Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 11, 2014 Check-out: Nov 14, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
333 reviews
awesome will be back soon

it was awesome everything about this hotel +++++ they offer all what u need at Vegas. rooms are... See full review

  • xavy
  • Sep 21, 2014
Very good stay

If you are looking for a great stay in a resort with luxury and zero commotion, Trump is your best... See full review

  • deepan s
  • Sep 16, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (333)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
333 out of 333
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica Laycock
Business
Villa Hills, Ky
Sep 19, 2013

excellent staff

The staff, from housekeeping to shuttles, front desk security all staff were excellent! Family had x4 rooms for my Mom's wedding. How wonderful it was because of the staff and the place is beautiful, as you would expect from the Trump family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RhodeIsanders25
Business
Rhode Island
Sep 20, 2013

Trump Las Vegas

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Trump Tower in Las Vegas in September 2013. We were very impressed by the size and quality of our room and the furnishings. Beautiful bathroom and wood work in the main room. The hotel was very clean and the staff very professional. We liked that this hotel did not have a Casino on the premises. We stayed on one of the highest floors and the view was spectacular. We would recommend the Las Vegas Trump Tower without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
italiantraveler
Business
Missouri
Sep 26, 2013

staying at the trump

My experience was great, the staff is always very helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The gym is good for an hotel gym and the pool is really nice as well. I had a good time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Melanie
Business
Dallas, Tx
Oct 4, 2013

Wonderful Experience

In true DJT fashion, elegance, & hospitality was never in shortage at this world class hotel. From the moment we stepped onto the property, to the time we left, every employee greeted us with a smile, & every need was met beyond our expectation. Even though this 5 star resort was just a bit off the strip, it was extremely nice coming in off a long day, & evening to a quiet, very comfortable, & relaxing room. Speaking of our room, the only words I can use to describe it is as follows: Relaxing, comfortable, SPACIOUS, luxurious, & LOTS of scenic views of the strip, & mountains. My wife & I were so impressed by this experience, we will definitely stay here in the future, and recommend this beautiful resort, to all of our friends, & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KingJoffyJoe
Business
Miami
Oct 14, 2013

My fiancé birthday

The trump was top notch! Especially so, since neither my fiancé or I are gamblers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttles go to the Wynn hotel and Caesars Palace

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisarobbie
Business
Ottawa
Oct 14, 2013

Incredible Stay at the Trump

We friends and I had an incredible time here. The customer service at the Trump was the best I've ever seen. The hotel is gorgeous, new and clean. The pool is amazing and the staff are all incredibly friendly, helpful and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food they serve at the hotel food is amazing and very reasonably priced.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn Eyes to the Sky
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct 23, 2013

Exceeded Expectations

Donald Trump knows pure class. From the location of the hotel to the ambiance in and out of the hotel, we were dazzled. The minute you step out of your car, you feel pampered in gold, literally. The lobby has an intoxicating smell of Green Bamboo filtered through the vents which enhances the calm and pristine hotel. We were treated with respect and all employees were on their game! The elevators were super fast. We were on the 55th floor with a breathtaking view. The suites are large and the bathrooms heavenly--private, clean and comfortable. After a long day of walking the strip, I found the Jacuzzi tub to be the ultimate in relaxation. The second television in the mirror of the bathroom added to the allure of this room! The beds were very comfortable...with pillow top mattresses and down comforters and pillows. I actually looked at the tags and went online to purchase bedding for our home and rental properties. I think these were the most comfortable beddings and room of all the places we have stayed in and we travel quite frequently. Another feature I loved was all the glass shelves, cabinets, lit closets and most of all the refrigerator, stove and microwave. The pool was a real treat and maybe the highlight! It was quiet, clean, and the water was heated and waitresses made their rounds with drink orders. The fitness center and spa looked large ad inviting but I did not use them. All in all, we respect and support Donald Trump for his ambitions, entrepreneurial success and high standard of living and work ethic which is an inspiration for free enterprise to continue. We will stay here again on our next trip to Vegas because the location gave a panoramic view of the downtown and strip from the far North End of Las Vegas Boulevard and the calm, uncrowded atmosphere without the slots and casino was a sweet welcome home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take a road trip to the Grand Canyon and surrounding area!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blau
Business
Illinois
Nov 1, 2013

Relaxed stay at the Trump

Although not located on the strip and not having an in-house casino the trump is a very good choice. Great facilities and 5 stars treatment and room without all the noise and cigarettes smell of the other strip hotels. Especially recommended for families!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Love show by Circue de soliel at the Mirage! Amazing and worth the high price!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donut Me
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 23, 2013

The way to do Vegas

No smoke, no acres of casino to schlep across to get to your room, fast elevators, giant well-appointed rooms, friendly staff. Wonderful stay. Only drawback, if you have AT&T cell service, it doesn't work well in many rooms. I mentioned this, and they moved me to a room with better reception (upgraded free) and said they are working on the issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street in the Fashion Show Mall, ABC store sells wine, beer and liquor and other drinks/snacks you can keep in room fridge.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
des10ey
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2013

AMAZING!!!!!

Trump Hotel is AMAZING!! It is gorgeous and the staff treats you like royalty!! They were so personable and professional. All rooms are suites, I can not begin to say how beautiful the rooms are. The hotel has an automatic fragrance to it, it is very soothing. All cars are Valet parked...the mall is directly across the street. This hotel EXUDES class.....makes it weird to go back to a "normal" hotel. Our visit was perfect!! Trump knows how to treat his customers. We will DEF be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top