Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3401 out of 3401
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tarunn
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 19, 2012

Awesome time

Had a great fine staying here , had very friendly service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

right on the strip

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick8775409
Business
Honolulu, HI, USA
Jan 19, 2012

Vegas get away

The hotel was great and the location excellent. The food at the mexican restaurant was bland, but all in all it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wallzi
Business
New York
Jan 22, 2012

Great hotel over all

Great hotel, can't ask for any better! Great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tangirl
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Feb 6, 2012

Great fun!!!

We had great fun at the craps table. The casino was nice because it didn't have tons of stuff going on like NY NY. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Marble tile in the bathroom was nice. Will stay there again in June for EDC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Brand Steakhouse was excellent. Best filet I have ever had.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Opie4430
Business
Castalia, OH 44824, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Very nice hotel an great environment

Very good experience an entertainment was great. Food court was also great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Monte Carlo jabbawokkeez

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MISSIE SETTLES
Business
Florence, KY, USA
Feb 13, 2012

WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!!

THE ONLY THING WE DIDNT LIKE IS THE DINNER BUFFET.....THE HOTEL WAS GREAT !!!! THE FEES SHOULD BE LESS WHEN THE POOL ISNT OPEN PAYED 50.00 FOR HOTEL FEE AND DIDNT USE INTERNET OR POOL.... BUT THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS GREAT.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

GO TO THE MIRAGE FOR THE BUFFET... USE THE CREDIT THAT THE MONTE CARLO GIVES YOU AND ADD TO IT. SATURDAY MORNING WAS THE BEST TIME TO GO.......

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe from Virginia
Business
Virginia
Feb 14, 2012

Great Vacation

Casino is great. Rooms are very comfortable. All of the food in the food court area was very good as well as the buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter Pam
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

My Stay at the Monte Carlo

The Monte Carlo was a great hotel it was my first trip to Vegas and I stayed at the Monte Carlo I felt I was at home it was very controuble like if I am at home I forgot for a second I was in a hotel I felt I was at home I will be back at the Monte Carlo again the next time I go back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Everything your looking for the Monte Carlo has it all your looking for

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cath lynn
Business
mason, MI
Feb 24, 2012

great place to stay!

We would stay here again in a minute. Never had to wait for elevator. Parking ram was very convenient. Hotel is close to everything. Good food at casino restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We had meetings at Aria and montecarlo is connected so is very convenient.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coxeff
Business
Houston, Texas
Feb 29, 2012

Stay at the Monte Carlo Casino

The location was great, staff was great, the beds were very comfortable, nice size room. Overall experience was just a great one. Clean, fresh smelling every time you walk through the doors. Fast Food Court right in the hotel all night long!!! The bus stop right near the hotel; get a 3 day pass for $7.00. Free parking at the hotel also. I would recommend any and everyone to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The show "JABBAWOCKEEZ", Dancing at the "Brand Lounge" and the "Cantina Cantina Vegas".

Back to menu Return to top