Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 9, 2016

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
195 out of 195
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boba tea
Family
California
Aug 5, 2012

Great Hotel

I came to Vegas for a vacation trip with my mom, and we stayed 2 nights at Paris Las Vegas Hotel. Room was very clean and staff was nice and helping. We could enjoy a night view of Strip from the window. It was a good experience to stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
usatraveller
Family
california
Aug 2, 2012

very good hotel and excellent service

room is clean. Excellent hotel service. convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam from Miami
Couples
Miami, Florida
Jul 9, 2012

Great hotel right at the strip

We had a perfect stay at the hotel. We reached at around 12:30 pm at the hotel and even though the checkin time was 4:00 pm, the check in clerk was more than happy to give us a room. One more good thing with the hotel is being right on the Strip you can come back often take some rest and leave again. This is what we ended up doing. There Buffet breakfast was one of the highlights of our stay in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Best Breakfast buffet

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ely the wife
Couples
Laguna Hills, California
Jun 28, 2012

Very nice location and view

Overall we had a great time however the only thing I will complaint about is the phone service. I called the guest services and the first person who answered was very rude did not even let me finish my question and she transferred me to someone else. The second Person was the cleaner according to her(I do not know why the first agent transferred me there) she was nice but she said she could not help me. The third person was kind of rude and said let me transfer you I can't help you. I finally got to someone decent who was able to answer all my questions his name was Charles. He was very nice and helpful. Anyway I might use Paris hotel again I will just try to keep myself away from the phone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Le Village buffet has great food.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jin zhu
Family
San Francisco
Jun 19, 2012

The best place in lv

The hotel is in the middle of lv blvd and walking to either end is quiet convenient room is clean food is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pipefitter
Business
south amherst ohio
May 18, 2012

great time

very clean and nice hotel and casino. staff was very friendly and helpful. very good location on the strip. will come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sanyis
Couples
New Jersey
May 15, 2012

Great Anniversary Getaway

This place isn't the newest, biggest but, it is well kept, clean, and great located. Our room was clean. Bathroom was large. Toiletries and linens were nice. I would change the breakfast menu since there was no much to choose from and needs improvement with TV's and internet but other than that everything was good. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jenn2
Business
California, USA
Apr 15, 2012

Seminar Stay

Enjoyed stay at Paris, wish there were amenities such as coffee or microwave in room. Other than that, really cannot complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. Moss
Couples
San Diego, CA, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Wonderful staff, so central to all

We could not have had a better experience. Everything was perfect. We chose to upgrade and felt it was well worth the extra. Staff went above and beyond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast buffet has to be the best on the strip. And then the lunch stuff came out and that was awesome as well. Great value.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calif homes
Couples
castro valley
Mar 8, 2012

weekend R&R

Nice clean Red Lux room...helpful staff... comfortable big King bed....just wished the bathtub could have been larger

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top