Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
View map of 3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
195 reviews
Great!

The hotel is located on a great area. You can walk to all the other hotels. See full review

  • Maria M.
  • Dec 19, 2015
Family trip

Rooms are older then expected And expensive if compared to what we got See full review

  • Lilya R.
  • Dec 16, 2015

Paris Las Vegas is hard to miss on the Strip thanks to the replica Eiffel Tower, nearly half the size of the actual, a staple of Glitter Gulch. Guests can enjoy dining on French cuisine at the restaurants inside of the resort while enjoying views of the Bellagio fountain show from across the famous Las Vegas Boulevard.

When you want to lounge outdoors, the hotel also features a two-acre Soleil pool next to the Eiffel Tower replica with private outdoor cabanas and several different spa packages available. A full beauty salon is also located on the premises. Paris Las Vegas is also known for its number of shopping opportunities. A large selection of clothing, souvenirs and accessories can be purchased on Le Boulevard next to the casino.

Highlights

The hotel embraces the City of Lights with a casino that will take you through the streets of Paris. Guests can dine at a number of cafes and restaurants, which include Burger Brasserie and Cafe Belle Madeleine. There are also dozens of restaurants in the surrounding area on the Strip located within walking distance of Paris Las Vegas. Guests can enjoy dining at nearby Restaurant Guy Savoy and Cabo Wabo Cantina. Room service is also available to guests staying at the Paris Las Vegas hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
195 out of 195
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gomez
Family
Monterrey, NL, México
Apr 17, 2012

good experience

this hotel in general is good, but it needs an urgent renovation for example the slot machines they are very old .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria M.
Couples
N/A
Dec 19, 2015

Great!

The hotel is located on a great area. You can walk to all the other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilya R.
Family
N/A
Dec 16, 2015

Family trip

Rooms are older then expected And expensive if compared to what we got

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tania D.
Couples
N/A
Dec 8, 2015

Awesome

Awesome hotel un Las Vegas My next vacation I come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DOBEE
Friends
N/A
Nov 17, 2015

We had a great time. Thank you

Everything was great . staff friendly Pool clean Loved our trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MJK1985
Family
N/A
Nov 14, 2015

Beutiful view and convenient location!

We really enjoyed our stay at the Paris. To look out over the Eiffel Tower and the fountains of Bellagio and the distant mountains made our view amazing mornings and at night! To walk through the casino and hotel and have the sights and surroundings of Paris was very pleasing. The 2 acre pool at the foot of Eiffel Tower was also a sight to be seen! Many restaurants and eateries to enjoy in the casino and immediate area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Diana C.
Friends
Mill Creek
Nov 10, 2015

Weekend Getaway

I expected more from this hotel but the service was lacking. The receptionist wasn't courteous and didn't even apologize for not having the room we requested. After we got to our room the main hall light was not working so we called the front desk to have it fixed that day but they never came or the days after. We left without the bulb being replaced. Also the bathroom was a bit dirty. You can tell they don't do a thorough cleaning and the beds weren't that comfortable with very tiny pillows. Having said that, the buffet was excellent and the staff that held our Luggage and called a taxi were very friendly. I wish we would have had that experience getting in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wind traveler
Friends
N/A
Nov 1, 2015

Expected more

I expected more from the hotel Paris. The room was nice but noticed stains on the sheets and got bite marks on my legs after the first night sleep. I told the staff and they seemed unresponsive. The casino staff was friendly. The bathrooms in the casino need updating and a new cleaning staff. They smelled of urine. The drop off area is way to far from the hotel check in. You need to carry your bags through the hotel to get to the desk. No staff to help. The pool was the best attraction of the hotel. Heated and clean. I did asked the bartender if he could put some music on and he said the life guards control that. When I asked them they said they don't control it. It was noon when I asked. The music came on after 2pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ricardito
Couples
DALY CITY
Oct 19, 2015

Birthday celebration in Vegas!

Early check-in for $20 was worthwhile at 9a.m. on arrival. Late checkout not so much: maid woke us up at 11a.m. not aware of our late checkout status. Happens frequently, the lack of communication. Otherwise, nice hotel but needs a poker room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christopher l.
Single
N/A
Aug 19, 2015

Vegas Weekend

Excellent staff, great atmosphere, great food, will recommend in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debra W.
Family
N/A
Aug 18, 2015

Mother and Daughter

This 2 day trip was a great bonding time for us. Mom a recent widow, I felt needed a distraction from what would have been my parents 58th anniversary. We had a wonderful time, beautiful clean room and helpful staff and casino wasn't overly smokey for a non-smoker.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top