Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
795 out of 795
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
talalk
Business
Selden
Feb 24, 2015

The most beautiful room I've ever stayed in

The moment you open the door to the suite, class just stares you in the face. By far the most tastefully decorated rooms I've ever stayed in. The bathroom is absolutely enormous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sara S.
Business
Chicago
Feb 18, 2015

Palazzo Las Vegas

This is a great hotel located on The Strip. Rooms are very large, clean and comfortable. The casino is nice and the property is cleaner and less smoky than other places in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Duarte
Jan 28, 2015

Excellent Weekend Trip

Stayed there for 2 nights for a conference. Service and amenities were excellent. Between Palazzo and Venetian they have all the shopping and dining covered. Went to Bouchon, Grimaldi's Pizza, Yard Bird, Rock House and all of them had delicious food and friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JennK
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Awesome family trip

We, two sisters, stayed at Palazzo for 3 nights, and had an awesome experience! Our room was so huge, clean, and fancy, just perfect for us. Also, the Grand Shoppes located between Palazzo and Venetian is a great plus to this hotel, in terms of shopping and things to look around. It is so pretty with the gondola and has many stores to take a look. We really enjoyed our stay here!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MellP
Business
LAWRENCEVILLE
Jan 25, 2015

Facilitiy is amazing

In Vegas for girls trip - had a great time. Hotel is absolutely beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharon n.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

it was a great trip for my husband and me

the hotel , staff and the suite I have to say in one word.... EXCELLENT ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ERIN N.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

vegas work trip

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helped me out a lot! Comfortable bed, and love the remote for the curtains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John H.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Veges Fun

This hotel is beautiful. It's location is perfect however- getting a taxi can be very time consuming so make sure you leave enough time to wait in the taxi line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stijn81
Business
Leopoldsburg
Jan 15, 2015

great hotel

We come here every year, best hotel in vegas in our opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xing L.
Business
covina
Jan 15, 2015

Awesome family trip

We were so happy. will go stay there for our nxt trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top