Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 10, 2016 Check-out: Feb 11, 2016

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
414 out of 414
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bill's Dills
Couples
Half Moon Bay, Ca
Jun 17, 2009

We Loved It!

Hard to say anything other than we will definitely choose the Monte Carlo again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Take the Shooting Craps Class. Very helpful

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charlie the good
Couples
mesa, az
Jun 26, 2009

unbeatable location for the price

we enjoyed the casino/gambling. also the convenience of the food court. next time we're there we'll bring our suits and try the wave pool. we heard it's really neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

had a marvelous nighttime view of the strip w/all of the lights

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Family
American Canyon, Ca.
Apr 21, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

I just met my nephew. No, my purpose is just to meet my relatives. It's fun, we enjoy staying in Monte Carlo Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short distance to hop around casinos.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Seattle, Wa
May 18, 2011

Bride to Be PAR-TAY

There for my daughters bach party, the hotel was clean, loved the large rooms, shower was great. The pools were the BEST, loved the wave pool!! Great location, great shops, great food court. Wanted to do the ice bar but ran out of time...next time for sure. Best hotel I've stayed at on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

pool area

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ibrahim
Friends
Nashville, TN
Jan 4, 2008

Great to all

I think this Hotel is very good for all. and the nighboorhood is nice also. I'll recomnd this hotel to all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Family
N/A
May 12, 2015

family trip

We loved out experience convient on the strip stayed here a few times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freneau
Couples
N/A
Jun 5, 2015

Super Hotel Awesome Amenities

The Monte Carlo hotel has every amenity we could want. We are avid exercise buffs. The gym is one of the best we have seen in any hotel. They have a great food court. The location is wonderful. Close to the airport and to city center. This is our third stay at the Monte Carlo. We have stayed at other more expensive hotels in Vegas. None have the services that the Monte Carlo offers. Love the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CHANTHA K.
Family
N/A
Jun 15, 2015

great for vacation

Monte Carlo resort and casino is good location and convenient to walk to see a lots of hotels and shopping and restaurants around no needs taxi or else

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johnnie h.
Couples
Rochester
Jun 19, 2015

Great Hotel

Great hotel. Price was right. Location was excellent. Would definitely recommend and would love to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel D.
Family
N/A
Jul 1, 2015

wonderful experience

Well worth the money. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Was accessible to the strip and other venues rented a car only needed it to get to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top