Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2014 Check-out: Aug 15, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
2,557 reviews
Vacation

Hotel was great! Had an awesome time and looking forward to spending more time there See full review

  • Trip with best friend
  • Jul 18, 2014
A great stay

Fantastic. What a great hotel. Centrally located, beautiful accomodations, super restaurants, great... See full review

  • this is too hard to do.
  • Jul 4, 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.7 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Dining

Le Provencal
Enjoy regional French Cuisine in a lively, old European village setting when you dine at Le Provenal.
JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2557)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
2557 out of 2557
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
May 10, 2010

Glad to be home

We were at the Paris for 8 days and 7 nights. The staff were rude to me at check-in. I had called 2 weeks before our trip to ensure I would have a fridge in my room for medical supplies. They told me I would at no charge. At check-in I was told the fridge was already in my room. It took 4 calls and 3 visits to the front desk to get a fridge. They wanted to charge me $15 a day, but when I said I had been told there wouldn't be a charge because it was for insulin they wanted to argue. The desk clerk told me that without "proof" of being told something then it didnt happen. I am not sure what kind of proof they wanted. I requested a manager but was told that they were too busy to see me. 6 hours AFTER check-in I received the fridge. Not even coffee was free at this hotel- a pot was $10. I would NEVER stay there again. The Paris' staff did not want to honor the "free buffet deal" either. They said that was an [...] special and had nothing to do with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Miracle Mile Shop next door at Planet Hollywood had an ABC Store. It was a good place to buy drinks and snacks.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Guero mario
san diego ca
Jul 9, 2014

in town for Friends Wedding

So this was our first time staying at the Paris Las Vegas. the customer service Rep that helped us was Very Rude and unprofessional ..... I had told her this was our first time staying with them and she didnt even care to tell us a little bit about the Hotel or its Attractions .. I saw from a dissidents that there was a nightclub and ask how much the admission is for the nightclub and she said she didnt know .. I also asked about the Restaurant what where there hours and she said I would have to look in the brochure she was giving me .. like Really I dont have time for that ..... so we get to our room and there is a food Tray outside of our room I pushed it away from the door and went in the room .... the Room wasnt all that nice at all .... I had Reserved a King size Bed Not A Double Queen Beds..... so the wife and I go to to enjoy the night and when we got back to our room about 330 am the food trays were still in the Corridors .. we went to bed and at about 930 am i hear the Housekeeping talking very loud in Spanish , one lady was even Cursing out loud again in Spanish so I opend my room door to let them know I understood them and the food trays were still in the Corridors. The Housekeeping Crew kept talking very loud .... my wife and I got ready and left for the day .... the beds arent even comfortable ..... No Cold Water in the SHOWER Front Desk said they didnt have any other room to move Us too ..... This was a very bad Experience for my Wife and I ... we will never stay here again ... that was the first and last ..... we had high expectations of this place since its supposed to be a 4 star Hotel but I sure didnt see THAT AT ALL ....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TravelLight2012
Oak Hill VA
Dec 15, 2012

Never Again!

Horrible service- it took 1 hour to bring blankets. Bad plumbing- we took cold showers, after the plumber supposedly fixed the plumbing issues- the shower was either extremely cold or extremely HOT. Poor housekeeping- bath vent was dusty and dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
al on the mountain
mountains, colorado
Sep 25, 2009

What security cameras?!

The trip was a gift for my father's 70th birthday. He sure loved the slots, as did my 130 lb. brother. My brother was unfortunately cornered in a bathroom stall and mugged by a 250+ lb. man. The hotel kindly told my brother he should have screamed or fought back. They told him there were cameras in the bathroom and outside as well yet no one came to his aid. He's lucky he wasn't hurt. How rude of the staff to not apoligize but to chide him for not handling a life/death situation differently.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

be prepared for long lines and bad service at the Paris resturants due to disrespectful, inexperienced waitstaff and management.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
FFM
MEXICO
May 31, 2011

very bad rooms

old hotel rooms with TV's of the nineties plus a very small casino with no thrill at all.. never coming back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A girl just wanting to have fun
Orange County, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Waiting, waiting, and more waiting..

I went to Vegas and stayed at the Paris for my 21st birthday. I was very unhappy with the staff and the terrible service that we received. There really wasn't a quick spot where we could eat quickly so we ended up going to Le Cafe where we waited anywhere from 30 minutes to and hour or more just to get a bite to eat. The service was slow and definitely not friendly. The hotel was bland and I definitely won't stay there again. I'm very dissappointed that my birthday wasn't everything I was hoping it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Daytona Beach, Florida
Dec 16, 2010

Anniversary trip

The hotel was not worth the money we paid, especially since we paid cash when we arrived to upgrade the room. It was so small, we were clostrophobic each time we entered. We had a better time in Balleys than in the Paris.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Balleys undreground walk shopping.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lilluci44
Chicago, IL
May 22, 2011

Americans in France

This was my first trip to Vegas, and let me tell you, if you want the true American in France feel, stay here. I checked in wanting a room for 2 with 2 queens and they gave me a king. I called the front desk and spoke to [...], who told me that WE inconvenienced them because we checked in late. Explained I was sorry I couldn't get off work earlier to get there so I could get in earlier than 1 AM. I was lucky enough to spend my first night ever in Vegas on a cot!They were nicer to me the next morning to give me the room I needed, but didn't feel to compensate at all for the inconvenience to me.THEN, after I checked out, the next morning I received a text that my checking was overdrawn. Finally, it was figured out that I was nice enough to pay for someone else's room. I gave this hotel 1 star because it was rather beautiful. But I've never been treated rudely by any hotel before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mdlmanrn
Bremerton, Wa
Feb 16, 2011

The worst

I frequently travel to Las Vegas and seek out a new experience with each trip. This hotel is by far, the least memorable stay I have had. The staff was very unfriendly. They acted as if you were inconveniencing them with any and all contacts. The room was very low end, old, and uncomfortable. The restaurants were marginal at best. And $15/day for wireless service, unspeakable. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
alabama
May 7, 2010

the good the bad and ugly

need to upgrade tv and more channels....better directions to front desk from self parking...better communcation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top