Rate based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1720 out of 1720
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandeep A.
Business
newhall
Dec 23, 2014

Awesome trip!!

Very clean and comfortable. Staffs were friendly. Great view of the strip and easy access to great food and Bellagio water show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chan C.
Business
Singapore
Dec 19, 2014

Disappointed

The check in front desk officer ms sandy is a bit rude and blur. We have booked 2 rooms. We requested early check in . She told us there would be early check in fees. We gave up the early check in as she asked us to check in at 2pm then she won't charge us any fees. When we went back for checking in, she told us that only one room was ready as she did not know we booked 2 rooms! She brought us a lot of inconveniences. We Have the feeling that we were in Europe Paris not USA Las Vegas .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring your own kettle if you need warm water

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ARTURO A.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

cpa

the customer services it was very bad, and the employess when i ask for information they were always bad responds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayra D.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Good family trip

I really liked this hotel the staff were very friendly and professional........ The room was very clean and comfortable.....!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Carol Ann Mom
Business
Wayne
Dec 16, 2014

Needs renovating

The only good thing about this hotel is its location. The rooms were outdated. The furniture was old, the carpet was stained and dirty. The bathroom had mold. I actually requested a cleaner room and was given something a little bit better. At least the carpet wasn't as dirty. I personally will not stay there again. For the price paid, it definitely was disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vikas Bajaj
Business
San Jose
Dec 16, 2014

Best location for entertainment, shopping, dinning and attractions

Our family of 3 adults booked Paris Las Vegas during our last visit to Las Vegas. Hotel is situated at the best location on the strip. There are really nice dinning, shopping, entertainment options within Hotel itself. This hotel is internally connected with Bally’s Las Vegas which adds to the experience and accessibility to famous shows running at Bally’s too. But its disappointing to see that hotel doesn’t provide some basic expected appliances like hotel water kettle, coffee, sugar sachets etc and mini bar refrigerator was not in working condition and that’s the sole for little lower rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lin Tao S.
Business
Vancouver
Dec 16, 2014

family trip

It was great for my vacation. It good for my meeting with my friend and it is easy to go shopping and go to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin Family Guy
Business
Aurora
Dec 16, 2014

Good location

Good location. Best buffet. In the middle of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The retired ones
Business
Cheltenham
Dec 5, 2014

Four retired friends having fun.

The hotel was fine and the right price. Smaller than some but perfect for us not to grand and it is smack in the middle of the strip with access to all the best. Opposite the Belagio fountains which we had to see every night as they are spectacular. The food was not good in the inclusive $18 per room breakfast cafe bars in Ballys, not worth queuing for. Wi fi also included free but had to log in every day and not always available. The gambling machines were great fun particlarly the Willy Wonka one, what a laugh and we kept winning. Didnt try the buffet in Paris as Balagios and Rio's better. Had a great stay and would recommend this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Balagios buffet or further away Rio, both excellent.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katiepops
Business
Bourne
Dec 4, 2014

Great Location

The Paris is a great place today purely for it's facilities and location . Only negative was rooms a bit dates but it's only somewhere to sleep !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top