Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2014 Check-out: Aug 15, 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
463 reviews
amazing View

We could not be happier with our experience at the Trump. The staff were amazing and even upgrade... See full review

  • Kimberly hairstylist
  • Jul 21, 2014
Grat family hotel.

Excellent choice for not gambling Hotel. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent Hotel... See full review

  • The Family budy
  • Jul 16, 2014
The Trump Las Vegas is home to 1282 graciously furnished Las Vegas hotel suites and 50 Penthouse suites all with floor-to-ceiling windows affording exceptional views. Adjacent to the citys best shopping and resort casinos this 5 star Las Vegas hotel is mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Casino
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (463)

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
463 out of 463
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JGDr.
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

Upon arrival at this attractive, and elegant hotel we were treated extremely well. The service at the check in desk was exceptional. I could not ask for a greater welcome. Our room was located on the 59th floor with a beautiful view of the Vegas strip. The room was absolutely spectacular with top of the line appliances, a elegant marble bathroom with a huge jacuzzi and a spacious shower. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel had a free shuttle that took us to either the Wynn hotel or the Caesar's Palace mall. Also, because this hotel doesn't have a casino the lobby was smoke free. We will definitely stay at the Trump International again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For dining we prefer the buffets. The Wynn has a marvelous buffet with delicious King Crab legs, huge shrimp and many other delicacies. The Cosmopolitan "Wicked Spoon" was also memorable with its different but wonderful menu. The deserts were beyond any other restaurant. Unfortunately the Paris buffet was mediocre. Their crab legs were worthless and shrimp was pitiful. I remember it being very good years ago. Not now.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Gig Harbor, WA
May 2, 2011

Absolutely teriffic!

This was a great place for a relaxing get-away. It was nice to go to the casinos, then come back to our hotel for comfort, peace and quiet. We layed by the pool during the day. The staff was exquisite! Especially [...] and [...], poolside. Thank you, ladies!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are in a hurry, take the back road instead of driving down the strip. Otherwise, just enjoy the view!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
des10ey
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2013

AMAZING!!!!!

Trump Hotel is AMAZING!! It is gorgeous and the staff treats you like royalty!! They were so personable and professional. All rooms are suites, I can not begin to say how beautiful the rooms are. The hotel has an automatic fragrance to it, it is very soothing. All cars are Valet parked...the mall is directly across the street. This hotel EXUDES class.....makes it weird to go back to a "normal" hotel. Our visit was perfect!! Trump knows how to treat his customers. We will DEF be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
L Radio
Business
Cleve, Ohio
Mar 4, 2012

Great Business Hotel

This hotel is always my choice when there are conventions at the Sands Expo. (approx 15 minute walk). Far enough away from the Strip to keep me focused on my trip, but close enough when I need a break. The Hotel Room and bathroom are pure luxury and on par in quality to the likes of Bellagio or the Venetian. For me, its a refuge from the constant sound of slot machines and the commotion of all the retail stores within a hotel complex. The resort fee is easily offset by a morning bagel and a few beers at the hotel. Complimentary water bottles and coffee in my room is always a nice touch and someday I will find the local supermarket so I can use the fully functional kitchen. I feel a little silly calling a Trump Hotel great value..but I will!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 15, 2011

Awesome Vegas Trip

The resort was perfect. Large room, great view, clean. Service was outstanding. The pool, spa and exercise area were great. Perfect location, just a few minute walk to the strip. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
hungary
May 16, 2011

Great

Great room, location and affordable price. We had second time at trump, it is still a good choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jul 4, 2011

Couldn't be cleaner!!!

Trump hotel is awesome and clean! The location is great. It's right across the street the mall. They provide a shuttle which will take you to and from the center attractions on the strip like Caesars Palace. Staff is friendly,the concierge was very helpful and the beds were so comfortable! Oh and not to mention that the hotel is beautiful! Trump really went all out for his guests. Thanks rich guy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

FYI: Don't pay full price for any of the shpws or dining that the hotel have listed! Use the discount ticket booth across the street in the mall. You'll save a lot of money on your stay. ALso, try to get the daily bus pass as your primary means of transportation and avoid paying the taxis. The bus goes up and down the strip which will get you anywhere. Trust me you'll be glad you did.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pepon
Mexico City
Apr 5, 2011

Fantastic

*The Hotel is an excellent place, the people that work in there are OUTSTANDING... The reason that we went to Vegas was my B-day; everything we did at the hotel & at Vegas was a great experience. *Actually NO, everything in the Hotel was GREAT. *I do not have to compare because each trip is a different experience, this Hotel was incredible. Keep it this way: No Casino, No Spring Breakers, Not Noisy :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Melanie
Dallas, Tx
Oct 4, 2013

Wonderful Experience

In true DJT fashion, elegance, & hospitality was never in shortage at this world class hotel. From the moment we stepped onto the property, to the time we left, every employee greeted us with a smile, & every need was met beyond our expectation. Even though this 5 star resort was just a bit off the strip, it was extremely nice coming in off a long day, & evening to a quiet, very comfortable, & relaxing room. Speaking of our room, the only words I can use to describe it is as follows: Relaxing, comfortable, SPACIOUS, luxurious, & LOTS of scenic views of the strip, & mountains. My wife & I were so impressed by this experience, we will definitely stay here in the future, and recommend this beautiful resort, to all of our friends, & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
italiantraveler
Business
Missouri
Sep 26, 2013

staying at the trump

My experience was great, the staff is always very helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The gym is good for an hotel gym and the pool is really nice as well. I had a good time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUPER DADDY TAMPA
TAMPA FLORIDA
Aug 8, 2013

TRUMP KNOWS HIS STUFF...

TRUMP IS THE BEST ....NON SMOKING HOTEL....NO CASINO CIGARETTE SMELL....CLEAN....ELEGANT....CLASSY....THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS ....TEN STARS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top