Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
719 out of 719
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happylady619
Business
san diego, ca
Dec 1, 2014

Best Bang for your buck

Great hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff only downside is it is located off the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tgomez06
Business
salt lake
Nov 29, 2014

great room

room was nice staff was great, nice having a movie theater in hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paristexas
Business
new york
Nov 25, 2014

Lovely Hotel

I wasn't expecting the rooms to be so nice, clean and spacious. Our king bed was VERY comfortable. Friendly staff, lively and diverse guests. Pleasant alternative to a strip hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas
Nov 24, 2014

A relaxing stay vacation

Love this hotel. It's not on strip, but plenty to do on premises. Only a short taxi or walk to Caesars and other night life places. Love the jacuzzi tubs and the modern rooms. It has that pampered feel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Short taxi ride to plenty of other destinations.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becaribe
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 19, 2014

Overall 4 out of 5 stars

Great location but front desk staff was not friendly. Service at the restaurant was slow but food was great. an overall 5staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

To Orleans Areana

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jean the best
Business
Houston, Texas
Nov 18, 2014

Average, limited staff, Do not play at the Casino because nobody win

The hotel is located off the strip, they have a shuttle Bus that will take guests to the strip but their service does not start until 11:00 AM and end at 8:00 PM

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first timer 6
Business
Asheville, nc
Nov 15, 2014

Great hotel for first time in Vegas

I truly enjoyed my stay. The only critique I have is that when toiletries were replenished, it didn't seem to be the same color, just seemed a little odd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
organicmac
Business
NY
Nov 14, 2014

all good

Would recommend to anyone, great place! great food too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great chinese!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stacie Owens
Business
San Bernardino, California
Nov 3, 2014

Amazing Stay

I love the palms in Las Vegas! Everything is at the hotel! Great time wonderful stay and nice staff!! I will be staying there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laur Laur
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 17, 2014

amazing weekend getaway

I had an amazing time, the location was perfect and the food court provided a variety of choices. One afternoon i enjoyed seeing a movie in the theater right down stairs and my spent my last night in the newly renovated ghost bar night club which definitely had the best view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top