Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
750 out of 750
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ERIN N.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

vegas work trip

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helped me out a lot! Comfortable bed, and love the remote for the curtains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Veges Fun

This hotel is beautiful. It's location is perfect however- getting a taxi can be very time consuming so make sure you leave enough time to wait in the taxi line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stijn81
Business
Leopoldsburg
Jan 15, 2015

great hotel

We come here every year, best hotel in vegas in our opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xing L.
Business
covina
Jan 15, 2015

Awesome family trip

We were so happy. will go stay there for our nxt trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Becca
Business
philadelphia
Jan 9, 2015

After-Christmas Spa Weekend

Great hotel with awesome food options and the best (albeit pricey) spa. Just right for our post-family recovery weekend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Table 10!!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael R.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great

Great place! I'll stay there next time. The food and service was great. The chairs/stools in the casino were broken (at least 1 out of every 3), but still a great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ali H.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Excellent experience!

We had a great vacation week in vegas and most of the joy was because of our decision to stay at Palazzo! Everything about the room and hotel amenities was just perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Grand Lux Cafe (on the casino level) is a great dining option. Both the quality and the price are great.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul O.
Business
Aurora
Dec 29, 2014

Getaway trip

Standard room has a luxury feeling. Casino area very tidy, clean, and welcoming to gamble. Lightings and structures are just awesome for great pics

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john g.
Business
Wilmette
Dec 29, 2014

Palazzo Stay

rooms are all great, hotel complex has amazing food and ammenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norella K.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

couples

get away in the sun and some night life to make for additional fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top