Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,647 reviews
Paris Hotel

We had a wonderful stay. I can't complain about anything. See full review

  • Amy 1950
  • Dec 1, 2014
looks good and beautiful views

good and valuable. clean. you can watch giod views in room. some corner is not clean but most of... See full review

  • shaojie song
  • Nov 27, 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.
Policies and Fees
The hotel charges $28 USD (tax inclusive) resort fee per day of fitness center admission for two, daily in-room Internet access for two devices and all local calls.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Dining

JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1647)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1647 out of 1647
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern California
Nov 2, 2009

The trip could have been better

This was not my first trip to Las Vegas and I have stayed at mostly all the major hotels on the Strip, but I decided to give Paris a try because of it's great location being right in the middle of the Strip. However, after this experience I will avoid staying here ever again! First of all, when we checked-in the lady at the front desk was unfriendly and seemed very unhappy for some reason. She barely spoke to us nor made much eye contact. She also neglected to mention that if you use a DEBIT card as a registered credit card when you check-in, they will AUTOMATICALLY charge the card $100 per night that you stay. I realized this charge because my bank informed me of the charge. When I spoke to a manager about this, he was VERY unfriendly as well and stated the lady must not have known the card was a debit card when it clearly states in 2 locations on my card DEBIT CARD. He never apologized for his employees mistake, but just said he would email the lady of this incident. (Like that will make any difference?!?). To keep a week vacation story short, basically I felt Paris staff treat you differently when you purchase a room from a third party company like [...]. They put us in probaly one their oldest rooms there, the TV barely worked, the water pressure was so low which would take a good 20 mins for hot water to come out of the shower, and the hotel does not have COMFORTERS for the beds!! They just use the white bedsheets and that's all! When we asked for thicker blankets, they sent a thin hospital-like sheet with holes in it, like that was suppose to keep us warmer! All in all, I will not stay at Paris hotel again. Only thing I enjoyed in the hotel was the resturants and spa treatment, that's it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A girl just wanting to have fun
Business
Orange County, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Waiting, waiting, and more waiting..

I went to Vegas and stayed at the Paris for my 21st birthday. I was very unhappy with the staff and the terrible service that we received. There really wasn't a quick spot where we could eat quickly so we ended up going to Le Cafe where we waited anywhere from 30 minutes to and hour or more just to get a bite to eat. The service was slow and definitely not friendly. The hotel was bland and I definitely won't stay there again. I'm very dissappointed that my birthday wasn't everything I was hoping it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Paris Hotel

Casino was small with an odd layout. Room was at the back with a sickening view of the roof. Pool was small and boring. Pool staff had obnixious attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HappyInVegas
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Not a 4 star hotel

Checked-in to the Paris hotel and was amazed by their lobby. Alas, the love affair ended at the elevators. Our room was more shabby than chic with a bed straight out of a pull-out couch, sheets that had holes, what looked like blood stains, and food crumbs. Asked to switch rooms and were told that only the rooms that cost $40 more were updated in the hotel. Those were so new that chemical smells from carpet and paint were too much to bear. The pool area was desolate with dirty, plastic lounge chairs as far as the eye could see. Considering how many hotels are in Vegas, we checked-out immediately without sleeping a wink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
trdtom
Business
ornge county
Jan 25, 2012

old room smell

room was not same as we book its not luxury room television is not clear coz the room we look at web site is not same room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
K444
Business
California
Apr 10, 2012

don't stay at the Paris

do not stay at the Paris. it may seem like a good deal, but it's not! their beds are uncomfortable, unless you like sleeping on springs. not that it's important, but there was no flat screen in our TV and having an old box TV gives the already cheesy decor and even worse look. DO NOT use their ATMs. i Made ONE transaction and now have 4 transaction on my account for hundreds of dollars. I DO NOT recommend this hotel. i travel to Vegas about once a month and have never had a worse visit than i did this time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tin Can
Business
Chicago
May 17, 2012

Poor experience

I was not pleased with my last minute decision to stay at the Paris Hotel. Housekeeping is very poor and the furnishing all extremely worn and outdated. Ridiculously so, considering this is Vegas. I'm talking the soggy, ancient mattresses of long ago. The type even cheap hotels have by now replaced. You might have better luck with a red room upgrade and their new carpets and mattresses. However, given the lack of housekeeping I wouldn't recommend even those rooms. I think you probably don't have to look far to find more comfortable rooms on the strip. These are depressingly strange and outdated. Also, pool area equally gross. Sorry, Paris. Clean up your act!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ugene
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Aug 24, 2012

Complaint to Hotel Manager

I stayed Aug 21-23, 12 for a business trip. On Aug 23 at 6AM, I was woken up by jack hammer noises. I called the front desk and they transfered me over to a Dan(?). Dan asked his staff over the radio whats going on and they said that their boss ok'd the jackhammering at any cost in the buffet area. Then I overheard that other rooms were complaining. Then Dan said he could not do anything and hung up the phone on me. I called again and I assume I talked to Dan again and he transferred me over to the Hotel Manager's vm. I left a vm stating the issue that the jackhammering is going on with my cell number. I decided to call the front desk at 8AM to talk to another manager and they told me that all managers are at the 8AM meeting. So I asked them to write my contact to have someone explain why they had to jack hammer at 6AM. After 24hrs, I still have no contact from them. They have no customer service. All they care is about taking my money. If any management from Paris Hotel reads this, please contact me asap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Samytot08
Business
Highland, California
Dec 9, 2012

Very disappointed

It's our first time stayed in Paris hotel and my wife and kids are disappointed with the room and bathroom. Room smells like wet carpet and toilet is clogged, shower room is dirty. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Has a very good restaurant especially Gordon Ramsay steak house! 5 stars!

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jimm1
Business
wheaton il
Dec 9, 2012

Bad Hotel

Paid extra to upgrade. The food was bad hotel just took off a little never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top