Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,647 reviews
Paris Hotel

We had a wonderful stay. I can't complain about anything. See full review

  • Amy 1950
  • Dec 1, 2014
looks good and beautiful views

good and valuable. clean. you can watch giod views in room. some corner is not clean but most of... See full review

  • shaojie song
  • Nov 27, 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.
Policies and Fees
The hotel charges $28 USD (tax inclusive) resort fee per day of fitness center admission for two, daily in-room Internet access for two devices and all local calls.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Dining

JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1647)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1647 out of 1647
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
judyglen
Business
Rochester Hils, MI
Jun 17, 2014

Great location

Our room was lovely with a huge bathroom. We did not upgrade, so our room was a standard. We had lots of room and a fridg. They do not print up your boarding pass for free, as there is a $5 charge. Internet access is $14.95 per day.We opted to use our smart phones and did not have to purchase that option. Great restaurants right in the complex(which leads to Balleys)Mon Ami was lovely and upscale. Lunch and dinner at Cafe St Louis, with the best waiter, Alfredo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mon Ami, Cafe St Louis

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. ramirez
Business
Springfield, Utah
Jun 14, 2014

So good

We are in Zion and just rented the most grimy place ever and paid more then the amazing room we had at paris

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the key drop of station to check oyt. Saves you a ton of time.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mimita 26
Business
utah
Jun 13, 2014

A nice stay

This is a very nice Hotel, The price was very nice for this type of luxury. the wait at the check in line was very short considering the line was long. The room was very nice and comfortable. The pool area was excellent with a very nice view. I will stay at this Hotel again. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fabilish
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 11, 2014

Ok, I guess.

I wasn't impressed at all. The staff is very friendly, always willing to help. our room had a great view, it made up the fact that our bathroom was desperately needing a renovation. Plaster was coming of, mildew on the sinks and the smell was not cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smlgram
Business
Virginia
Jun 10, 2014

Great accommodations for the price

We stayed at Paris Las Vegas for two nights on the weekend, and found it to be excellent for the price we paid. It included all the amenities we wanted, and getting to our hotel rooms from the registration area was very convenient. Our room was across the street from the Bellagio fountains, so we had an excellent vantage point to watch the fountains, as well as a great view of the Eiffel Tower. We also went to Jersey Boys while there, which was a super show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Look for discounted Jersey Boy tickets, discounted prices to Eiffel Tower if hotel guest. Coupons available at check in.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mkg1
Business
colorado
Jun 9, 2014

great place to stay

We had a great time great service comfortable great room service great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Use your coupon book, look for the 1/2 off ticket booths.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jazzed 2014
Business
california
Jun 9, 2014

Wonderful Hotel and amenities BUT BEWARE

We asked for a quiet room and it was perfect. The spa was great and the gym was adequate. We loved the location and Mon Ami Gabi is one of our favorite restaurants. Sharing a delicious strawberry daiquiri out of the large balloon that Michael the bartender recommended was the best. But BEWARE. Next to the lovely Swarovski store is Perfume De Paris where young well-dressed hawkers hand out samples,not perfume,but high-priced skin "treatment" products. Without going into details here, they are extremely deceptive and make their living scamming elderly and/ or naive tourists. it's disappointing and troubling that the Paris would allow this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go To Mon Ami Gabi for dining in the hotel and The Lotus of Siam for Thai food, about 2 miles from the hotel. For a birds-eye view of the city go on the High Roller.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller121212
Business
New Jersey
Jun 4, 2014

Excellent hotel

Easy check in, clean rooms and nice casino. Go and you will enjoy it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ljwaller42
Business
kent
May 30, 2014

Fab location on the strip

The location right in the middle if the strip is great. Hotel overall is good but few little touches needed to make it great. Room generally fine though bathroom could be improved, shower not very powerful and quite dark as in a recessed part if bathroom. We had a fab view from our room of the fountains at Bellagio. Corridors/decor looking a little worn. Pool area fairly basic though you have view of eiffel Tower, drinks by pool overpriced but same as all vegas pool areas. Staff were very helpful & gave good service. Some great restaurants here we ate in Mon ami gabi 1 evening great steaks; also breakfast at sugar recommended I had 'fat Elvis waffle' which was a large waffle with peanut butter mousse, caramelized banana & bacon so wrong but soo good; ). We also had breakfast in the French style cafe in middle of casino which was also good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
genuinetdj
Business
Delaware
May 26, 2014

Awesome Vaca

The location is amazing and the hotel is clean, awesome deal. Me and my bff had a great time, only thing that we didn't like is the buffet inside the hotel. The buffet staff was rude and the food wasn't all that great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top