Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
195 reviews
Great!

The hotel is located on a great area. You can walk to all the other hotels. See full review

  • Maria M.
  • Dec 19, 2015
Family trip

Rooms are older then expected And expensive if compared to what we got See full review

  • Lilya R.
  • Dec 16, 2015

Paris Las Vegas is hard to miss on the Strip thanks to the replica Eiffel Tower, nearly half the size of the actual, a staple of Glitter Gulch. Guests can enjoy dining on French cuisine at the restaurants inside of the resort while enjoying views of the Bellagio fountain show from across the famous Las Vegas Boulevard.

When you want to lounge outdoors, the hotel also features a two-acre Soleil pool next to the Eiffel Tower replica with private outdoor cabanas and several different spa packages available. A full beauty salon is also located on the premises. Paris Las Vegas is also known for its number of shopping opportunities. A large selection of clothing, souvenirs and accessories can be purchased on Le Boulevard next to the casino.

Highlights

The hotel embraces the City of Lights with a casino that will take you through the streets of Paris. Guests can dine at a number of cafes and restaurants, which include Burger Brasserie and Cafe Belle Madeleine. There are also dozens of restaurants in the surrounding area on the Strip located within walking distance of Paris Las Vegas. Guests can enjoy dining at nearby Restaurant Guy Savoy and Cabo Wabo Cantina. Room service is also available to guests staying at the Paris Las Vegas hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
195 out of 195
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Southern California
Nov 2, 2009

The trip could have been better

This was not my first trip to Las Vegas and I have stayed at mostly all the major hotels on the Strip, but I decided to give Paris a try because of it's great location being right in the middle of the Strip. However, after this experience I will avoid staying here ever again! First of all, when we checked-in the lady at the front desk was unfriendly and seemed very unhappy for some reason. She barely spoke to us nor made much eye contact. She also neglected to mention that if you use a DEBIT card as a registered credit card when you check-in, they will AUTOMATICALLY charge the card $100 per night that you stay. I realized this charge because my bank informed me of the charge. When I spoke to a manager about this, he was VERY unfriendly as well and stated the lady must not have known the card was a debit card when it clearly states in 2 locations on my card DEBIT CARD. He never apologized for his employees mistake, but just said he would email the lady of this incident. (Like that will make any difference?!?). To keep a week vacation story short, basically I felt Paris staff treat you differently when you purchase a room from a third party company like [...]. They put us in probaly one their oldest rooms there, the TV barely worked, the water pressure was so low which would take a good 20 mins for hot water to come out of the shower, and the hotel does not have COMFORTERS for the beds!! They just use the white bedsheets and that's all! When we asked for thicker blankets, they sent a thin hospital-like sheet with holes in it, like that was suppose to keep us warmer! All in all, I will not stay at Paris hotel again. Only thing I enjoyed in the hotel was the resturants and spa treatment, that's it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
LA, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Paris Hotel

Casino was small with an odd layout. Room was at the back with a sickening view of the roof. Pool was small and boring. Pool staff had obnixious attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A girl just wanting to have fun
Friends
Orange County, CA
Apr 5, 2010

Waiting, waiting, and more waiting..

I went to Vegas and stayed at the Paris for my 21st birthday. I was very unhappy with the staff and the terrible service that we received. There really wasn't a quick spot where we could eat quickly so we ended up going to Le Cafe where we waited anywhere from 30 minutes to and hour or more just to get a bite to eat. The service was slow and definitely not friendly. The hotel was bland and I definitely won't stay there again. I'm very dissappointed that my birthday wasn't everything I was hoping it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DianeStyleau
Business
Virginia, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Paris las Vegas

not a good deal. Only stayed one night, then moved to ceasers for less!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kris1431
Business
Chatlotte
Dec 4, 2014

For price not worth it

We visited for a conference. The daily fee at hotel was higher than stated. We visited several other hotels and this one was the smokiest. Gross! We were never told wifi not avail in conference rooms for addl fee. Will never stay here again. Not worth the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Stay across street

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ARTURO A.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

cpa

the customer services it was very bad, and the employess when i ask for information they were always bad responds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ozi
Family
Los Angeles, CA
May 4, 2010

paris

The hotel personel were totally unhelpful. The rooms are old design.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

circe de soleil was magnificent. pick one and just go

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 9, 2010

Average at best...

Checkin was troubling as they try very hard to push everyone to 3pm. Early checkin was rough because I really don't like begging. Booked a room with a view, but got a room with a view of the parking gargage. Nice furnishings in the room, very modern, comfortable, etc. Bathroom was dirty (hair in the tub and a dead bug in the shower). Food was pretty goood. Breakfast was GREAT !! Avoid the Steakhouse - overpriced, below average service, and a grill man that doesn't have a clue - explanation - for a $70 steak in a quality restaurant it is my opinion that you should be able to order a Medium steak and not get a steak that is bleeding rare. It kills the dining experience when one meal has to be sent back, as you end up eating separately (it took 15 mins for them to cook my steak another 3-4 mins). Pool was small but ok. We got a villa (real room next to the pool, not a cabana), which is a good idea. It wasn't clean at all, but it has air conditioning - great for getting out of the heat for a few minutes. Casino was good, lots of table games, reasonable limits, and space to play without waiting. Didn't hit the spa, but heard it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Goood non-french restaurants across the street in the Forum Shops.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tonto
Family
san jose, ca
Jan 23, 2010

Good and bad

We booked this trip for vegas 3 months in advance and we chose Paris Hotel because of its great location on the strip. We arrive at about 4pm on a Monday and even if we asked for a single king size bed at the time of reservation, we were told there were no rooms with king bed, unless we want to upgrade at an additional charge. Our budget didn't allow us to do so, so they put us in a double queen bed room. What a "pleasant" surprise for myself and my fiancee.... They told us we can switch the next day to a king size bed so thats what we did the next day. They should have upgraded us for free to a king size bed room the first night in my opinion but I did not want to argue with the receptionist. After all it was our long waited vacation. So we stayed in a total of 2 rooms, both very clean , except the toilet in one was not glued to the floor... I looked under bed when I dropped something and for my surprise we found spider webs there. :( Other than that it was nice. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel room, but their beds were not very comfy. Maybe we are just used to our very expensive and comfortable cal king bed at our house. Rooms smelled great. I would give the hotel 4 1/2 stars out of 5, but because of the room incident I give it only 2 stars. Like I said they should have upgraded us for free to whatever room they had with a king size bed and not except me to pay for their mistake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Oakland, CA
May 4, 2010

Pool, smoke, and too much cologne

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you don't like noise and smoke stay at the Mandalay Bay away from the springbreak/foodcourt with smoking/mall that is the Paris Hotel.

Back to menu Return to top