Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stars
View map of 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
47 reviews
Nice Trip in Las Vegas

Like this hotel. Worth to stay again! The room is spacious and clean. Also it is not far from the... See full review

  • I Ju W.
  • Oct 2, 2015
Awesome trip!

I love this hotel it has everything! My favorite part was the shuttle that took you around to the... See full review

  • mursal n.
  • Aug 27, 2015
Soaring high above the Strip, the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas rises 64 stories to offer sweeping panoramic views of the city against a majestic backdrop of surrounding mountains. The building houses 1,282 graciously furnished hotel units, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows, extensive spa and fitness center, modern American dining and well-appointed amenities. Gilded with gold glass windows, the property is adjacent to some of the city's best shopping (including Fashion Show Mall!) and resort casinos, and mere steps from the exhilaration of the Strip. An icon of definitive style, the Trump Hotel brings sophistication and elegance to the heart of Las Vegas.

Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, outdoor Jacuzzis, and fitness room.

Studio and one-bedroom suites are stylishly furnished in an elegant, classic contemporary design. You'll be immediately captivated by the exquisite Italian marble entrance and the magnificent panoramic views of the city skyline or the Las Vegas Strip from your floor-to-ceiling windows. Premium bedding includes 500-thread count Bellino Italian sheets, feather/down comforters and pillows and Trump signature sleep systems by Stearns & Foster. Bathrooms are generously sized and outfitted with twin sinks, custom vanities, marble countertops, a master bath spa tub and a high-tech in-mirror plasma television. All suites feature a fully-equipped European-style gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and top-of-the-line appointments by Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Bosch. In addition, the one-bedroom suites feature a distinct living room area complete with a luxurious sofa, comfortable dining room, and flat screen plasma TV.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is located 7/10 of a mile from Sands Expo, 1.25 mile from Las Vegas Convention Center, and 3.2 miles from McCarran International Airport.

PLEASE NOTE: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a NON-GAMING and 100% SMOKE-FREE hotel.

A credit card is required upon registering at the hotel. A deposit of $100 per adult per night will be authorized to guest's credit card.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is a pet-friendly hotel. There is a surcharge of $200 per stay for guests with pets.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas has eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a simple Resort Fee of $29 plus tax per room per night. The Resort Fee covers the following amenities: high speed internet access; $25 credit to The Spa at Trump; Shuttle service to Las Vegas Boulevard and the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace; Bottled water replenished daily; In-room coffee replenished daily; Unlimited local and toll free calls; Access to over 2,000 digital newspapers and magazines daily; Incoming faxes and printing of airline boarding passes; Shoe shine service.

The minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is twenty one (21) years.A person meeting the minimum age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room.A single guest meeting the above requirements may register for up to two (2) guestrooms.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Trump International Hotel Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1288 -115.1711
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport is 3.2 miles or approximately 11 minutes from Trump International Hotel Las Vegas.
Area description
Located mere steps from the best of Las Vegas's world-class gaming, shopping and entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
love to travel 2013
Friends
denver
Jun 21, 2013

would not stay again

We came to Las Vegas for vac. and on the website the hotel say that at this hotel you get what u want. That is not true. I could not park my own car or take my own bags to my room which was not good because I had a really bad ear infection & had to wait for my bags to get my meds. the room we had you could hear the elevators all day and all night. the were very loud. Its also right next to train track. So between those too things got very little sleep. the room floors were dirty like a animal had done there business all over. The shower & bathroom were dirty as well. I had to either were socks or flip flops when walking around or to shower. yuck will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
summerlot mom
Family
Palm Coast, FL, USA
Nov 28, 2011

25th anniversary trip

upon check in there was confusion. We reserved 1 suite and they had 2 rooms reserved. We got in at 2am were tired and our room was not made up. We were booked for a week and only 1 night did they have enough linens for the 3 of us. This is after speaking to management. Our resort fees were waived, but I would have been happy to pay the fee and recieved the service. The towels we did recieve were soiled and had holes in them. I still think we were punked. would not recommend this hotel to my best enemy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blueberry Hill Family Restaurant on Flamingo off of the strip. Awesome food.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel Sherley
Friends
Chicago, Il
Feb 4, 2014

Great trip

Great room. Good value. Excellent staff. Only issue I had was that the shower only went from all the way hot to all the way cold. No warm setting. But overall great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaly
Couples
Dallas, TX, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Will go back

The room was spacious and spotless. The smell in the lobby was refreshing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JC Joe
Couples
New Jersey
Jun 20, 2012

Trump Hotel

From start to finish, we had a great experience. The hotel and room were great. Our only minor feedback was that the room was not ready in time. We would return to the hotel on our next venture to Vegas. Thank you for making this a memorable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Milos! You must go for a great dinner and experience. It is at the Cosmo Hotel.

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AUandRM
Couples
Tokyo, Japan
Jun 12, 2012

Fabulous place to stay, and quite!!

Though it is located a little far from the strip, it's only a couple minute walk. Since there is no casino in Trump hotel, it is quite, and you feel you're "home". The room was clean, relaxing, but somehow there weren't any toothbrushes... Maybe it was mistaken? Anyway, it was great to stay here!! Will choose again if I visit Las Vegas :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The show for free, "The Sirens of TI" at Treasure Island was great!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KChizzo
Friends
OC Ca
Apr 2, 2013

Fun weekend getaway

Trump hotel experience was good overall.. Staff was great and the one bedroom suite was fantastic!! It was across the street from the mall and their shuttle service to Wynn was very convinient!! One thing tho, had a lazy housekeeper clean my suite one day and she did a horrible job, had to have them come back and clean it again.. Other than that, great hotel to stay at!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunnydaygo25
Couples
San Diego, CA
Dec 3, 2013

PERFECT LOCATION!

Let me start with the bad... The very first bad experience I encountered at the trump was when I called to ask the concierge what is the best way to get to the Monte Carlo because we had a show to catch. she said to take a public bus which is the cheapest and most economical...when I called valet and asked the same question they suggested we take a taxi...a bus in las vegas is NEVER a good idea...especially for people who do not live here. so...that was a turn off that their staff is in different pages. The front desk is also very SNOTTY and doesnt like to talk to their guests and rushes off the phone by saying "HAVE A GREAT DAY.!" in the middle of your question. Let me just remind you...that you are not the OWNER of the trump you work at the front desk and probably cant afford to stay there so STOP acting like your better. oh and...there this train that HONKKKKKKS while you sleep. that was annoying .... just like the front desk girls. The good... I love the valet guys!!!! KEVIN is the best and basically gave us the heads up on most of Las Vegas...he also consulted on the shuttle that goes to the Wynn and Ceasars palace which was super convienient and complimentary! The rooms were comfortable and had amazing views!! the bathtub was my favorite and the bed were sooooo comfortable!! BEST VALET GUYS EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Complimentary Shuttle drop off and pick up to the Wynn and Cesar's Palace!!!!!

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clim
Couples
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Dec 7, 2013

TAKING TIME AWAY FROM WORK

PET HAIR ON FURNITURE. NO COFFEE OR TEA SUGAR IN THE ROOM. BUT WE CALLED AND THEY BROUGHT IT TO US. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE. HUGE BATHROOOM, AND BED. IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. HOUSE KEEPING WAS GREAT, AND VERY HELPFUL.. THE SHAMPOO AND SOAP SMELL VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tim M.
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

FEES

I thought the extra fees of $25.00 plus T $3.00 per day should have been up front before I booked this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top