Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
302 reviews
Awesine Evo trip

Paris was nearest place to enjoy any game in Evo 2013. See full review

  • Seitaro O.
  • Mar 2, 2015
Awesome Vacation

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodated all requests we had. The room was perfect every day... See full review

  • Raymond G.
  • Feb 9, 2015

Paris Las Vegas is hard to miss on the Strip thanks to the replica Eiffel Tower, nearly half the size of the actual, a staple of Glitter Gulch. Guests can enjoy dining on French cuisine at the restaurants inside of the resort while enjoying views of the Bellagio fountain show from across the famous Las Vegas Boulevard.

When you want to lounge outdoors, the hotel also features a two-acre Soleil pool next to the Eiffel Tower replica with private outdoor cabanas and several different spa packages available. A full beauty salon is also located on the premises. Paris Las Vegas is also known for its number of shopping opportunities. A large selection of clothing, souvenirs and accessories can be purchased on Le Boulevard next to the casino.

Highlights

The hotel embraces the City of Lights with a casino that will take you through the streets of Paris. Guests can dine at a number of cafes and restaurants, which include Burger Brasserie and Cafe Belle Madeleine. There are also dozens of restaurants in the surrounding area on the Strip located within walking distance of Paris Las Vegas. Guests can enjoy dining at nearby Restaurant Guy Savoy and Cabo Wabo Cantina. Room service is also available to guests staying at the Paris Las Vegas hotel.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.7 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Dining

JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
302 out of 302
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern California
Nov 2, 2009

The trip could have been better

This was not my first trip to Las Vegas and I have stayed at mostly all the major hotels on the Strip, but I decided to give Paris a try because of it's great location being right in the middle of the Strip. However, after this experience I will avoid staying here ever again! First of all, when we checked-in the lady at the front desk was unfriendly and seemed very unhappy for some reason. She barely spoke to us nor made much eye contact. She also neglected to mention that if you use a DEBIT card as a registered credit card when you check-in, they will AUTOMATICALLY charge the card $100 per night that you stay. I realized this charge because my bank informed me of the charge. When I spoke to a manager about this, he was VERY unfriendly as well and stated the lady must not have known the card was a debit card when it clearly states in 2 locations on my card DEBIT CARD. He never apologized for his employees mistake, but just said he would email the lady of this incident. (Like that will make any difference?!?). To keep a week vacation story short, basically I felt Paris staff treat you differently when you purchase a room from a third party company like [...]. They put us in probaly one their oldest rooms there, the TV barely worked, the water pressure was so low which would take a good 20 mins for hot water to come out of the shower, and the hotel does not have COMFORTERS for the beds!! They just use the white bedsheets and that's all! When we asked for thicker blankets, they sent a thin hospital-like sheet with holes in it, like that was suppose to keep us warmer! All in all, I will not stay at Paris hotel again. Only thing I enjoyed in the hotel was the resturants and spa treatment, that's it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A girl just wanting to have fun
Business
Orange County, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Waiting, waiting, and more waiting..

I went to Vegas and stayed at the Paris for my 21st birthday. I was very unhappy with the staff and the terrible service that we received. There really wasn't a quick spot where we could eat quickly so we ended up going to Le Cafe where we waited anywhere from 30 minutes to and hour or more just to get a bite to eat. The service was slow and definitely not friendly. The hotel was bland and I definitely won't stay there again. I'm very dissappointed that my birthday wasn't everything I was hoping it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Paris Hotel

Casino was small with an odd layout. Room was at the back with a sickening view of the roof. Pool was small and boring. Pool staff had obnixious attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern California
Nov 2, 2009

