Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3113 out of 3113
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lwest
Business
new orleans La
Jul 7, 2012

Excellent

Beautiful Hotel and a great location. Nice view and a wonderful casino and nice restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sman9524
Business
atlanta, ga
Jul 10, 2012

great couple getaway

this was a nice getaway from work, lovely views from rooms, great pools nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

food on strip is great

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alittle rnr
Business
west covina, california
Jul 9, 2012

monte carlo vegas

GR8 stay. Enjoyed the room cleanliness, staff, pool, room comfort, buffet and other restaurant choices and tram availibility to other locations. conveniently close to all night venues and casinos. Recommend highly. We will definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. B. KIRSCHNER
Business
PERORIA, AZ
Jul 13, 2012

great stay-- added one extra day since we we so pleased

Nice room, great staff on dining and show informations and great pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good food , great service and priced right

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PASA
Business
ca
Jul 13, 2012

great

it was a very clean and friendly atmosphere nothing better than the monte carlo and its rooms are beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red Hair
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 12, 2012

fantastic place to have fun

The Hotel was fantastic,very clean with the Staff very acknowledge and they try to help you in anyway, they go with you where you have to go until you resolve the problem, I will recommend to my friend and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blue jeans
Business
st. louis, mo.
Jul 16, 2012

wonderful getaway, much needed.

The hotel and stay was wonderful. Plan to return, however I did not get to use my players card with Ameristar in st. louis, I did not realize they were connected until i returned. Did not like having to pay 20.00 each way for luggage. I should have been told it was not included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skapo
Business
calgary
Jun 19, 2012

excellent honeymoon place!

good hotel,great location and courtoeus staff. clean rooms and great casino veyr accomodating staff and quick check in,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Forty five
Business
Sun City, CA
Jun 18, 2012

Birthday Bash..

Beautiful hotel and the service was nice, I love the entertainment and would recommend this hotel to many others._

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bevjo
Business
Michigan
Jun 9, 2012

Great vacation

Had a great time. Hotel was perfect in location and all the amenities on site. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top