Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

4 stars
View map of 3400 Paradise Road, 3400 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169-2770

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Convenient Hotel in las Vegas

I liked the amenities, the spacious bathroom and the bed was very soft. It was located a one block... See full review

  • Mary R.
  • Apr 26, 2015
A Top Hotel

We had a Bachelor Party in a restaurant and two night clubs in Las Vegas. The Renaissance Hotel... See full review

  • RobH
  • Jul 26, 2010
Treat yourself to a revolutionary experience at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. A dramatic departure from traditional, Las Vegas hotels, we offer a quietly cool, boutique environment with luxurious amenities to enhance your relaxation. Just blocks from the famous Las Vegas Strip and adjacent to the Convention Center, this 4 diamond, Las Vegas hotel is the largest smoke-free, non-gaming facility in the area. With our sleek style, deluxe accommodations and caring service, you'll enjoy the excitement of a Las Vegas luxury hotel and a peaceful retreat after an action-packed day. Once youve built up an appetite, sample delectable menu choices in the trendy atmosphere of ENVY The Steakhouse with an exclusive dining package. Escape to the Entertainment Capital of the World and rediscover how subtly sophisticated a hotel in Las Vegas, Nevada can be at the Renaissance Las Vegas hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1275 -115.1545
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 3.60, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trvlrgrl
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 14, 2011

Great off strip accomodations

This was a great stay at a reasonable price off the strip. Vegas hotels were insane this weekend because of 11-11-11, and the fight, so I was happy with the availability and value with this hotel. I even left something in the room by mistake after checkout, and they're mailing it to me. Very helpful staff, and PHENOMENAL steakhouse!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary R.
Couples
SAN FRANCISCO
Apr 26, 2015

Convenient Hotel in las Vegas

I liked the amenities, the spacious bathroom and the bed was very soft. It was located a one block of the rail train and two block of the Tourist bus stop. Is very convenient place if you don't have a car. Also, the restaurant had good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RobH
Friends
Santa Clara CA
Jul 26, 2010

A Top Hotel

We had a Bachelor Party in a restaurant and two night clubs in Las Vegas. The Renaissance Hotel provided us with personalized and caring service in every way. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in a first class hotel in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Envy Restaurant was an excellent place to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. The service and food was top notch. They also had a bar that was tended by a very personable and helpful young guy named [...].

Review of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RER
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 4, 2010

Review of Hotel

Hotel was clean and close to monorail, which was great. the alarm (or some beeping noise) in the room next to us was going on for the entire first day of our stay. When we called about it, they never checked on it like they said they would. The next morning (after an annoying sleep) we called again and they finally went and turned it off. After 5 hours, it started again. Not sure what it was, but it made being in the room very unpleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

took monorail to strip.

Review of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
San Antonio, TX
Nov 29, 2009

Great Hotel, Great Location

Easy check-in/check-out, wonderful staff. Very nice rooms and great parking. Very quiet for a Las Vegas Hotel. Very good location, close to the strip and the monorail.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top