The trip could have been better

This was not my first trip to Las Vegas and I have stayed at mostly all the major hotels on the Strip, but I decided to give Paris a try because of it's great location being right in the middle of the Strip. However, after this experience I will avoid staying here ever again! First of all, when we checked-in the lady at the front desk was unfriendly and seemed very unhappy for some reason. She barely spoke to us nor made much eye contact. She also neglected to mention that if you use a DEBIT card as a registered credit card when you check-in, they will AUTOMATICALLY charge the card $100 per night that you stay. I realized this charge because my bank informed me of the charge. When I spoke to a manager about this, he was VERY unfriendly as well and stated the lady must not have known the card was a debit card when it clearly states in 2 locations on my card DEBIT CARD. He never apologized for his employees mistake, but just said he would email the lady of this incident. (Like that will make any difference?!?). To keep a week vacation story short, basically I felt Paris staff treat you differently when you purchase a room from a third party company like [...]. They put us in probaly one their oldest rooms there, the TV barely worked, the water pressure was so low which would take a good 20 mins for hot water to come out of the shower, and the hotel does not have COMFORTERS for the beds!! They just use the white bedsheets and that's all! When we asked for thicker blankets, they sent a thin hospital-like sheet with holes in it, like that was suppose to keep us warmer! All in all, I will not stay at Paris hotel again. Only thing I enjoyed in the hotel was the resturants and spa treatment, that's it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Paris Hotel

Casino was small with an odd layout. Room was at the back with a sickening view of the roof. Pool was small and boring. Pool staff had obnixious attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A girl just wanting to have fun
Business
Orange County, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Waiting, waiting, and more waiting..

I went to Vegas and stayed at the Paris for my 21st birthday. I was very unhappy with the staff and the terrible service that we received. There really wasn't a quick spot where we could eat quickly so we ended up going to Le Cafe where we waited anywhere from 30 minutes to and hour or more just to get a bite to eat. The service was slow and definitely not friendly. The hotel was bland and I definitely won't stay there again. I'm very dissappointed that my birthday wasn't everything I was hoping it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marcela valdivieso
Business
Long Island, Ny
Jun 11, 2009

the really ugly the manager of the hotel

we when in this hotel for our honeymoon, they don't put any flower, nothing special for the ocassion, the room to much basic ugly, the recepsionist when she did the ckec-in she giveme other charge again, well we paid for internet a week before of the trip, and the manager was so mean and she did disrespecful and really disagreeable, she hangme the call. This experience whas the worst we ever been

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JustMarriedChrista
Business
Buffalo, NY
Dec 4, 2009

Would not stay there again

The casino, restaurants and shops are nice. The staff (with the exception of a couple people) are not helpful at all. I traveled there with my family and my husbands family for our wedding- we had requested a few weeks ahead of time to all be on the floor. They said at that point it would not be a problem. When we arrived at the hotel, none of us were on the same floor. When we talked to the manager and explained the situation, we were told that asking to be on the same floor is just a request, and they are not obligated to fulfill requests. I also made a reservation for a Red Room...I did not get a red room and was told there was nothing they could do about it. I was put in a less expensive room and not refunded the difference. The worst part about the experience was the sheets. They are rough and scratchy. I was itching all night! My mother and sister were in different rooms and had the same problem. I will definitely not go back to stay and would most definitely not recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tonto
Business
san jose, ca
Jan 23, 2010

Good and bad

We booked this trip for vegas 3 months in advance and we chose Paris Hotel because of its great location on the strip. We arrive at about 4pm on a Monday and even if we asked for a single king size bed at the time of reservation, we were told there were no rooms with king bed, unless we want to upgrade at an additional charge. Our budget didn't allow us to do so, so they put us in a double queen bed room. What a "pleasant" surprise for myself and my fiancee.... They told us we can switch the next day to a king size bed so thats what we did the next day. They should have upgraded us for free to a king size bed room the first night in my opinion but I did not want to argue with the receptionist. After all it was our long waited vacation. So we stayed in a total of 2 rooms, both very clean , except the toilet in one was not glued to the floor... I looked under bed when I dropped something and for my surprise we found spider webs there. :( Other than that it was nice. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel room, but their beds were not very comfy. Maybe we are just used to our very expensive and comfortable cal king bed at our house. Rooms smelled great. I would give the hotel 4 1/2 stars out of 5, but because of the room incident I give it only 2 stars. Like I said they should have upgraded us for free to whatever room they had with a king size bed and not except me to pay for their mistake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ozi
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 4, 2010

paris

The hotel personel were totally unhelpful. The rooms are old design.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

circe de soleil was magnificent. pick one and just go

Back to menu Return to top