Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
374 out of 374
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donut Me
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 23, 2013

The way to do Vegas

No smoke, no acres of casino to schlep across to get to your room, fast elevators, giant well-appointed rooms, friendly staff. Wonderful stay. Only drawback, if you have AT&T cell service, it doesn't work well in many rooms. I mentioned this, and they moved me to a room with better reception (upgraded free) and said they are working on the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street in the Fashion Show Mall, ABC store sells wine, beer and liquor and other drinks/snacks you can keep in room fridge.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
des10ey
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2013

AMAZING!!!!!

Trump Hotel is AMAZING!! It is gorgeous and the staff treats you like royalty!! They were so personable and professional. All rooms are suites, I can not begin to say how beautiful the rooms are. The hotel has an automatic fragrance to it, it is very soothing. All cars are Valet parked...the mall is directly across the street. This hotel EXUDES class.....makes it weird to go back to a "normal" hotel. Our visit was perfect!! Trump knows how to treat his customers. We will DEF be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
George76
Business
Burbank
Dec 10, 2013

weekend in vegas

perfect hotel for staying with family. Slightly off the strip. Nice quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Segment
Business
tallahassee
Jan 4, 2014

Better than expectation

Trump's staff are the best I have ever seen. Rooms are so clean and well equipped. Very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fitzymoo
Business
Ireland
Feb 10, 2014

Classy, luxurious and peaceful oasis

No casino at this hotel, so if you want to dip in and out of the madness of the strip this is perfect. Step into the foyer to a sea of calm and tranquillity. The staff are super-efficient and helpful - our pre-booked shuttle to the airport let us down and the concierge rode to the rescue immediately by organising a lift in one of the hotel's own vehicles. The rooms are fabulous - ceiling to floor windows; bright, huge bathroom with jacuzzi; coffee-maker, fridge, etc. We'll definitely use this hotel again. It has an elevated position, overlooking The Strip and right next to the Fashion Show Mall. Ideal location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Try the Spice Market buffet at Planet Hollywood. Huge choice, well-presented, great food & good value.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nataboo
Business
atl ga
Mar 2, 2014

Amazing Stay!

hotel was clean, staff amazingly friendly, the 54th floor the view was amazing our hotel was a few min away from strip...walking distance!! and the fashion show hotel is directly right across the street from the Trump doors. As for the reviews talking about the train noise, ask for a room furthest away from the train as I did! I visited the Spa and had a amazing visit there as well, only thing I was charged for a 32$ tip that I didn't know about until I paid but i'm sure that it was something I did not read that told me I would be automatically charged for tip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
Business
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
silly ba
Business
Houston, Tx
Mar 17, 2014

amazing

don't miss it very high class every thing is nice....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don the Husband
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 6, 2014

Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas. Mr. Trump would be proud of everyone of his staff. What ever they are doing there everyone else could learn from them. It was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Hoover Dam. It is truly a marvel to see.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muratto
Business
Hong Kong
Apr 6, 2014

Great hotel but no theme if thats your thing

The hotel is perfect. Very clean with great staff and service quality. It does not have a "theme" though if that is your thing. I loved it as i could stay here a d see the strip and the hotels with themes like Luxor, the venetian etc. no casino in the hotel but that also does not matter. The whole town is awash with those...definitely recommend it. It also is right across the mall!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall across the street

Back to menu Return to top