Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2292 out of 2292
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sniderd3
Oklahoma City
Apr 26, 2012

Great getaway

Very good service. Got an excellent view of the strip just for asking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful sushi on the third floor of the Caesar's Forum shops

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam86
Business
Edina
Mar 2, 2015

Loved it!!!!-Will Be Returning forSure

Loved this Hotel!! The Location is Ideal! Right in the Middle Of the Strip. The Rooms are Very Cozy, One of the most Comfortable Beds I have Slept on While Staying In a Vegas Hotel. We Had A great view Overlooking the Volcano which was amazing to see from the view from Our Room. The one Downfall with this room was that the Bathroom is very Small....I mean Very Small. But other than that....NOT ONE SINGLE complaint. The Staff was Friends And helpful, Check-in Was quick And effortless(AMY at the Front desk was Amazing!!!), And Checkout was Quicker than Checking In. The Small details about this hotel made all the difference such as...If youve been to vegas before alot of the hotels have A harsh smell of an odor used to mask/Eliminate the Smell of all the Cigarette Smoke and thankfully the Mirage doesnt have this "Air Freshener" Smell, Yet it doesnt Reek of Cigarette Smoke Either, The rooms were Quiet, the Dolphin Exhibit was Amazing....The Beatles Live by Cirque was one of the BEST shows ive ever Seen period......Cravings (the Buffet in Mirage) Was great, huge Assortment of different options but be warned be Starving before going to really get yours moneys Worth. The hotel was Busy but not Annoyingly Busy like Cosmo where you have to wait for elevators, or cant walk in a straight line without running into someone. I will be Staying here for Sure again, out of all the Vegas Hotels I have Stayed at (And there has Been Many) This was For Sure the Best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kevin S.
Business
Bozeman
Feb 19, 2015

Average experince

The Mirage offers a fairly average hotel experience. The room looked like it hadn't been vaccumed well. The shower was below average. The TV remove stopped working and I had to unplug the TV to turn it off. Minor stuff... unless you travel a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alberto c.
Business
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

family trip

Drove a full size truck and was forced to park in the back lot, requiring me to walk 30-45 min with my family..not fun. But hotel was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John L.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great weekend getaway

Nice size room and bathroom. Minimal noise level. Comfortable stay. NIce size pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Damarcus W.
Business
mobile
Feb 18, 2015

Wonderful Valentines get a way

We arrived 2 hours earlier than check in time and we were immediately provided with the room we reserved... The staff was great and I have no complaints about our room. Prime location and me and my wife will be repeat customer's!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Diane B.
Business
Waunakee
Feb 18, 2015

Convention trip

Went to the grand canyon, ate at bubba gumps. The motel was ok, we stayed at Aria before it was definitely a 4 star, this motel would be less than 4, even though it's rated as such. The tub didn't drain very fast, they charged me for something out of the in-room fridge, we made sure not to touch anything even near it. Had a person banging on our door in the middle of the night, had someone standing by out door one night when we returned, and had a domestic in the room next to us, people hollering at each other. But, the staff was excellent helping us out with storing our luggage and adjusting our bill. It was ok, but thought it was overpriced for what we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelzAlot
Business
Dearborn
Feb 14, 2015

Great Hotel

Great hotel, most importantly it's centrally located in the middle of the strip and therefore close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric C.
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Amazing first Vegas Trip

the hotel was definitely worth the money. everything was really nice and had tons of option to chose from and do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shabaka
Business
Cairo
Feb 4, 2015

Great hotel for business

Location was great to be able to walk everywhere and well prepared for business trips. Staff was extremely friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Suzhou
Jan 27, 2015

good business trip

always stay in this hotel for vegas show, twice a year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top