Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1868 out of 1868
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexandra L.
Business
Arlington
Jan 7, 2015

Great location, basic amenaties

You can't get much better than Paris with location. The rooms are not super fancy, but clean and cared for. The decor is a bit dated. Small point, but the soap/shampoo/conditioner are among some of the worst I have ever used in a hotel. They are very dying pack your own stuff. I would stay again despite it being fairly basic safe, clean, affordable and awesome location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELEONORA G.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Exellent couples trip

and my husband are very happy with our recent stay in this hotel. The staff was very attentive and in-room service was outstanding. Room was very comfortable and clean, gorgeous view. We will definitely come back again. This is my favorite hotel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BRENT K.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Nice trip

Nice trip, but the food is real expensive if you don't get the buffet food pass.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go on line and buy the food pass it will save you a lot of money.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jurate a.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

good family trip

was a family trip,we have a good time,my brothers came from Europe,one from Lithuania,one from England with their families ,wonderful experience spend time with family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathryn C.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Vacay

Very pleased. Will stay here again. Nothing bad to say. 50 character minimum is stupid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
norma s.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

nice trip

hotel needs some remodeling specially the carpets and the wooden doors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sbatsch
Business
Vestal
Dec 31, 2014

Great Vegas experience!

Great place! Fun atmosphere and right on the strip-with decent rates

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
khalid a.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Alotaibi

It's amazing , and it was a great trip , with this program, thanks cheap tickets..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lin Tao S.
Business
Vancouver
Dec 29, 2014

family trip

It was great for my vacation. It good for my meeting with my friend and it is easy to go shopping and go to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayra D.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Good family trip

I really liked this hotel the staff were very friendly and professional........ The room was very clean and comfortable.....!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top