Rate based on Check-in: Mar 3, 2016 Check-out: Mar 4, 2016

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Great Family Trip

First time at this hotel and I'd definitely come back. Very clean and the staff was very nice. My... See full review

  • Ronald B.
  • Apr 13, 2015
Wonderful outing

I came here with my girlfriend and 2 other friends. We were treated great by the staff and the... See full review

  • Joe SFO
  • Nov 19, 2014
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0835 -115.0296
Area served
Las Vegas and Henderson
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Directions -- Take I-15 to 93/95 South, travel about 6 miles and exit Russel Road, Head East on Russel Road about 1 mile to Boulder Highway, turn right, hotel is on the left side of Boulder Highway. Located just 2 minutes from Sam Boyd Stadium, Union Village, Henderson Hospital and Cowabunga Bay Water Park.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 15
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.2
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald B.
Family
Adelphi
Apr 13, 2015

Great Family Trip

First time at this hotel and I'd definitely come back. Very clean and the staff was very nice. My family and I had a comfortable stay. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Magggy
Family
Fontana, CA, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Great When Taking Alot Of Ppl

It was great! the only thing i disliked about it was that it was a little far away from the strip. They have a pool and a fitness center which was awesome, they also have free internet, you just have to connect it to a cord, and if you dont have one in the room you can just ask and they will gladly give u one. The kitchen came with a fridge, stove (with oven) a microwave and a dishwasher and a table with 2 chairs and a coffe maker with like 5 cups. So we took some pots and pans and eating utensiles, so it was great bcuz we didnt have to eat out. The staff was freindly. it was great bcuz we took children so when some of us went out, the other stayed in. If i ever go with my family again, i would defenitly stay there, but if its just a few of ur firends, i would reccomend staying somewhere closer to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dragon fruit
Family
West Covina, CA, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Average stay

I sort of stumbled upon this hotel as I was making last minute reservations. I guess you get what you paid for. I liked the fact that it had a full kitchen. But that was it. There wasn't anything to use in the kitchen! Not even plastic cups! As for the bed, it was so old that I could feel the springs in my back! The bathroom wasn't any better. There was only one sink and no countertop space around it to put toiletries. By the way, if you like to hang your clothes, bring your own. Although there is an iron with ironing board, there are no hangers to hang your clothes after you spent all that time ironing your them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lupe great mother
Family
denver, colorado
Apr 27, 2011

Fantastic for the whole family reallyfun

My son had a baseball tournament in henderson. The location was perfect, the scenery was immaculant. The strip was not far at all. In all great experience thanks for everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
White dove
Family
california
Apr 22, 2011

Nice place to stay

Just stayed for a few days. The rooms were clean and well kept. We had a kitchenette which was nice. Check in time was 3:00 and they were strict about it. Which was a little frustrating. Be sure to take your own toiletries as after the first day soap and shampoos were not restocked although the did remove the partially used ones. Otherwise a nice place to stay if you want out of the hustle of the downtown area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top