Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 19, 2016

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
515 reviews
Great trip but

Iam traveling again same time as last year, and i could use a discount this year on my flights but... See full review

  • starlett f.
  • Jan 31, 2016
couple

I LOVED IT GOING BACK THIS YEAR AND WILL STAY HERE AGAIN See full review

  • Tangee
  • Jan 26, 2016

The Treasure Island TI Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas offers over 2,660 rooms and 220 suites. Suitable for both business and vacation travelers, the hotel features a lively and engaging atmosphere, with nightly shows, contemporary nightclubs and bars located throughout the casino. The hotel was awarded the AAA Four Diamond rating from 1999 through 2013. Its on-site spa, Oleksandra Spa and Salon, was awarded the International Five Star Diamond Award by the American Academy of Hospitality Sciences and Restaurants.

Highlights

The hotel features an outdoor heated pool, 25-person hot tub and cabana rentals. There are several places to dine the hotel property, including Phil's Italian Steakhouse, Seafood Shack, Gilley's BBQ and Kahunaville.

A stay at Treasure Island-TI in Las Vegas provides an ideal location on the southwest corner of Spring Mountain Road and Las Vegas Boulevard for viewing the Strip and the surrounding area. The pirate-themed hotel is in close proximity to nearby resorts, including The Mirage Hotel, Venetian, The Wynn and the Sands Expo. Shopping is available at the Fashion Show Mall to the north, and free parking is available at all hotels and shopping centers. Additionally, the hotel serves as an excellent location for business travelers as the Las Vegas Convention Center is less than 15 miles away by car.

Fees
  • The daily resort fee is $33.60 USD ($30 USD plus 12% Clark County Room Tax) and includes high-speed (10mb/s) Internet access*, access to fitness centre, 2-for-1 cocktail (one per stay), daily newspaper at guest services, in-room local/toll-free phone calls, printed airline boarding passes and copies/faxes (up to ten pages). *Internet access is available for up to two (2) devices per room/suite. Charges apply for additional devices.
Policies
  • Guests must be 21 to check in.
  • Conventioneers will be charged convention rate by hotel if room is booked online.
  • Maximum stay is 14 nights. Treasure Island will not honor a booking longer than 14 nights.
  • Exterior construction has been completed on the new, three-storey, 48,000 square feet retail centre located on the northeast corner of the hotel Spring Mountain Rd and Las Vegas Blvd (the Strip).
  • CVS pharmacy on the ground floor is scheduled to open in April 2015 (subject to change). The pharmacy will offer general merchandise including over-the-counter drugs, beauty products and cosmetics, photo finishing, seasonal merchandise, greeting cards and convenience items

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
515 out of 515
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toolbox3
Family
Plato, Minnesota
Feb 27, 2014

ti hotel

Rooms were awesome , beds were very comfortable, people were friendly and willing to help. Food was great selections location of hotel I thought was great on the strip to walk any were. I will stay here again. highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

gilleys sport bar was a awesome place to eat and party. senior frogs was great too.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetta Giles
Friends
HoustonTexas
Mar 4, 2014

TREASURE iSLAND

I have never stayed at a more pleasant hotel I loved every bit of it.And the Location was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O
Family
Anaheim, Ca
Mar 30, 2014

Nice hotel

Very happy with the stay. Staff in front desk is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mighty matt
Couples
texas
May 5, 2014

Very happy with our choice

Beautiful and comfortable. Would stay there again and recommend to anyone! !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GeneralGarrison
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Surprisingly high quality.

Being a themed hotel, I expected the hotel to be a bit cheesy and the casino to be rather low quality. While the casino was not the Palazzo by any means, it was surprisingly nice. And I was very surprised by my hotel room, which was larger and more high-quality than expected. The staff was always very kind and energetic, and I felt truly comfortable here. The location was superb, right smack in the center of the strip. Yeah, the pirate and cowboy themed areas may not be to everyone's liking. But those are easily avoided if they're not your thing. I wasn't able to try the Mystere show, but heard only positive things about it. The pool looked nice, clean and fun. There was even an arcade to keep the kids occupied while mom and pop gamble. Overall, a very positive experience. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Phantom show at the Venetian was high-quality. One caution is that the star's take on the Phantom is more classical, akin to the Lon Chaney interpretation. So, if you're familiar with the more modern Phantom this one may seem a little unexpected/unusual, but if this is your first Phantom experience that won't be an issue; he's an excellent showman and actor.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
redcat11366
Couples
Vermont
Nov 14, 2011

AWESOME PLACE

This was my best stay in Vegas ever.... Loved TI, would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ucepe
Family
Berwyn, IL
Nov 13, 2011

Family Vacation

Very nice, clean, great view, and a lot of privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RNLI
Couples
Detroit, MI, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Hotel was great!

We had a great time at the hotel. The staff were very nice and rooms were very clean. However, we will never book with cheaptickets again as their representative misinformed us on the package deal and we were very disappointed and had to pay extra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Alot of walking take very comfy shoes with you!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katiem
Family
Langley, BC, Canada
Jan 10, 2012

Great Hotel, Staff?

Everything was great except the staff are not very knowledgeable, except in the area they were hired! Whenever we had a question we had to find about 3-4 staff members before we could get an answer. Don"t get me wrong they were nice but all staff should have a number for someone that can help instead of wasting half the day trying to get help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bills casino Prime Rib $13.99 DEEElicious!

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DannyBoy1982
Business
New york, ny
Feb 12, 2012

Great Value

Enjoyed the value of this hotel. Definitely worth the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Pirates Cove

Back to menu Return to top