Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
47 reviews
Nice Trip in Las Vegas

Like this hotel. Worth to stay again! The room is spacious and clean. Also it is not far from the... See full review

  • I Ju W.
  • Oct 2, 2015
Awesome trip!

I love this hotel it has everything! My favorite part was the shuttle that took you around to the... See full review

  • mursal n.
  • Aug 27, 2015
Soaring high above the Strip, the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas rises 64 stories to offer sweeping panoramic views of the city against a majestic backdrop of surrounding mountains. The building houses 1,282 graciously furnished hotel units, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows, extensive spa and fitness center, modern American dining and well-appointed amenities. Gilded with gold glass windows, the property is adjacent to some of the city's best shopping (including Fashion Show Mall!) and resort casinos, and mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip. An icon of definitive style, the Trump Hotel brings sophistication and elegance to the heart of Las Vegas.

Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, outdoor Jacuzzis, and fitness room.

Studio and one-bedroom suites are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. You'll be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from your floor-to-ceiling windows. Premium bedding includes 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath spa tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. All suites feature a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. In addition, the one-bedroom suites feature a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, and flat screen plasma TV.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is located 7/10 of a mile from Sands Expo, 1.25 mile from Las Vegas Convention Center, and 3.2 miles from McCarran International Airport.

PLEASE NOTE: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a NON-GAMING and 100% SMOKE-FREE hotel.

A credit card is required upon registering at the hotel. A deposit of $100 per adult per night will be authorized to guest's credit card.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a pet-friendly hotel. There is a surcharge of $200 per stay for guests with pets.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas has eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a simple Resort Fee of $29 plus tax per room per night. The Resort Fee covers the following amenities: high speed internet access; $25 credit to The Spa at Trump; Shuttle service to Las Vegas Boulevard and the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace; Bottled water replenished daily; In-room coffee replenished daily; Unlimited local and toll free calls; Access to over 2,000 digital newspapers and magazines daily; Incoming faxes and printing of airline boarding passes; Shoe shine service.

The minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is twenty one (21) years.A person meeting the minimum age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room.A single guest meeting the above requirements may register for up to two (2) guestrooms.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport is 3.2 miles or approximately 11 minutes from Trump International Hotel Las Vegas.
Area description
Located mere steps from the best of Las Vegas's world-class gaming, shopping and entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JGDr.
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

Upon arrival at this attractive, and elegant hotel we were treated extremely well. The service at the check in desk was exceptional. I could not ask for a greater welcome. Our room was located on the 59th floor with a beautiful view of the Vegas strip. The room was absolutely spectacular with top of the line appliances, a elegant marble bathroom with a huge jacuzzi and a spacious shower. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel had a free shuttle that took us to either the Wynn hotel or the Caesar's Palace mall. Also, because this hotel doesn't have a casino the lobby was smoke free. We will definitely stay at the Trump International again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For dining we prefer the buffets. The Wynn has a marvelous buffet with delicious King Crab legs, huge shrimp and many other delicacies. The Cosmopolitan "Wicked Spoon" was also memorable with its different but wonderful menu. The deserts were beyond any other restaurant. Unfortunately the Paris buffet was mediocre. Their crab legs were worthless and shrimp was pitiful. I remember it being very good years ago. Not now.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
Single
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don the Husband
Couples
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 6, 2014

Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas. Mr. Trump would be proud of everyone of his staff. What ever they are doing there everyone else could learn from them. It was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Hoover Dam. It is truly a marvel to see.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sultrychic
Friends
Washington, DC, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Really pleased with Trump international

From arrival the staff was friendly, accommodating and professional, my room was huge, super clean and the jetted tub was a nice added feature. Free shuttle service from the hotel to Cesar's palace made it easier to get around. The hotel is directly across from the mall and does not have a casino which made it nice and quiet for sleeping but a bit inconvenient to get to the strip. the pool was not so big but cabanas did not require a reservation and were free which is not the case for all hotels in vegas. This is quiet, luxury hotel, not the party type with multiple lounges and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

you can walk across to the mall and buy same day ticket for shows at generous discounted rates.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vulgr
Couples
Chicago, IL, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Comfortable without the crowd!

The staff could not have been nicer, no matter the time of day or night. It was easy to reach without driving on the strip and just across the street from the fashion mall, where we could get our starbucks in the morning. It felt like a bit of normalcy after we had our fill of the casino noise. Definitely plan to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

4 restaurants attached to the fashion mall made for great options without having to cab it home.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky Day
Family
LA
Jul 27, 2012

Beat Hotel in LV for me

I have stayed in Palazzo, Caesars Palace, Venetian, Mirage, MGM Grand, Aria, Planet Hollywood, Flamingo (it was a disaster), Trump was the best! Very friendly staff, pleasant room, good amenities, a good choice to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susie1989
Couples
NYC
Jun 22, 2012

We loved it

Everything was very nice; staff was friendly and super helpful. Beaurtiful pool and great atmosphere. We loved the fact that there was no gambling in the lobby or anywhere. It's a quiet plae perfect for families, couples and everybody else ;) definitely coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Obee
Couples
New Orleans
Sep 5, 2012

Fantastic stay

Fantastic hotel in every way. Room was cleaned daily. Hotel was very clean. Staff was terrific overall from cleaning people to valet. Awesome!! Only bad thing was no gambling on site and the hotel was a few blocks away from the strip. Other than that, this is a wonderful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Merry Widow
Single
Brandon, Vermont
Sep 16, 2012

Short and Sweet

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism offered by the staff. Everyone from the concierge to the maids were friendly and helpful. Even the doormen were accommodating! Beautiful room and view and it was a wonderful hotel in general. I would definitely stay there again. The hot tub was an added bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laney K
Family
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sep 15, 2012

Perfect Family Location

This is the perfect hotel for anyone who wants to stay away from the Casinos or the "interesting" people. The only negative thing.. the Railroad is really close by. I didn't think to get a room on the other side (as this could have been the solution) but if you get a room that isn't facing the strip- you may hear the railroad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a store near the New York New York hotel that I would suggest making your purchases. I purchased my items at a store near the mall and at other locations - when I came to this location I was dissapointed since they had the same items but for much less.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phylisdee
Friends
Anacortes, WA
Oct 17, 2012

Incredible Hotel!!!

Had an amazing time, everything was wonderful!!! Perfect!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top