Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Treasure Island-TI

4 stars
View map of 3300 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
775 reviews
First family trip to Vegas

We stayed for 3 nights at TI and the stay could not have been better. We had two rooms and when I... See full review

  • Murali
  • Aug 23, 2015
Great fun

Went with a large group of friends and no had any trouble good trip and experience over all See full review

  • jean b.
  • Jul 28, 2015

The Treasure Island TI Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas offers over 2,660 rooms and 220 suites. Suitable for both business and vacation travelers, the hotel features a lively and engaging atmosphere, with nightly shows, contemporary nightclubs and bars located throughout the casino. The hotel was awarded the AAA Four Diamond rating from 1999 through 2013. Its on-site spa, Oleksandra Spa and Salon, was awarded the International Five Star Diamond Award by the American Academy of Hospitality Sciences and Restaurants.

Highlights

The hotel features an outdoor heated pool, 25-person hot tub and cabana rentals. There are several places to dine the hotel property, including Phil's Italian Steakhouse, Seafood Shack, Gilley's BBQ and Kahunaville.

A stay at Treasure Island-TI in Las Vegas provides an ideal location on the southwest corner of Spring Mountain Road and Las Vegas Boulevard for viewing the Strip and the surrounding area. The pirate-themed hotel is in close proximity to nearby resorts, including The Mirage Hotel, Venetian, The Wynn and the Sands Expo. Shopping is available at the Fashion Show Mall to the north, and free parking is available at all hotels and shopping centers. Additionally, the hotel serves as an excellent location for business travelers as the Las Vegas Convention Center is less than 15 miles away by car.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Treasure Island-TI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1246 -115.1724
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport (LAS) 3 Miles
Area description
Located Center Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in the 'resort corridor' within walking distance of the Fashion Show Mall, Mirage, Caesars, Venetian, Harrahs, Bellagio and Flamingo Hilton.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Treasure Island-TI

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
775 out of 775
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
toolbox3
Family
Plato, Minnesota
Feb 27, 2014

ti hotel

Rooms were awesome , beds were very comfortable, people were friendly and willing to help. Food was great selections location of hotel I thought was great on the strip to walk any were. I will stay here again. highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

gilleys sport bar was a awesome place to eat and party. senior frogs was great too.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vetta Giles
Friends
HoustonTexas
Mar 4, 2014

TREASURE iSLAND

I have never stayed at a more pleasant hotel I loved every bit of it.And the Location was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom O
Family
Anaheim, Ca
Mar 30, 2014

Nice hotel

Very happy with the stay. Staff in front desk is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mighty matt
Couples
texas
May 5, 2014

Very happy with our choice

Beautiful and comfortable. Would stay there again and recommend to anyone! !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
May 20, 2007

A pleasant safe experience

Treasure Island was more than what I expected. Never having been there and traveling alone for the first time, I was nervous. It turned out to be the best vacation I've had in a long time. I never felt out of place or uneasy in any way. The staff was friendly and accomodating from the cleaning people, to the bartenders, spa people etc. Everyone I encountered contributed to a positive stay. Centrally located, I was able to walk to other hotels esily. The room was comfortable and roomy. Construction on my floor could have been a nightmare, but it wasn't.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Blue Man Group at the Venetian was terrific.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, VA
Jan 25, 2008

Confort at a good price price

Treasure Island was very affordable. The location was right in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Buffet has a very wide rage.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Toivo
Couples
Vancouver, BC
Apr 17, 2007

Vegas experience

Our stay at TI Vegas, was everything we hoped for. The hotel was on the strip, and close to everything else, the staff were very helpful, the restaurants were excellent. We would use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The fashion shop was right next door.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Aug 8, 2007

Very clean

Treasure Island L.V. This hotel was not new but the room and hallway looked new, very clean, new bedding, flat screen T.V. You didn't have to spend a million to feel like a million. I would tell friends and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get the 24 hour bus pass it only five dollars and a one way bus ride is two dollars one way, but if you take a cab tell them to take the side streets if they take the main strip it will cost you an arm and a leg. Even if you never been to L.V. before alway tell the cab driver you have if not you will be taken for a ride.

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle, WA
Apr 24, 2007

Great business amenities, etc.)

I liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided two suitcase stands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great hotel close to everything

Review of Treasure Island-TI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arnell
Single
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 14, 2007

Better than I imagined

I was very pleased with the room and dining facilities. The decor in the room was pleasant and I enjoyed the large bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Not far from everything.

Back to menu Return to top