strip, it's only a couple minute walk. Since there is no casino in Trump hotel, it is quite, and you feel you're "home". The room was clean, relaxing, but somehow there weren't any toothbrushes... Maybe it was mistaken? Anyway, it was great to stay here!! Will choose again if I visit Las Vegas :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The show for free, "The Sirens of TI" at Treasure Island was great!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
judithlynn
Business
arroyo grande, california
Oct 15, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

good location, good value, good service, good food. Would and have recommended to friends. Trump also offers free shuttle service to the Wynn and Caesars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check out prices first at some of the fancier hotel restaurants.They may be way more pricey than they should be, for good, but not great food.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
impossible
Business
Dallas
Oct 18, 2012

GREAT hotel

Excellent hotel, great view of the strip (if you're on that side), rooms are large, include upscale kitchenette, service was 5 star throughout the hotel. I would highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go across the street into the mall, downstairs to the ABC store to buy milk, bananas, etc for breakfast in your room.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ebdad
Business
McKinney, Texas
Dec 10, 2012

Nice birthday weekend with family & friends.

I was impressed with Trump the minute we drove up. The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. Our stay wasn't perfect as we had a maintenance issue in our room that was never really resolved, but staff and management went out of their way to make us happy and get the issues resolved. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a nice non-gaming place to stay with a good location right across the street from the Fashion Show Mall. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star on location is that it's a little north of the center of the strip and a small hike to get there. Trump does provide shuttles all day to the Wynn and shops at Ceasar's, but we never used them. We also had a slight room issue with cleanliness that prevents me from giving a 5 star. But everyone was very helpful and expedient in resolving the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion Show Mall is right across the street from this hotel, providing a great variety of shopping and food options that will save money. There are also places you can buy groceries and prepare food in your room since the rooms are equiped with kitchens. Wallgreens is close (next to the Venetian and ABC Store is in the Mall.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L and L 2
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Dec 30, 2012

Great hotel!

Location is not bad but not the greatest; not on the strip! Great staff. Just unexpected tax on the resort fee...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You should book the shuttle service when you book the hotel and flight. It willl save you time and money!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessie H.
Business
Indiana
Jan 9, 2013

Valuable

Front desk employer is kind and professional. The restaurant offered great and excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert Dior
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 20, 2013

Trump Means Business

I was in Las Vegas for business and stayed at the Trump Hotel. It was such a great choice. Good service, nice room, and I love that it was NOT Vegasie! Nice and quite after long days. I really plan to stay here each time my work brings me to town. THanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CA Frequent Flyer
Business
California
Jan 21, 2013

A Short Walk to the North end of Strip

A great value for a five-star. I liked the absence of gaming and clubs at the Trump, which were all a short walk away at the Wynn and Encore, both with a high-end crowd and great restaurants, etc.. They do have a shuttle up the strip, but we chose to walk. The sidewalk is blocked by a construction fence on the Trump side of the street so you will need to cross over, then back. My only negative, and this is not an issue for most visitors, is that you can not self-park, which guests with high-end cars often want to do. I also do not get the $25 per day spa fee you charged when you check in. It is, however, a very nice spa, gym and pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you do not want to use the mandatory valet parking at the Trump, park in the Wynn's self-park garage just down the block. We had no problems with parking there overnight, but did move the car once during our stay, as were were there to drink and dine.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alin8990
Business
San Diego, CA
Jan 28, 2013

Great experience

Loved the bathroom, close to shopping mall, shuttle to strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top