Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2014 Check-out: Apr 24, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
312 reviews
Great place to stay

Everything was perfect the only thing that was missing was a CASINO! But as a hotel it's perfect... See full review

  • Albert 1542
  • Apr 7, 2014
Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas.... See full review

  • Don the Husband
  • Apr 6, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (312)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
312 out of 312
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Yougin'
Atlanta, GA
Aug 2, 2011

It was really nice but....

This was my first time traveling as an adult and I had no idea the that trump towers wanted $100 per night upon check-in when the room was paid in full. This should have been disclosed way earlier when the trip was booked 4 months in advance. Also, the report fees per night were taxed separately so that they coulkd get the maximum amount of money. Not a huge shock :-/ And housekeeping did not provide a rug to step on out of the shower until the last days of my stay. Lastly, they NEVER provided me with hand soap to wash my hands after using the restroom. i had to use either shampoo or the body soap bar. Also, all of the same proced rooms did not have the same "perks". My friends had robes, toasters, and decorative tic tac toe games. I wasn't too worried about this, but it would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not accept "passes" from sellers on the street to clubs. They are not always legit. if you are Young, you need to stay at a more "fun" hotel with more dining options, a casino, and nightlife/clubs.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
NY
May 9, 2011

nice, but a little far from the action

nice, but a little far from the action. the following night we stayed at the vdara. the room at the vdara was a little smaller than the trump, but overall, it was better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
dewind
Los Angeles
Dec 2, 2013

Ms and Mr

I like it because no casino at the location. shuttle great help to go to Caesar Palace or Wyn. I wish they have more services going different location or others Casino at the strip. over all not bad for the price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Chillaxing by the pool
WV
Jul 8, 2011

Awesome view of the strip

This was our first trip to Vegas and we enjoyed staying on the 47th floor with an awesome view of the strip. The room was very clean and the service was great. we loved just relaxing by the pool during the day and sightseeing at night. We slept great in the beds but at night the train running alongside of the hotel woke us up a few times. However, we were so tired by the end of the day that we quickly went back to sleep. We took the shuttle a few times to Ceasar's ( which is about the middle of the strip) to save on the walk. The walk to the strip wasnt bad at all though. The Blue Man Group was entertaining with all the lighting and sound and Bodies at The Luxor was very educational and interesting if you're in the mood for learning. We ate at Cheesecake Factory which was delicious in Ceasar's Shops at the Forum....very affordable and alot to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

There are books that people hand out that have $5.00 off coupons for Bodies inside. Every little bit helps because nothing is cheap.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
dallas, tx
May 11, 2011

Great hotel

Hotel was great. Great service. Off the strip but it's walking distance to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Vacation fool
Tigard,or
Sep 3, 2013

Great for family

All suite hotel is great. Non smoking is a real draw in smoky Vegas. Rooms are very comfortable. Staff was extremely caring. No better place to stay. No casino so you might go home with fewer losses. Great mall right across the street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Bznip
Brighton, MI
Apr 15, 2013

Sleep Over in Vegas

Staff were excellent and friendly. Room was large and comfortable and very nice. The best in Vegas for the money. No Casino which meant no smoke which was wonderful. Only thing average was the pool as it is small and nothing special. Would stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

"O" is a fabulous show if you have not seen it. Book Celine or Shania months in advance if you hope to see them.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
sunnydaygo25
San Diego, CA
Dec 3, 2013

PERFECT LOCATION!

Let me start with the bad... The very first bad experience I encountered at the trump was when I called to ask the concierge what is the best way to get to the Monte Carlo because we had a show to catch. she said to take a public bus which is the cheapest and most economical...when I called valet and asked the same question they suggested we take a taxi...a bus in las vegas is NEVER a good idea...especially for people who do not live here. so...that was a turn off that their staff is in different pages. The front desk is also very SNOTTY and doesnt like to talk to their guests and rushes off the phone by saying "HAVE A GREAT DAY.!" in the middle of your question. Let me just remind you...that you are not the OWNER of the trump you work at the front desk and probably cant afford to stay there so STOP acting like your better. oh and...there this train that HONKKKKKKS while you sleep. that was annoying .... just like the front desk girls. The good... I love the valet guys!!!! KEVIN is the best and basically gave us the heads up on most of Las Vegas...he also consulted on the shuttle that goes to the Wynn and Ceasars palace which was super convienient and complimentary! The rooms were comfortable and had amazing views!! the bathtub was my favorite and the bed were sooooo comfortable!! BEST VALET GUYS EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Complimentary Shuttle drop off and pick up to the Wynn and Cesar's Palace!!!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Florida
Jul 11, 2011

Upgrade to the strip view; fantastic.

Beautiful building on the north end of the strip. Be sure you upgrade to the strip view looking south. Staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms have good soundproofing. Great pool and massage spa. Negatives were whirlpool tub in room didn't work and sofa had stains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Free shuttle to Wynn and Caesar's; otherwise cab fare or a long walk.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Relaxed Vacationer
Denver, CO
Aug 24, 2011

Good Overall

Pros: Great location just a block off the strip. The hotel provided shuttles to the Wynn and Caesar's so getting to the casinos was no problem. At the same time, there was no casino in the hotel itself, which I found to be nice. Rooms were huge and very comfortable. Amenities were a bit better then most hotels I've stayed in. Cons: The jacuzzi tub had a bunch of hair in it when we first got there. Also, the hotel seems to have no sound-proofing whatsoever. We were on the 50th floor but when a train went by we heard it like we were on street level. We also had problems with their spa. We tried to make an appointment six weeks before arriving and never called back. We complained upon checking in and when we went to check out they tried to charge us for not showing up for appointments. After arguing for about 15 minutes they agreed to take the charges off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you plan on going up the strip towards the Mandalay Bay, take the hotel shuttle to Caesar's Palace and grab a cab there. You'll save a little on taxi fare since you won't have to go as far.

Back to menu Return to top