Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1869 out of 1869
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicole T.
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Girls Weekend

There are so many options to stay at the Strip. We had picked this one for the good price. However, the room was small, and our view was of a parking lot behind the hotel. The hotel also didn't have much to do besides gambling, esp in comparison to all the other hotels. Besides sleeping, we ate/shopped and enjoyed the other hotels much more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
REBEL 23
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 1, 2015

Honey moon

the customer service is pretty bad, the free wifi is only basic and for two devices. the wife keep dropping all the time. be aware of all extra charge on the bills. they charge you for everything. Too much smoke everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JBZ3
Business
CERRITOS
Feb 28, 2015

Average

I would say this hotel is average. Rooms need an upgrade or remodel. Food is limited variety, although the buffet is decent. Casino smells like smoke. I paid a decent price for a decent hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Claire H.
Business
CHESAPEAKE
Feb 19, 2015

Paris is a solid investment

For the money and location, this hotel was a good buy. Centrally located, great views, well-connected to other strip locations and reasonably clean, if a little shabby (but it's Vegas so that's to be expected with hotels that have been around for a bit). It's not my favorite, but I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JOSE V.
Business
MIAMI
Feb 18, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

The only really good thing about this hotel is its central location on the strip. Other than that it is full of older people and the deluxe regular rooms are sub par compared to the Aria or Mandalay Bay. You can upgrade to a remodeled room or a suite - IMO the suite is the way to go as that is a decent sized and well-equipped room. Nothing really special about the casino. Don't even think of going to see Anthony Cools since his show is absolutely horrendous. Martarano's however lived up to its reputation as having the best chicken parmigiana in Vegas. There are places much nicer than the Paris Las Vegas. Not sure why anybody would want to stay there. I did merely out of convenience since I was attending a conference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
G Vegas
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Paris not so great

The Paris hotel is not worth the money. The staff was rude and unhelpful with the exception of the cleaning staff. They were the nicest ones there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
G Vegas
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Not worth it

Poor customer service. Not worth the money. Dishes in hallway for days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Victor S.
Business
Greenfield
Feb 13, 2015

Weekend on the Strip

We had a great time and the casino had a lot to offer. The Paris buffet has a lot of selection. Everyone has a really fun time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michael k.
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Very nice stay, better than anticipated.

I've traveled a number of times in Vegas and have taken deals at a few 4 to 5 star resorts. The rooms and experience and convenience of location were beyond my expectations. Was very satisfied. And had a terrific tasting and reasonably priced meal in their Mon Ami Gabi restaurant. I would happily return and stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond G.
Business
Monroe
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome Vacation

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodated all requests we had. The room was perfect every day we returned from our travels. I would recommend staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top