Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3108 out of 3108
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter Pam
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

My Stay at the Monte Carlo

The Monte Carlo was a great hotel it was my first trip to Vegas and I stayed at the Monte Carlo I felt I was at home it was very controuble like if I am at home I forgot for a second I was in a hotel I felt I was at home I will be back at the Monte Carlo again the next time I go back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Everything your looking for the Monte Carlo has it all your looking for

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cath lynn
Business
mason, MI
Feb 24, 2012

great place to stay!

We would stay here again in a minute. Never had to wait for elevator. Parking ram was very convenient. Hotel is close to everything. Good food at casino restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We had meetings at Aria and montecarlo is connected so is very convenient.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coxeff
Business
Houston, Texas
Feb 29, 2012

Stay at the Monte Carlo Casino

The location was great, staff was great, the beds were very comfortable, nice size room. Overall experience was just a great one. Clean, fresh smelling every time you walk through the doors. Fast Food Court right in the hotel all night long!!! The bus stop right near the hotel; get a 3 day pass for $7.00. Free parking at the hotel also. I would recommend any and everyone to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The show "JABBAWOCKEEZ", Dancing at the "Brand Lounge" and the "Cantina Cantina Vegas".

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegaslover
Business
California, USA
Feb 27, 2012

Loved it

Stayed for a weekend, staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean. Great location on the strip, not too far from the other major hotels. Would definitely come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegaslover
Business
California, USA
Mar 3, 2012

Loved it!

My first time at this hotel and I definitely plan on going back. Staff was very polite and professional and the room was perfect. Bathrooms were nice and clean and price was not bad either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MaX and company
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 5, 2012

First Class visit

Visit was all first class. Registration and Concierge services were all very good. The beds were top quality and quite comfortable. Although not an issue for me, the lobby was very full with long waits to check in on Friday. There were at least 75 people standing in line to check in. Most stations were open, but another five stations were not staffed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ftimer
Business
Northfield, MN, USA
Mar 7, 2012

First Time

INCREDIBLE!! From the staff, hotel cleanliness, store choices and entertainment I was very impressed. One drawback though pool/deck area wasn't available for use and guests were not notified that they could use the pool amenities at the Bellagio unless they asked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellagio Buffet and Cafe have the best bang for your buck!!!

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1happy couple
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 12, 2012

Great hotel

We were very impressed with the hotel. Everything you could ask for in one spot. Staff was great and helpful. Very clean.Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
indian attorney
Business
OKC, OK
Mar 8, 2012

good place to stay during conferences

easy access to valet, and taxi, prompt valet service and taxi stand service, very clean rooms, and very accomodating staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gjackson
Business
Boston. ma
Mar 13, 2012

Spring Break

This was a first time experience and it was Great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top