Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
195 out of 195
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr.Sun
Business
Miami,FL
Nov 21, 2014

good

very good have a good service ok very easy to other hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
greetings friends
Friends
Las vagas
Jul 16, 2014

love vagas

Loved the rooms everyone there is super nice. The food Youhave to choose from was not allot and all french food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at balley foods better or plant Hollywood

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wannabe world traveler
Couples
Orlando, Fl
Jul 15, 2014

Great get away

We had a wonderful time. The staff was helpful and was able to answer any question we had. The room was beautiful! We had a spectacular view. The only problem that we had was that the air conditioner was not always cooling the room off. Other than that, we will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bossmommy
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 26, 2014

A night in Paris

Amazing price,, even better room. Was upgraded to. Huge 900+sq.foot suite. Staff was extremely nice. I didn't want to leave..... I felt I was truly in France.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guillermin
Single
D F, Mexico
Mar 9, 2014

For vacation

The Paris hotel is an excellent addition to staying, offers attractions to visit and climb the Eiffel tower, try the delicious crepes and entertainment. Very well located. The outdoor entertainment of the other hotels are nearby. It is also accessible BigBus, which I highly recommend. There are guided tours to the Hoover Dam that also recommend. All hotels have something to show, but you need time to visit each one of them, you can also visit the grand canyon. This trip has its particularity to visit, you know the hotels and attractions. The month of February was a great month because it is not crowded and the weather is in San Cristobal, I really recommend a visit. Must wear shoes to walk a lot..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

plan activities

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lovely 35
Friends
new york
Feb 25, 2014

lovely experience 35

When i arrived at the hotel i asked for two beds. The host told me he did not have any rooms available with two beds but he wOuld upgrade me to a suite. The site was gorgeous and had a terrific view. Thank you for a Lively experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

1/2 price ticket booth for shows a few blocks away

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wild and Free
Couples
DINUBA, CA
Feb 14, 2014

A place I would consider ON future trips

Clean, timely Room service, friendly Staff. Upon initial reservation we had selected The standard single bed Room, but upton arrival was given a two bed Room ... I wasnt HAPPY luckily The next day our Room was upgraded... I would have prefered to receive What i had initially paíd for With My reservation. Either than that good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
miguelcarbajal
Couples
denver
Jan 11, 2014

fantastic getaway

This hotel is really beautiful and staff is really nice... had a great time..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jonny be good
Couples
lindsay calif
Jan 4, 2014

very satisfied

great value ! well rested .will do it again soon ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GranAman
Couples
Ft Washington, Md
Dec 14, 2013

Grandson Enjoyed

My grandson and his new bride got to experience the hotel. Except for the staffs inability to help because they were both not yet 21 it was a pretty stressful check in time. I did not make it for my trip due to unforeseen circumstances. According to them we should, as a family, definitely make the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top