Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1715 out of 1715
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eric S.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Overpriced and crowded

Too many people, too few services. Not a value. No coffee pots in the rooms. Service fees for nonexistant services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marianne D.
Business
BERKLEY
Jan 19, 2015

loved it awesome

Had a great time. Went with daughter and her husband. Everything about this place we loved. Will go back. The buffet was awesome. Can't wait to go back. Didn't even rent a car. Everything is right there or catch a cab.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kamil K.
Business
N/A
Jan 18, 2015

Couple trip

The hotel was good but the room wasn't good. Looks old

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim N.
Business
Farmington
Jan 17, 2015

Love it awesome friends trip

This is a perfect location on the strip for walking trips. Great resturants to relax in after the days activities. Room staff always prepared the room perfectly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kamil K.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Friend trip

The hotel is in god location but the room was not really good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keveee
Business
Plymouth
Jan 17, 2015

Fabulous location and amenities!

Have stayed here several times but it is obviously working on glitches with room cleanliness and service. one thing that needs addressing is the line for check in, very long yet so many staff available working on computers rather than getting customers checked in for a better customer experience. food is outstanding, many choices for all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carrie S.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

First Vegas trip

Absolutely loved the Paris hotel. I was amazed by the detail of the casino area. The cafes and restaurants were excellent. We did the eiffel tower experience and was able to see the Belaggio fountains from up high. Check in was fast and easy. Everyday we came back to restocked fresh towels and toilettries. Every staff member we came across was always smiling and greeted us with a nice Hello or Good Morning. We fell in love with Vegas and will be staying at Paris the next time we visit .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gilbert
Jan 15, 2015

Conference

Our room was great and for a vacation it was great, the only concern I had for the establishment was in the conference itself. The room had continual audio trouble. In all honesty this could have been the fault of the people putting on the conference and not the hotels fault but the wireless limits and audio trouble did cause some problems in the conference area. Food at the crepe shop was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ndw.973
Business
Pacific Grove
Jan 15, 2015

Starting to show its age

Paris is a great hotel, but could use a refresh. We experienced hot water and plumbing problems. The halls were a bit damaged. And, the casino's air filtration system could work a bit better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations on Open Table for Paris' Le Village buffet to avoid long, long lines.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGSantos
Business
katy
Jan 15, 2015

Great experience for family and friends

They gave me an enourmous apartment suite! The hotel is very good and weel located, close to all attractions. Great restaurants and coffeshops too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top