Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
2,557 reviews
Vacation

Hotel was great! Had an awesome time and looking forward to spending more time there See full review

  • Trip with best friend
  • Jul 18, 2014
A great stay

Fantastic. What a great hotel. Centrally located, beautiful accomodations, super restaurants, great... See full review

  • this is too hard to do.
  • Jul 4, 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.3 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.7 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.9 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.9 mi

Dining

Le Provencal
Enjoy regional French Cuisine in a lively, old European village setting when you dine at Le Provenal.
JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2557)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
2557 out of 2557
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LACLS
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 22, 2014

Weekend getaway

Needs a larger casino and better shops. Should work on restructuring the hotel. Cosmopolitan and Aria are way ahead of the game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airlight
Indina
Feb 19, 2014

conference stay

I have only two suggestion- Softer beds and heated pool.. Otherwise, enjoyed the Paris Las Vegas far more than any other hotel at which I have stayed in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill112
New Jersey
Feb 15, 2014

Coffee

An in-room coffee maker would be nice. Long lines and expensive in the looby shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for the hotel's reward card to save money on food and drinks

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pruster
Business
Ottawa , Canada
Feb 14, 2014

VEGAS TRIP

I was happy with the hotel and the ease of getting around . The bed comfort was not up to the standard of a hotel like the Paris . I was also disappointed that the hotel would not accept my SPG card because they said that I had to call the hotel before checking in to give them my points card number .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wild and Free
DINUBA, CA
Feb 14, 2014

A place I would consider ON future trips

Clean, timely Room service, friendly Staff. Upon initial reservation we had selected The standard single bed Room, but upton arrival was given a two bed Room ... I wasnt HAPPY luckily The next day our Room was upgraded... I would have prefered to receive What i had initially paĆ­d for With My reservation. Either than that good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hallenser
Colorado
Feb 13, 2014

Not so special stay at Paris Las Vegas

Was very disappointed about the air quality of the casino and the hallway & room cleanliness of the hotel. Holes in the room where patched with tuck tape! (this was the second room, after we requested to be moved from the original room)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Theater at caesars palace

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RN LoveBug
Washington, DC
Feb 11, 2014

2wenty5fine Birthday

MY TRIP TO PARIS LAS VEGAS 2/6-2/10 WAS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THEY WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL. HAS AN ISSUE WITH THE SHOWER, CALLED MAINTENENCE AND THEY SHOWED UP TO FIX IT WITHIN 5MINS. I HAD NO ISSUES GETTING LATE CHECKOUT, AND WHAT I REALLY LIKED WAS THE OPTION OF BAGGAGE STORAGE. I HAD A LATE NIGHT FLIGHT HOME AND I CHECKED OUT AT 4PM, THEY STORED MY BAGS FREE OF CHARGE, TIL 9PM WHEN THE SHUTTLE CAME TO TAKE ME TO THE AIRPORT...THE LOCATION WAS AWESOME, EXACTLY MID-STRIP. WALKING DISTANCE TO MOST ATTRACTIONS. THEY ALSO HAD A BUS STOP AND TAXI STAND OUT FRONT, WHICH WERE PERFRCT FOR TRIPS FURTHER OUT ON THE STRIP, LIKE THE PREMIUM OUTLETS (YES THEY HAD AN OUTLET ON EACH END OF THE STRIP)..THE FOOD..OMG!!! MY FAVORITE WAS THE BUFFET..I ATE BREAKFAST THERE AND I WAS IN HEAVEN!!! WORDS CAN'T BEGIN TO DESCRIBE...AND FOR $23.99...IT WAS SIMPLY AMAZING..THE WORST PART OF MY TRIP WAS CHECK OUT..I HAD TO LEAVE AND GO BAK HOME..BUT I'LL BE BAK SIN CITY!! REEEEAAALLL SOON!!! AND I WOULD THNK OF STAYING ANYWHERE ELSE BUT PARIS LAS VEGAS!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spoiled Duck
Littleton, CO
Feb 10, 2014

Nice and also close to everything

The red king room was lovely. Great to have the little love seat and coffee table. View of the Paris Balloon was nice. My reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was that the paint on the bathroom vanity was very chipped. There was also some chipping on the armoire. Room was very clean and smelled nice. Overall I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Twin party
Chicago,IL
Feb 10, 2014

Great Location

Location is the best. You are so closed to every Vegas strip attraction. Rooms are small and dated. The owners really need to update the decor. Other than that is it a fun hotel to stay. I would stay there again. One thing Vegas it is not a place for little kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The clubs around are awesome!!!

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yawdro
Business
Minneapolis, mn
Feb 8, 2014

Business trip

Overall a good experience. They did not have my preferred room available but the staff was helpful and upgraded me to a better room, the only downside being it was not non smoking. The room overall was nice and clean every day, only thing missing was hand soap in the bathroom. Location is excellent. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top