Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crazy lee
Family
san diego
Sep 15, 2013

best

room is big. very clean. bed is big. if you make party you must get here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miachou
Couples
San Francisco
Sep 4, 2013

Perfect

Lower price get higher experiences. I love it. O! O!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TP in LA
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 29, 2013

Glitches make this not 5-star despite 5-star facility

I was very much looking forward to my stay at Palazzo, which was going to be the 2nd time in a month a stayed here (the first stay having been seamless). I arrived on a Friday night and yes, Vegas was busy -- BUT for a FIVE-STAR hotel to have a 40-45 minute check-in line and, despite my booking a "non-smoking king size bed" room, I ended up with a smoke/cigarrette-scented room, I'm sorry but that is simply not 5-star service. I also found the check-in process itself to be rather unpleasant as the staff really seemed indifferent to the fact that about 50-60 guests were standing in a massive line waiting while 4 out of some 10-12 service windows were operative (despite other staff meandering around ignoring the guests but not opening up new stations). I will say that the Palazzo's facilities are definitely 5-star, the rooms themselves (if you get the one you want) are very spacious and nice, the casino is fun and restaurants and room service are good (albeit the room service would take 45 minutes to arrive - again, a 5-star hotel would have it to you in 30 min or less typically). So overall not bad but I do not feel this was a "5-star" experience by any stretch. I know the other 5-star hotels and unless there is a "Steal" on a Palazzo room, I plan to go elsewhere next trip. Sorry, Palazzo but my back is still aching from that 45 minute waiting in line just to check in!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lee Lee Lee
Couples
la
Nov 8, 2012

A guy broke into my room while I sleeping with my gf.

Its a 5 stars hotel , I cannot believe a man come into my room without my permission. I call the front desk, they told me if I need police officer to have a report they can do it for me. they don't say sorry about it just want me to call police . I don't want to get in trouble while i am travelling. It is a good hotel, But I won't go again, Bad service and don't feel safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JudyJ
Family
Richmond, Virginia
Nov 1, 2012

Really classy experience

Had previously stayed here and the return was just as great... Did have a couple of less than expected service experiences with two different meals but overall still an awesome visit,. Location is ideal for visiting our favorite casinos, shops and shows. Keep up the good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Plan ahead and know when the shows you want to see are available; check for discounts online as some don't provide to the discount shops

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
palazzo do again
Couples
ft lauderdale, fl
Sep 14, 2012

happy traveler

Had the best vacation yet at this hotel....staff very accommodating...food all five star...rooms five-star...felt like we were in Italy...romantic...would recommend it to everyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Use their tram systems

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bachelorette
Friends
Mexico
Aug 27, 2012

Loved the hotel rooms!

The suites are really comfortable, they look pretty new. The hotel staff was really helpful! I would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Party girls
Friends
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jul 9, 2012

Girls night out!

We stayed at the Bella suite and it was absolutely perfect! I love this hotel it was very comfortable and spacious for 4 girls. I can't wait to stay there again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NurseJarhead
Single
Ft. Everywhere
Jul 6, 2012

fun times

The club Lavo downstairs was great. the servcie was always courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NurseJarhead
Single
Ft. Everywhere
Jul 6, 2012

Fun weekend

Everything was great, bed comfy, bathtub clean, polite staff, nice view. The only thing I didn't like was that I had to walk a long ways to get to the room . But for such a big hotel, I supppose that can't be helped. I loved the little table in the bthroom to put on makeup with the special lit makep mirror. The soap and shampoo weren't anything special, but overall I will definitely be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top