Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
280 reviews
was a wedding trip

The staff was very good and friendly and took care of every one of my needs See full review

  • Bradley M.
  • Nov 3, 2015
Wedding trip

We had an awesome time in our 5 day stay at the Mirage. Room was clean, staff gave excellent... See full review

  • STEVEN W.
  • Oct 26, 2015

The Mirage Resort Las Vegas is the hub for nightlife goers with world-class venues, including 1OAK nightclub, stylish and upscale Rhumbar, and the one-of-a-kind Beatles Revolution Lounge. To satisfy your culinary desires, The Mirage houses Tom Colicchio’s Heritage Steak, Chef Laurent Tourondel’s BLT Burger and the Stack by Chef Brian Massie. Additionally, there are 13 other eateries and restaurants, private and in-room dining and a Starbucks on property. Visit the famous Fashion Show Mall located less than a mile from The Mirage. Enjoy a soothing and rejuvenating spa treatment at the luxurious spa and salon located within the resort. The on-site health and fitness center features state-of-the-art equipment.

Property features

Located in the center of the Strip, The Mirage Resort and Casino Las Vegas offers contemporary guest accommodations with 3,044 guest rooms and lavish suites. This huge and pet-friendly resort is known for the "live" volcano guarding the resort's entrance. Eruptions occur hourly every night. The 20,000-gallon lobby aquarium, dolphin habitat and Siegfried and Roy-inspired Secret Gardens offer guests a reprieve from the frenzied casino floor. For your entertainment, the resort hosts performances from Cirque du Soleil Beatles LOVE, Boyz II Men and top-notch comedians as part of the Aces of Comedy series. Take a plunge in the pool or enjoy European-style bathing at the Bare Pool lounge, here at The Mirage.

 

Fees
  • From 13 Oct 2014, Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat will be operating from 11 AM to 5 PM during weekdays and from 10 AM to 5 PM during weekends.
  • Opera will authorize the card for all nights room & tax with a fixed authorization of $200/stay.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.
  • A $33.6 USD daily resort fee, plus tax, is applied to each hotel reservation and includes services and amenities that are sure to enhance your experience at The Mirage. The daily resort fee includes the following hotel services: complimentary internet access (in room), access to the Fitness Center at The Mirage Spa, daily newspaper available for pick-up at the Impulse Store and Bell Desk and unlimited local and toll-free calls. At The Business Services Center; complimentary notary service and up to 10 copies or faxes (black & white only), and complimentary printing of boarding passes.
  • Hotel offers self-parking in the main parking garage. Valet parking is also available. Come Spring of 2016, fee-based parking program will be implemented.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Mirage Hotel and Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1221 -115.1728
Area served
Las Vegas, Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran Airport(LAS)-4.5 Miles
Area description
Located on the Center Strip of Las Vegas

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
280 out of 280
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony K.
Business
Kansas City metro
Apr 18, 2012

The Mirage NAB 2012

I don't like paying resort fees but this was a great hotel and they had a shuttle bus to and from the convention center which was a plus for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dregm
Family
San juan
Feb 17, 2014

Great hotel

This is a great hotel Love is amazing from the circ do solei So dont miss the chance it is right thera at the lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lil man case
Friends
Abbeville, SC 29620, USA
Oct 20, 2011

It was great!

The Mirage was a wonderful place to stay. Perfect location to everything! I will definatly stay here again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hernz
Family
beloit,wi.
Dec 19, 2011

central location was great

staff was very helpful. loved bb kings. very elegant hotel room / lobby / walkway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yelena and Vadim
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 22, 2011

Fantastic family getaway!

Haven't visited Las Vegas for a long time, first time for kids age 14 and 9. We all loved it! Hotel in in the center of the strip, close to Venetian, Bellagio, Ceasarse Palace! Very clean, spacious rooms, feels very good to stay there! Had an excellent experience! Excellent buffet with kids prices, not like others will charge the same price for kids. Will definitely come back to the same hotel! very affordable, stayed 4 nights!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Venetian: Phantom of the Opera! awesome!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KDEdmonton
Couples
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Jan 4, 2012

Mirage Vegas- Superb!!

The resort was amazing. Staff was awesome, rooms were great and food was divine. Only small thing was the size of the bathroom was very small. Not a big thing but seemed a bit odd, based on the roominess of the room. Great experience and would certainly not hesitate to return and recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shohail
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Nice stay at Vegas

We had a very nice stay in mirage. Comfortable elegant. Volcano show in front of the hotel was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
heyday83
Friends
Houston, tx
Jan 15, 2012

What a wonderful Experience!

As per my experience, Mirage is the best hotel in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you stay in Hotel, you can get discount when you visit zoo in Mirage.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shortbody1
Family
Humble, texas
Mar 15, 2012

Vegas with My Daughters

The only thing that we had a problem with was not enough towels. we had to call 2 mornings in a roll to get enough towels. When you have 4 women, 3 towels and 2 washcloths is not enough. Will go back - loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

To close. Come with lot of money. Shoes everywhere.

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mellartime
Couples
Whitehorse, YT, Canada
Apr 1, 2012

Short holiday

Great hotel, very central. I like that we were comfortable whether we were dressed up or wearing jeans. Great hotel - we will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Beatles "Love" cirque de soliel was amazing - and if you are a guest at the hotel you get 40% off your tickets!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Angel
Single
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Awesome Vacation Spot!!!

As my first trip to Las Vegas, I had an amazing experience! From the moment I checked in till I checked out! The staff were easily accessible for any of my questions. The location was just perfect - in the middle of the strip which allowed me move easily from place to place! The Spa was just heaven experience! I have to add I came to relax due to health concerns and when I returned my Doctor told me I was practically healed! I applaud Mirage for a wonderful, relaxing vacation! Thanks Mirage :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Shows are great for evening out!

Back to menu Return to top