Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
406 reviews
Nice Stay

It was nice and comfortable stay. Helpful Staff. Would go there again. See full review

  • Rasesh P.
  • May 20, 2015
Awesome

Everything was great the hotel was wonderful room was fantastic and made the trip great See full review

  • Mad John
  • Apr 27, 2015

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Rooms

One Bedroom Corner Suite
Nothing beats the luxury of Trump hotels one-bedroom corner suite. Enjoy floor to ceiling views from every room in your private multi view suite. Bask in your sumptuous living areas, European-style wood paneled kitchenette and Italian marble bathroom.It's time for you to live the life too.Approximately 900 square feet,Family friendly, non smoking suite,Stunning views of the iconic Las Vegas Strip,Private entrance,Living area with sofa, LCD HDTV and queen sofa bed,Dining area,European style kitchen with appliances by Wolf, Bosch, and Sub Zero,Full second bathroom with shower,Master bedroom with king size bed,Italian marble bath with twin sinks, spa tub, separate shower In suite safe for storing personal items,Wireless internet with on site IT support,Luxurious bedsheets and plush down comforters and pillows,iHome music system
Studio - City or Strip View
The Studio Suites located at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering their suite, guests will be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from their floor-to ceiling windows. Guests will relish the premium bedding found in each Studio Suite including 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. Each Studio Suite features a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch.
One Bedroom City View or Strip View
The one-bedroom suites are each furnished with an elegant, classic contemporary design. Upon entering the Italian marbled foyer, guests staying in the 64-story tower are immediately awestruck by the breathtaking bird's-eye view from high above the glorious Las Vegas Strip. Each one-bedroom suite features a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, flat screen plasma and an adjoining European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. The spacious master bedroom features the inviting Trump signature sleep system by Stearns & Foster which is adorned with 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets and feather/down comforters and pillows. Each master bathroom is generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath jetted tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport is 3.2 miles or approximately 11 minutes from Trump International Hotel Las Vegas.
Area description
Located mere steps from the best of Las Vegas's world-class gaming, shopping and entertainment.

Nearby points of interest

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.2 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.3 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.7 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.7 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.7 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.7 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.7 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.8 mi
  • Riviera: 0.8 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.8 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.9 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.9 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Palace Station: 0.9 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi

Dining

DJT
A stunning two-meal restaurant, located in the lobby level of the spectacular Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, DJT is a sensational culinary journey through cuisines of the new world set in an intriguing fine-dining yet relaxed Las Vegas environment.
H2(EAU)
A poolside bar & bistro, called H2(EAU), serves lunch daily. H2(EAU) consists of a Mediterranean & Neo-Japanese inspired cuisine, within a relaxed pool side buzz/atmosphere. A full bar is also offered.
In-Suite Dining
24 hour room service is available. The style of services is structured with a strong sense of restaurant quality & sophisticated comfort.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
406 out of 406
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JGDr.
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Trump International, Las Vegas

Upon arrival at this attractive, and elegant hotel we were treated extremely well. The service at the check in desk was exceptional. I could not ask for a greater welcome. Our room was located on the 59th floor with a beautiful view of the Vegas strip. The room was absolutely spectacular with top of the line appliances, a elegant marble bathroom with a huge jacuzzi and a spacious shower. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel had a free shuttle that took us to either the Wynn hotel or the Caesar's Palace mall. Also, because this hotel doesn't have a casino the lobby was smoke free. We will definitely stay at the Trump International again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For dining we prefer the buffets. The Wynn has a marvelous buffet with delicious King Crab legs, huge shrimp and many other delicacies. The Cosmopolitan "Wicked Spoon" was also memorable with its different but wonderful menu. The deserts were beyond any other restaurant. Unfortunately the Paris buffet was mediocre. Their crab legs were worthless and shrimp was pitiful. I remember it being very good years ago. Not now.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Segment
Business
tallahassee
Jan 4, 2014

Better than expectation

Trump's staff are the best I have ever seen. Rooms are so clean and well equipped. Very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fitzymoo
Business
Ireland
Feb 10, 2014

Classy, luxurious and peaceful oasis

No casino at this hotel, so if you want to dip in and out of the madness of the strip this is perfect. Step into the foyer to a sea of calm and tranquillity. The staff are super-efficient and helpful - our pre-booked shuttle to the airport let us down and the concierge rode to the rescue immediately by organising a lift in one of the hotel's own vehicles. The rooms are fabulous - ceiling to floor windows; bright, huge bathroom with jacuzzi; coffee-maker, fridge, etc. We'll definitely use this hotel again. It has an elevated position, overlooking The Strip and right next to the Fashion Show Mall. Ideal location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Try the Spice Market buffet at Planet Hollywood. Huge choice, well-presented, great food & good value.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Pantenor
Business
port st lucie
Feb 27, 2014

fantasfic!

loved it! the room is exactly what you see on the site & more, woud stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nataboo
Business
atl ga
Mar 2, 2014

Amazing Stay!

hotel was clean, staff amazingly friendly, the 54th floor the view was amazing our hotel was a few min away from strip...walking distance!! and the fashion show hotel is directly right across the street from the Trump doors. As for the reviews talking about the train noise, ask for a room furthest away from the train as I did! I visited the Spa and had a amazing visit there as well, only thing I was charged for a 32$ tip that I didn't know about until I paid but i'm sure that it was something I did not read that told me I would be automatically charged for tip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
silly ba
Business
Houston, Tx
Mar 17, 2014

amazing

don't miss it very high class every thing is nice....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don the Husband
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 6, 2014

Best Ever

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Service is the true meaning at the Trump Las Vegas. Mr. Trump would be proud of everyone of his staff. What ever they are doing there everyone else could learn from them. It was OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Hoover Dam. It is truly a marvel to see.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muratto
Business
Hong Kong
Apr 6, 2014

Great hotel but no theme if thats your thing

The hotel is perfect. Very clean with great staff and service quality. It does not have a "theme" though if that is your thing. I loved it as i could stay here a d see the strip and the hotels with themes like Luxor, the venetian etc. no casino in the hotel but that also does not matter. The whole town is awash with those...definitely recommend it. It also is right across the mall!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall across the street

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Albert 1542
Business
Palm Springs, California
Apr 7, 2014

Great place to stay

Everything was perfect the only thing that was missing was a CASINO! But as a hotel it's perfect trump style.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dearborn, MI
Mar 7, 2011

High Quality, New Hotel

The perfect hotel for the two of us, it was being build the last time we were in Las Vegas in 2007. Since we were staying a week, it was nice to have a complete kitchen and lots of storage areas. The king size bed was the best we've ever had. We don't gamble, so it was nice not to have a noisy and smokey casino there. We had a great time seeing impressive shows, taking fun tours and swimming in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Florida
Mar 5, 2011

Fabulous accomodations excellent service

My visit to Las Vegas was primarily for a friend's surprise birthday party. As a non-smoker, light gambler, I could not have chosen a better hotel than Trump Intl. Throughout my 4 night stay, the customer service was outstanding and the courtesy shuttle to the Wynn and Ceasar's Palace was an added bonus since most of my friends were staying at the Wynn. My studio city-view room was fabulous! It felt like I was coming back home every evening. Thank you Trump International Hotel staff for a wonderful Vegas experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several wonderful restaurants within short walking distance.

Back to menu Return to top