Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2014 Check-out: Apr 22, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,570 reviews
great value

Arrived for a weekend getaway, hotel was a good value for the price. See full review

  • cyberking
  • Apr 13, 2014
Great stay!

It was in the perfect location on the strip and the buffet is great! See full review

  • Dsoccer 5
  • Apr 10, 2014
The City of Light shines with haute cuisine and romance

Of all the themed casino resorts, Paris Las Vegas may be the most dedicated to its inspiration, complete with a half-scale replica Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe, cobblestoned old Paris street, and other architectural tributes to the original City of Light. Guests can ride to the top of the Eiffel Tower for a romantic view from the observation deck. French-infused fare is served at many Paris restaurants, although alternatives include Gordeon Ramsay Steak the gigantic Sugar Factory. Bally's Las Vegas resort is attached for added options.

Highlights
  • Romantic Eiffel Tower observation deck
  • Mon Ami Gabi brasserie, best patio dining on the Strip
  • 2006 Tony Award-winning Best Musical Jersey Boys
Rooms

Whether formally decorated or redone in a mid-century regency style, rooms at Paris Las Vegas are comfortable but not stuffy, with plasma TVs, love seats and premium bedding. Pleasant and functional bathrooms feature marble countertops and floors with a separate tub and glass shower.

Features

Paris gaming includes one of the nicer poker rooms on the Strip and a semi-hidden, popular sports book. Guests looking to relax enjoy a pleasant pool deck (cabanas available for a fee), spa and fitness center. Entertainment includes Jersey Boys, hypnotist Anthony Cools, dueling pianos at Napoleon's and other lounge performers. Dining includes star chef Jean Joho's romantic Eiffel Tower Restaurant, Mon Ami Gabi brasserie, Gordon Ramsay Steak, Le Provençal Italian, a creperie and more. Breakfast is available at the very popular Le Village Buffet, three cafes and a bakery.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (2 mi/3.3 km)
  • Monorail stop is shared with Bally's
  • Deuce Bus stop in front of property
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Bellagio fountains and conservatory (across the Strip)
  • City Center art installations (0.6 mi/0.97 km)
  • Miracle Mile Shops (adjacent)
  • Flamingo Wildlife Habitat (0.3 mi/0.48 km)
  • Jubillee! Showgirl revue (at adjoining Bally's)
Business
  • Paris Las Vegas has 140,000 square feet of elegant meeting and event space/
  • Connected Bally's resort has an additional 175,000 of meeting space.
  • Paris/Bally's Business Center offers full print services, fax, computers, prepaid cell phones, shipping/receiving and boarding pass printing.
Policies and fees
  • The hotel charges a $20 USD resort fee per day plus tax inclusive of fitness centre admission for two, daily in-room Internet access for one device and all local calls.
  • At time of check-in, each individual guest will be required to provide the hotel with a valid credit card or cash deposit in the amount of $100 USD per each day of guest stay if paying via credit card, or $200 USD for the entire guest stay if paying via cash (the $200 cash deposit will only activate in-room movies and phone)
  • Effective August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4:00am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights
  • DJ HOLLYWOOD spins every Wednesday at the newly launched New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower
  • The Chateau Beer Garden will no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.7 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.9 mi

Dining

Le Provencal
Enjoy regional French Cuisine in a lively, old European village setting when you dine at Le Provenal.
JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1570)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
1570 out of 1570
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Mucho Traveler
Daly City
Nov 1, 2013

Paris Hotel is a good place to say!

The staff was very kind and professional. I had a good experience with all of the staff that I came in contact with. Lisa at the concierge desk was very kind and, she went the extra mile when I asked for suggestions for dinner and travel plans in Las Vegas. Also, you can't beat the location of this hotel on the strip. Yes, you won't go wrong with the Paris Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the 24 hour pass on the monorail in Las Vegas. You can go up and down the strip with out dealing with all of the traffic.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
Old Fashioned lady
Los Angeles, ca
Oct 27, 2013

Pretty nice

It was chill. I liked it a lot. It was fun. I want my 5% discount now. Stop making me jump through hoops. I'm was expecting better value for my money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Rmartins
Business
South Carolina
Oct 26, 2013

Great Hotel

The Hotel was great, perfect location, great buffet, clean rooms and great staff. I will be back to Vegas and will stay there again without thinking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Buy the $49 buffet ticket to eat in five different hotels in the area for 24hrs you will save lots of money. This ticket is valid for 24hrs and you can enjoy as many times you want and include breakfast, lunch and dinner as many times you want.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
Judith Batish
Israel
Oct 25, 2013

Forced internet WIFI usage!!!

Hello, We have booked the hotel using your services. We paid the total costs online and expected no additional expenditures. When we arrived to the hotel we were informed that each room us MUST pay for the usage of a WIFI connection. Although we said we were not interested, the receptionist told us that these are the rules and if we don't like that we can choose another hotel to stay at... We were 6 pensioner, and 3 of us didn't even carry a Smartphone/ phone/ computer device. This information wasn't mentioned on your website in no place. Each rooms had to pay an additional $45 for the two nights we stayed - a total of 135$ that we didn't calculated. On top of that - the WIFI was available only for one person in a room and only the room, which doesn't make sense at all... We believe that this is outrages! I will not recommend the hotel to anyone, and I would probably not use your services to book again my future trips. With best regards, Judith Batish

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Traveling JYR
Business
Alexandria, VA
Oct 25, 2013

Awesome Hotel!

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel! While checking in the friendly, professional associate informed us that she had given us a complimentary upgrade. Little did we know that she had upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite on the 32nd floor! Will definately put Paris on my list of "do-overs"!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
yogini15
North Dakota
Oct 23, 2013

nice location on strip

The only complaint I have is no water pressure in shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
Las Vegas Liz
Buffalo, NY
Oct 17, 2013

Great place to stay in Las Vegas

Paris is one of the best casino hotels in Vegas! Staff was shore friendly & we had a great stay!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
Stan the Retired Man
Pacifica, CA.
Oct 12, 2013

A World Traveler

Nice hotel. What I didn't like was being nickeled and dimed. Hotel was quoted as $137.00 a night. After taxes and resort fee and then room fee ended up costing $193.28. Just be up front with all the add ons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure waiter repeats your order. Our two lunch orders were both wrong when they arrived at the table.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
eggy1
toronto
Oct 9, 2013

good times

The reception line up was a bit long for an off time arrival. Food and drinks were good although a bit pricey. The major negative was the beds; both queen beds in the room were past their prime and uncomfortable. The major positive was the view; open to the strip. We stayed in room 1425. ca

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy your beer off the strip

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
salih
cleveland, ohio
Oct 9, 2013

Great!!!

Not much to say but simply a great experience. I highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top