Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2014 Check-out: Sep 23, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
331 reviews
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (331)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
331 out of 331
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Quinlan, TX
Jun 5, 2011

package deal

See Garth Brookes show. Towels in the room were stiff and starchy other than that it was outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Pup
Dallas
May 26, 2011

Trump Intl was GREAT

The room was superb, service was prompt and professional, and location away from the throngs on the strip was relaxing. It is a short walk to the strip, so you are not too far from whatever action you want to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tbomb
logan, utah
Apr 8, 2012

Trump A ok

Good value. Nice to be off the strip. Rooms very spacious and comfortable. Parking valet was slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ransomed
Southern California
May 31, 2011

Out of the way luxury

We stayed in a studio suite and spent most of our time at the pool. The room was very nice. The jacuzzi tub saved us on our second day when the wind was too strong. The hotel staff (inside) was excellent. We ordered room service several times and found all the food to be excellent (but expensive). I figure after paying a cab to take me somewhere I would have spent the same amount. The two problems: the hotel was out of the way from the places I go in Vegas. We were always a $12 cab ride from everything. Second, the pool staff were all indifferent and occasionally rude. It was a busy weekend, but they were treating everyone like they were annoyed with them. I would stay here again, and I would definitely rent a pool side day bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The in hotel dining is great, but the breakfast Buffett is not really worth it. I preferred to order from the normal breakfast menu.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
agus
Chicago
Sep 28, 2011

Fancy, Late CheckIn hour and not at main street

Good: - Beautiful entrance and building, stylish - Quality all over the place - Staff is really kind and helpful Bad: - Check In at 3 PM, I had to go for a long walk before going to my room to prepare take a bath - A little far for the main street and other places to go - No casino nor disco. Is Vegas or what ? Just a pool and a regular buffet, plus a expensive spa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Drinks are free at most of the casinos, so enjoy your playing :)

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coach Tracy
Portland, OR
Jun 28, 2011

No Casino- Yea!

Beautiful, spacious, spotless room. Clean, relaxing pool. Occasionally they come around with complimentary ice water and melon. Nice gym for a hotel. Great value for the price. No smoking or flashing casino lights!! Woohoo!! Friendly and speedy (except one time) valet. Only drawbacks for me: Only cell service in the room was in the corner of the window with my face pressed against the glass! Also bed too squishy with pillow top. I know, everybody loves the pillow top...but me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street is the fashion show mall if you like that kind of thing.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ho Ho Ho
Vancouver
Apr 5, 2012

Fantastic, gets no better!

The cleanliness was good, staff was helpful, only thing was that we had to set the bed up ourselves. the bed was comfortable, but the sofa bed is really, really uncomfortable. the value was ok, but it was a little too high for my taste... I believe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

GO TO THE FASHION SHOW MALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mzmmlh
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2014

resort fee is robbery for what you get

Which is what other hotels give you for free anyway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Brunswick, CA
Mar 18, 2011

Quiet but a bit off the beaten path

The hotel was everything you'd expect from a 5-star: elegant, bright, friendly staff. It is a bit removed from the action at the heart of the strip which equates to extra walking (or cab). However, this, plus the lack of a casino in the hotel, also equates to a quiet atmosphere, perfect for a good night's sleep or relaxing time by the pool. Definitely not a party hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

If it's your first time to the strip, allow extra time when walking between resorts/attractions. They are farther apart than they appear!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lfsl4
Home
Jul 10, 2012

Trump tower

It was a great experience. Exactly what I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Trump tower

Back to menu Return to top