Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
406 out of 406
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Star C.
Business
buena park
Feb 9, 2015

spontaneous trip

Love the trump hotel and the giant bathroom. Everyone in the reviews complained about the train noise at night but we weren't bothered because we were high up. The staff members are super courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gary P.
Business
Maywood
Mar 2, 2015

Vegas Vacation at Trump

Very close to the strip..high priced Breafast per person 25 dollars each Very clean .Rooms can easily accomadate 3 people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathleen M.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

pleasure

Awesome...great location...beautiful !!!!!Spacious rooms with lots of amenities....staff friendly and helpful with lots of suggestions!!! couldn't have been more happy with our choice!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martin
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful stay at the Trump, Vegas

My wife and I have just returned from a fantastic 4 night stay at the Trump International in Las Vegas. The quality of the hotel and the service were of a very high standard. We had a studio suite on the 54th floor overlooking the strip, which was a wonderful large room with all facilities (including a jacuzzi bath) and the views from our window were awesome (It is worth the extra cost to have a room overlooking the strip and if possible ask for a room on a high floor). We did not want to stay on the strip but wanted to be close to it in a high quality hotel without a casino and the Trump met our requirements exactly. It is about a 5 minute walk from the northern end of the strip but the hotel operate a free courtesy bus continually throughout the day between the hotel and the Wynn and Caesar's Palace hotels on the strip and we used this several times. We hired a car as we had travelled up from San Diego and wanted to travel out of Vegas a little and the valet parking service was superb. Highly recommended and we will definitely stay at the Trump again if we return to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
noto
Business
Port St Lucie
Mar 15, 2015

great trip

stay in the trump for all my vegas trips love that it is not directly on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nick b.
Business
eugene
Mar 20, 2015

great staff

Always our favorite place to stay while in vegas. great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gretta A.
Business
Chicago
Mar 24, 2015

Amazing!!

My stay at the trump Las Vegas was amazing very comfortable,very clean & the staff was great !!! I miss place some jewelry and even though it was never retrieved the hotel followed up with me even months later I will be staying with the trump hotel again !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan S.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

perfection

Trump brand is as you expect...top of the line in every way. Loved the hotel which is spotless, comfortable and elegant. Will stay here every time in Vegas. Like the factor there us no casino so you don't have to walk for miles and shuffle hundreds of people to. Get to your room. Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kady eats
Business
chandler
Apr 14, 2015

Just like home

This hotel room felt like a home, they were so friendly and good with our 3 boys. They have thought of everything here. I didn't have any needs unmet. The pool was great for kids too and no one seemed bugged by our loud boys. I will stay again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racer82
Business
BATAVIA
Apr 15, 2015

Awesome Long Weekend

Absolutely amazing property in a fantastic location. It's a little walk to the strip but the hotel more than makes up for it. Absolutely beautiful, super clean, and gives you a chance to escape the madness of the strip. A quiet oasis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top