Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
149 reviews
Excellent !!!!

The ac was ice cold. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff is wonderful and... See full review

  • jensol01
  • Jun 19, 2014
Best bet in vegas

Amazing and spacious rooms. 10 minutes from strip . Highly recommend if you are driving. See full review

  • Troy Sports FAN
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0835 -115.0296
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway. -- Directions -- Take I-15 to 93 95 South, travel about 6 miles and exit Russel Road, turn left on Russel Road and follow 1 mile to Boulder Highway, turn right, hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway.

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 1.3 mi
  • Sunset Station: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage Park: 1.8 mi
  • Eastside Cannery: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 2.4 mi
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 2.6 mi
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Touro University Nevada: 2.8 mi
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 2.9 mi
  • Henderson: 3.4 mi
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 3.8 mi
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 3.8 mi
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 4.1 mi
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 4.3 mi
  • Eldorado Casino: 4.4 mi
  • Boulder Station: 4.6 mi
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 4.7 mi
  • Sunset Park: 4.8 mi
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Green Valley Ranch: 5.5 mi
  • Casino MonteLago: 5.5 mi
  • Liberace Museum: 5.6 mi
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 5.8 mi
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 6 mi
  • University of Southern Nevada: 6 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 6.3 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 6.5 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 6.5 mi
  • Lied Library: 6.5 mi
  • Sunrise Manor: 6.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 6.6 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 6.8 mi
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 6.8 mi
  • Paradise: 6.8 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 6.9 mi
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 6.9 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 7 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 7 mi
  • Flashlight: 7.1 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 7.1 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 7.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 7.4 mi

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (149)

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 149
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bayrunner1
United States
Jul 28, 2014

RE: Main Thread- Click "Reply" to add your introduction.

mediocre inside unit. ac is loud and frig made a rattle noise i had to turn it off .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

pepes tacos

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vamsy
Sunnyvale ,California
Jul 12, 2014

Room was very good

The room was well organised & kept clean. The wifi internet connection sucks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CAM1960
Glendale, AZ
Jul 2, 2014

Bad Plumbing

The hotel on arrival looks to be fairly nice but then we got into our room, I had reserved a Kind bed but we were put into a full size bed. When requesting extra pillows because there were only two, I was told they had no extra pillows. Roaches were in the room and the bathroom sink was gushing water all over the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
snookums and peaches
nevada
Jun 2, 2014

wish we had stayed somewhere else

We stayed three days/nights ; our grand kids came for a visit and their bare feet got filthy from walking on the carpet in our room] there were cockroaches in every room crawling mostly on the floor and kitchenette walls; the mattress had a hard plastic cover under the sheets, which made it very uncomfortable as well as noisy with any movement at all; the stove had a broken burner with wiring exposed; bedroom curtains would not close, and we had to use a shoe to hold them together. We have stayed here several times before and really enjoyed it. Never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Several casinos, restaurants, shopping malls, and about anything one could wish for is a short drive away. Fast food places are a short walk away.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vogelchen
Gilbert, AZ
May 17, 2014

quite and simple

very good location, very calm after the crazy day in downtown and strip - which I liked the most. the only thing you need to know is that the kitchen is full and you can bake and refrigerator is big but there are no silverware no plates, we were thoughtful and grabbed just in case from home. Otherwise, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, the weather is beautiful. it was a great stay and we definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rocky Raccoon 76844
Reno
Apr 14, 2014

Nice room Hard beds

The front desk was awesome. Housekeeping was questionable. Ive never seen sheets on top of the blanket. The beds are as hard as a rock. I think the floor was softer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sam LA
LA
Jan 22, 2014

It was not bad, but not the best iether

We didn't hate our stay, but we didn't love it iether.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Omlett house accross the street is very good.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerry retiree
Tustin,Ca.
Nov 11, 2013

Just the right spot

We enjoyed our stay. They gave discounts off local restaurants. They allowed us to check-in earlier then 3pm. The sites phamplets in the lobby turned us on to the free Shelby American Museum and Factory. We enjoyed it the tour. A good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Shelby Car Museum and factory. It is free and fun. Enjoyed by a non car enthusiast.

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenley
Long Beach, California
Jun 17, 2013

Awesome

My family and I were extremely happy with the quality of the rooms. The entire facility was clean, which is a big plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just another visitor
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 3, 2013

Would say there again

The room was like a small apartment. Full size fridge, stove, microwave. Should have take stuff to cook breakfast with, that would saved us money. There is place to shop for food, like Wal-Mart not too far, all I needed is a frying pan. Next time! Comfortable bed, clean shower, what else you need, I was happy with my stay. Clean, comfortable, stuff were friendly, told us a short cut to the strip, which is 8 miles away. Hate to say it, but that 8 miles will be about 15 minutes, but I still think it's worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top