Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2014 Check-out: Apr 22, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,571 reviews
great value

Arrived for a weekend getaway, hotel was a good value for the price. See full review

  • cyberking
  • Apr 13, 2014
Great stay!

It was in the perfect location on the strip and the buffet is great! See full review

  • Dsoccer 5
  • Apr 10, 2014
The City of Light shines with haute cuisine and romance

Of all the themed casino resorts, Paris Las Vegas may be the most dedicated to its inspiration, complete with a half-scale replica Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe, cobblestoned old Paris street, and other architectural tributes to the original City of Light. Guests can ride to the top of the Eiffel Tower for a romantic view from the observation deck. French-infused fare is served at many Paris restaurants, although alternatives include Gordeon Ramsay Steak the gigantic Sugar Factory. Bally's Las Vegas resort is attached for added options.

Highlights
  • Romantic Eiffel Tower observation deck
  • Mon Ami Gabi brasserie, best patio dining on the Strip
  • 2006 Tony Award-winning Best Musical Jersey Boys
Rooms

Whether formally decorated or redone in a mid-century regency style, rooms at Paris Las Vegas are comfortable but not stuffy, with plasma TVs, love seats and premium bedding. Pleasant and functional bathrooms feature marble countertops and floors with a separate tub and glass shower.

Features

Paris gaming includes one of the nicer poker rooms on the Strip and a semi-hidden, popular sports book. Guests looking to relax enjoy a pleasant pool deck (cabanas available for a fee), spa and fitness center. Entertainment includes Jersey Boys, hypnotist Anthony Cools, dueling pianos at Napoleon's and other lounge performers. Dining includes star chef Jean Joho's romantic Eiffel Tower Restaurant, Mon Ami Gabi brasserie, Gordon Ramsay Steak, Le Proven├žal Italian, a creperie and more. Breakfast is available at the very popular Le Village Buffet, three cafes and a bakery.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (2 mi/3.3 km)
  • Monorail stop is shared with Bally's
  • Deuce Bus stop in front of property
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Bellagio fountains and conservatory (across the Strip)
  • City Center art installations (0.6 mi/0.97 km)
  • Miracle Mile Shops (adjacent)
  • Flamingo Wildlife Habitat (0.3 mi/0.48 km)
  • Jubillee! Showgirl revue (at adjoining Bally's)
Business
  • Paris Las Vegas has 140,000 square feet of elegant meeting and event space/
  • Connected Bally's resort has an additional 175,000 of meeting space.
  • Paris/Bally's Business Center offers full print services, fax, computers, prepaid cell phones, shipping/receiving and boarding pass printing.
Policies and fees
  • The hotel charges a $20 USD resort fee per day plus tax inclusive of fitness centre admission for two, daily in-room Internet access for one device and all local calls.
  • At time of check-in, each individual guest will be required to provide the hotel with a valid credit card or cash deposit in the amount of $100 USD per each day of guest stay if paying via credit card, or $200 USD for the entire guest stay if paying via cash (the $200 cash deposit will only activate in-room movies and phone)
  • Effective August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4:00am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights
  • DJ HOLLYWOOD spins every Wednesday at the newly launched New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower
  • The Chateau Beer Garden will no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.7 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Dining

Le Provencal
Enjoy regional French Cuisine in a lively, old European village setting when you dine at Le Provenal.
JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1571)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
1571 out of 1571
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Oklahoma
May 10, 2010

Glad to be home

We were at the Paris for 8 days and 7 nights. The staff were rude to me at check-in. I had called 2 weeks before our trip to ensure I would have a fridge in my room for medical supplies. They told me I would at no charge. At check-in I was told the fridge was already in my room. It took 4 calls and 3 visits to the front desk to get a fridge. They wanted to charge me $15 a day, but when I said I had been told there wouldn't be a charge because it was for insulin they wanted to argue. The desk clerk told me that without "proof" of being told something then it didnt happen. I am not sure what kind of proof they wanted. I requested a manager but was told that they were too busy to see me. 6 hours AFTER check-in I received the fridge. Not even coffee was free at this hotel- a pot was $10. I would NEVER stay there again. The Paris' staff did not want to honor the "free buffet deal" either. They said that was an [...] special and had nothing to do with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Miracle Mile Shop next door at Planet Hollywood had an ABC Store. It was a good place to buy drinks and snacks.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
TravelLight2012
Oak Hill VA
Dec 15, 2012

Never Again!

