Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2014 Check-out: Apr 24, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
312 reviews
Great place to stay

Everything was perfect the only thing that was missing was a CASINO! But as a hotel it's perfect... See full review

  • Albert 1542
  • Apr 7, 2014
Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas.... See full review

  • Don the Husband
  • Apr 6, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (312)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
312 out of 312
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
wizz
British Columbia, Canada
Sep 25, 2011

donalds place rocks

excellent hotel great amenaties does not get better than this plus no noise from the casino!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Retired Noreen
Syracuse, N.Y.
Apr 7, 2011

"The best room & the best price!!!!"

The room was huge, so was the bathroom. The pool was beautiful, also. My only part I didn't like was it was off the strip & we had to walk to the strip to catch the shuttle. The only shuttle the hotel has is to the Wynn & Caesar's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Celine Dion

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Mike the mailman
Indianapolis,IN
Apr 7, 2011

VERY NICE, no smoking or casino on site!

Hotel was very beautiful and staff very helpful and well dressed. The room was large and the bathroom very unique, stong jetted tub, glass enclosed shower and toilet area. TV built into the mirror. Cooktop, fridge, and all utinsels available to cook. Only drawback was not much of a resturant on site. A block off the "strip" made for less noise and lights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
awing
Chandler, AZ, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Excellent room

They upgraded our room to a 1 bedroom suite, which was awesome! It had everything you want in a room. No smoking and no casino is a huge plus. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were 14 floors above the pool and the music was still pretty loud, and started at 8 AM. It is a ways from most of the other attractions on the strip, but if you utilize the shuttle and bring good walking shoes, you will be fine. The valet parking situation is chaotic, and needs to be fixed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Stabwest
Pineville, LA
May 14, 2011

Great Hotel

Located slightly off the strip. That made it much easier getting in and out with the car and not as busy in and around hotel as the ones on the strip. The rooms were very clean and nice. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was very nice with a large tub and shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Fremont Street Experience for a cheaper option than the strip for entertainment, food, and drinks.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Nightmoi
Business
Bellevue, WA
Nov 15, 2011

Beautiful Non-gaming Hotel

The Trump has a wonderful location looking right down the stip. It is across the street from Nordstroms (Fashion Show Mall) and a short walk (or free shuttle ride) to other casinos on the strip. We were on the 59th floor. The room was beautiful, with a kitchen, plenty of storage, great bathroom and incredible view. Internet is included. Valet parking is included. There was NO CIGARETTE SMOKE anywhere in the hotel, which is rare in Las Vegas. The pool is open year round. We had great breakfasts at the restaurant. Our only complaint was with the business center, which was pretty stark. The front desk staff faxed something for us without charge however after we were unable to get the expensive fax in the business center to work . We would certainly recommend this hotel. Kids and pets welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shakes and burgers at Stripburger.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Kennewick, Washington
Jun 14, 2011

Great Stay.

My husband and I had a fabulous stay at The Trump. Right across from Nordstrom and Fashion Show Mall. Easy walks to The Palazzo and The Mirage where we saw shows. We loved that the hotel was non-smoking and non-gaming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
bsranch
Hermiston Oregon
Nov 4, 2012

Awesome Hotel With Exceptional Hospitality Service

This was the most wonderful experiance ever staying at a hotel. It was luxary filled with the most wonderful customer service that went above and beyond. We would so recommend this hotel to any body going to Vegas. A short curtasy shuttle away from and to the strip, that made it so nice to get away from the hustle and bustle and noise of the strip. Wonderul place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was exceptional at a very reasonable price. The room service was best we ever had.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Vista40
Grande Prairie, AB, Canada
Aug 15, 2011

“Amazing stay!! Absolutely perfect!”

My wife and I stayed at the Trump Tower Las Vegas from august 3th to the 10th. We travelled to Las Vegas with my parent who also stayed at Trump and loved it as well. My dad is in a wheelchair and everything was perfect for him too. If you are looking for a Las Vegas gambling and wild experience at your hotel, don't stay at Trump Tower as it is not your typical mega-hotel on the strip which we had plenty of opportunity to experience while we were in Las Vegas. Crowded lobbies, pushy people and loud, smokey casinos are not our idea of a good time. We wanted to go somewhere that would provide nice surroundings and a good pool in a location that is accessible to the entertainment and shows that we wanted to see. Trump Tower is a non-smoking hotel (not just the rooms, but everywhere - even the bar area). Every other hotel that we visited (Wynn, Treasure Island, Luxor, MGM, Bellagio, etc.) all had a strong odour of cigarettes in their lobbies. Generally, the air was not smokey (due to the high volume of air exchange) but never the less, the places were permeated with cigarette smoke which is less than desireable for non-smokers like ourselves. I have to say that the room at Trump was one of the most luxuriously appointed rooms I have stayed in. Some examples: - Extremely high quality bed, bedding, pillows & linens - The nicest bathrobe I've ever seen (wanted to keep it!) - Sub-zero bar fridge, Wolf cooktop / warming plate, - Marble and glass door shower (room for two) and countertops - in-mirror television in the bathroom - Huge jetted tub, top-end faucets and hardware Given that the hotel had only been open for about a week, I was expecting some issues. While there were minor things, there was nothing that I have not had happen at any other hotel so I really can not complain (for example, my cordless phone didn't work - fixed with a call to the front desk). The pool was incredible and barely used by anyone. We spent several hours at the pool and there was never more than 10 people at the pool despite the 100 degree, sunny weather! Thankfully, the front desk staff helped us out and walked us through the check in at their computers. Staff were very helpful and polite at all times. We would not hesitate to stay at the Trump Tower again and liked the location - a two minute walk to the strip, very close to the Wynn hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Lucky Day
LA
Jul 27, 2012

Beat Hotel in LV for me

I have stayed in Palazzo, Caesars Palace, Venetian, Mirage, MGM Grand, Aria, Planet Hollywood, Flamingo (it was a disaster), Trump was the best! Very friendly staff, pleasant room, good amenities, a good choice to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top