Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 25, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016

The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3400 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
280 out of 280
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sniderd3
Couples
Oklahoma City
Apr 26, 2012

Great getaway

Very good service. Got an excellent view of the strip just for asking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful sushi on the third floor of the Caesar's Forum shops

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naveen Reyya
Couples
Bellevue
May 14, 2015

awesome place.

Nice ambience and staff, great pool area and best part is center of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Samantha
Couples
N/A
May 6, 2015

Great Trip

It was an excellent experience at the Mirage. The first day, my friends baby threw up all over my bed, and room service came right away and changed the sheets, no hesitations. Everyone was very friendly. The only thing I didn't like, is we weren't able to get late check out, and the pool/ dolphin habitat closed really early so we didn't get to experience either of those. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie S.
Friends
Carson
Apr 18, 2015

Family Trip

Was in Vegas for my Birthday !!! Went with friends from all over (Michigan ,Cali even Peru) We loved the Hotel a friend Got a massage said it was overpriced(expected that since it was a hotel spa) but was still good Massage. I will be back for Boys II Men Hopefully before they go :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kim m.
Family
Clay
Apr 6, 2015

Overall, OK

Room was nice, but there were mens boxer shorts (underwear) under the sink in the bathroom. My children found them and it made me feel like the bathroom wasn't sanitary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chi and Dave
Friends
Towanda
Mar 19, 2015

great trip good hotel

A very good hotel in a great location with everything u need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley F.
Couples
Virginia Beach
Mar 3, 2015

Awesome Time

We needed a trip away from the kids, and this was perfect. Staff, room, amenities were all amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alberto c.
Family
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

family trip

Drove a full size truck and was forced to park in the back lot, requiring me to walk 30-45 min with my family..not fun. But hotel was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
susan f.
Family
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

good trip

the room was great, the hotel was awesome . the staff very helpful with any questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Just be prepared to get hit with a resort fee. Figured the cost of the trip would include all extras!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andre T.
Couples
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Loved the Mirage

The front desk was very accommodating even allowing us to check in early when we arrived. The location is excellent. You are located right in the heart of the strip and near everything. The casino has restaurants and bars galore along with plenty of shopping and shows to check out. The only knock I have is the housekeeping didn't replace dirty glasses, left room service trays in the hall for several hours, nor did they put the iron and ironing board away. Otherwise it would have been pretty much perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens is directly across the street. You're welcome!

Review of The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeanne
Couples
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Awesome

Very comfortable. Housekeeping was fantastic. Cleaned the room every day like we were never there. Very nice people. The casino was well ventilated which was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wear comfortable shoes. Don't worry about fashion if you have not been to Vegas before.

Back to menu Return to top