Horrible service- it took 1 hour to bring blankets. Bad plumbing- we took cold showers, after the plumber supposedly fixed the plumbing issues- the shower was either extremely cold or extremely HOT. Poor housekeeping- bath vent was dusty and dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
FFM
MEXICO
May 31, 2011

very bad rooms

old hotel rooms with TV's of the nineties plus a very small casino with no thrill at all.. never coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
A girl just wanting to have fun
Orange County, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Waiting, waiting, and more waiting..

I went to Vegas and stayed at the Paris for my 21st birthday. I was very unhappy with the staff and the terrible service that we received. There really wasn't a quick spot where we could eat quickly so we ended up going to Le Cafe where we waited anywhere from 30 minutes to and hour or more just to get a bite to eat. The service was slow and definitely not friendly. The hotel was bland and I definitely won't stay there again. I'm very dissappointed that my birthday wasn't everything I was hoping it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
mdlmanrn
Bremerton, Wa
Feb 16, 2011

The worst

I frequently travel to Las Vegas and seek out a new experience with each trip. This hotel is by far, the least memorable stay I have had. The staff was very unfriendly. They acted as if you were inconveniencing them with any and all contacts. The room was very low end, old, and uncomfortable. The restaurants were marginal at best. And $15/day for wireless service, unspeakable. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
alabama
May 7, 2010

the good the bad and ugly

need to upgrade tv and more channels....better directions to front desk from self parking...better communcation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
May 5, 2011

More Attention to Customer Service

Upon arrival to the Hotel, we went through the routine of checking in. You would think after forking over $158/night, you would get a Suite. Nah, not even close, what we got was a regular guest room. The Suite was another $40/night extra and, get this, the cofee maker was another $30/night extra. For that price, I could easy go downstair and buy myself my own cofee maker and save big time since we were staying there for 5 nights. To top it all off, a large banner that marred the walkway into the hotel reads, "Stay here for 3 nights, your first 2 buffets are on us." [...] Instead, what we got was literally SPAM. I kid you not, we got sheet of what the Concierge claim were coupons were in actuality advertisement for amenities at the Hotel, like information about a Spa Treatment on the Second Floor. After this experience, I would never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
K100rt
St Joseph, MN
Dec 10, 2013

disappointed

Did not get the room we reserved, a room with a king bed but got a double Queen instead. No coffee pots in the room. I guess they want you to use the overpriced room service. Fifteen dollars a day for internet access and the little internet station with printer a cost us $15 dollars before we got two boarding passes printed. The restaurants where poor quality and overpriced. Coming from a place with no indoor smoking, it is always surprising to be somewhere bars and restaurants smell like ashtrays. We where charged $22.40 a day above the prepaid price for a "resort fees," From what I could figure out, that allowed you to check out of this lovely resort, it was probably worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
Msgardener
Minnetonka, Mn
Sep 11, 2009

Smokey Tourist Trap

This was our first trip and last trip to Las Vegas. It is not a family oriented caters to adults. It was very expensive. The services and facilities where not as nice as where we have stayed before (i.e. Mayflower in Washington, DC, Hyatt Resorts in Florida, Marriott Resort in Florida, Omni Resort in Florida, Regency Resort, San Diego, Ca). The City was dirty. I followed a recommended jogging trail by the Hotel to find that roads were under repair and the trail went thru undesirable locations. There was not enough choice within reasonable distance of the hotel for reasonable food and shopping. We felt like trapped tourist.We gambled and checked out different casinoes. There should be a non smoking area of the casino. There are more non smokers than smokers. Many states are now smoke free. Las Vegas needs to cater to the non smokers. On our way home everyone complained on the shuttle about the smoking and how bad it was. This trip was no where near as nice as other trips we have taken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
K444
California
Apr 10, 2012

don't stay at the Paris

do not stay at the Paris. it may seem like a good deal, but it's not! their beds are uncomfortable, unless you like sleeping on springs. not that it's important, but there was no flat screen in our TV and having an old box TV gives the already cheesy decor and even worse look. DO NOT use their ATMs. i Made ONE transaction and now have 4 transaction on my account for hundreds of dollars. I DO NOT recommend this hotel. i travel to Vegas about once a month and have never had a worse visit than i did this time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top