Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
330 reviews
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... See full review

  • John Big Dad
  • Aug 18, 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... See full review

  • Stick man
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (330)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
330 out of 330
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don the Husband
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 6, 2014

Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas. Mr. Trump would be proud of everyone of his staff. What ever they are doing there everyone else could learn from them. It was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Hoover Dam. It is truly a marvel to see.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CindyFawn
Weirton, WV
Mar 19, 2011

Luxurious elegent hotel

Our hotel stay was simply fantastic. The check-in and check-out processes were smooth and efficient; the staff were extremely helpful in answering questions and making us feel welcomed. The conscierges were exceptional obtaining tickets to a couple Cirque shows and King of Tournaments. Special thanks to [...]who corresponded via e-mail answering questions and ordering tickets prior to our arrival. The studio room was spacious and comfortable. Room service was awesome and delivered within 30 minutes.The staff was quietly efficient and wonderfully friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Fashion District was just across the street entering through Nordstroms and there was a shuttle to the Wynn shopping as well.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Aug 7, 2011

Trump stay

I would highly recommend Trump International. The hotel has a friendly atmosphere. All of the employees greet you with a smile and provide feedback on places to go and see. They offer a shuttle to the Wynn and Caesars. We liked the fact that there was not a casino in the lobby. It was quite and you did not have the noise of people in the hallway at night or in/out of rooms all hours of the night. A very comfortable place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Trump is right across the street from the Fashion Mall.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth
Jul 15, 2011

Magnificent and luxurious

The Trump International has become the standard by which I will compare all other hotels. Upon our check in, we were upgraded to a studio with a Strip view on the 56th floor. Everything was amazing;the view,the service,and the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping was great at the Mall across the street,(and so was the food court!)

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thunder Mama
Phoenix, AZ
May 3, 2011

Trump hotel is classy, chic!

This hotel is classy, clean and caters to your needs. I stayed in a one Bedroom suite with my two friends....plenty of room...with a full kitchen. The pool surrounded by palm trees and blue skies and of course a killer view of Trump hotel while one is looking up at the sky. The gym is small, but functional. The spa is nice and the staff is very helpful. ALL of the staff is very helpful and friendly. The DJT restaurant is a must visit. The food is excellent...they had a prix fixe menu for $29.95 that did not skimp on anything....food was of quality, service fast and friendly, ambience and decor is very classy and romantic...the a la carte prices are reasonable. The hotel is one block west of the strip, but very walkable....they have a continous shuttle to the Wynn and hourly and half hourly shuttle to the Forum shops at Ceasars. Anything that you need the staff will get for you...no trouble at all. Been here twice and will return again and again. World class service, amenities and staff...just like Mr. Trump. The bed and the pillows are like floating on water or sleeping on cotton balls. The sheets are of high thread count. The finishes in the rooms are of granite and travertine. Real luxury. Not expensive. Very very reasonable pricing considering all that you have in your room. Do not miss visiting this hotel. It has no casino and no smoking. All types of people visit this hotel. More of the 30+ age range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John Big Dad
Chicago
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played in the pool with a lot of other children. We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nightmoi
Business
Bellevue, WA
Nov 15, 2011

Beautiful Non-gaming Hotel

The Trump has a wonderful location looking right down the stip. It is across the street from Nordstroms (Fashion Show Mall) and a short walk (or free shuttle ride) to other casinos on the strip. We were on the 59th floor. The room was beautiful, with a kitchen, plenty of storage, great bathroom and incredible view. Internet is included. Valet parking is included. There was NO CIGARETTE SMOKE anywhere in the hotel, which is rare in Las Vegas. The pool is open year round. We had great breakfasts at the restaurant. Our only complaint was with the business center, which was pretty stark. The front desk staff faxed something for us without charge however after we were unable to get the expensive fax in the business center to work . We would certainly recommend this hotel. Kids and pets welcomed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shakes and burgers at Stripburger.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bsranch
Hermiston Oregon
Nov 4, 2012

Awesome Hotel With Exceptional Hospitality Service

This was the most wonderful experiance ever staying at a hotel. It was luxary filled with the most wonderful customer service that went above and beyond. We would so recommend this hotel to any body going to Vegas. A short curtasy shuttle away from and to the strip, that made it so nice to get away from the hustle and bustle and noise of the strip. Wonderul place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was exceptional at a very reasonable price. The room service was best we ever had.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katie12
dearborn, michigan
Jun 14, 2011

unbeatable clean/ very nice staff

the very best every after 40 vacation and 60 hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SC30
South Carolina
Jul 3, 2011

Fantastic

The hotel staff was fantastic. We were in a 1BR suite on the 55th floor and the room/view was excellent. From the check-in desk, waitstaff, to the belldesk all employees were great. The only draw back is the location is a bit of a walk. The included shuttles were nice but it is a walk down to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

If you dont mind taking cabs around it is perfect. My wife liked the fact there was no casino. I truly made it feel like a vacation, very relaxed no hussle and bussle.

Back to menu Return to top