Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3433 out of 3433
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Legendary
Business
Istanbul, Türkiye
Apr 25, 2012

Internet connectivity

there is no wireless internet connectivity in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Praveen
Business
Hoffman Estates
May 8, 2015

Awesome Family Trip

Awesome Hotel, Worth the Price. Stay is Good but Buffet at this place is not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darryl H.
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

excellent family trip

This was my second visit to the hotel. The room was clean. The staff was courteous and very helpful. The staff was knowledgeable about events on their property as well as other locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Lady from the 6
Business
North York
May 5, 2015

Moms birthday trup

The hotel was amazing, the pool, the hot tub, the lazy river, and the beach was the best outdoor amenity. And it's located right in the city centre and the tram can easily take you to the southern parts of the strip. I'd totally recommend this hotel. Except for the fact that there's no wifi except of the first two floors of the resort. Which sucks. But the pub is a cool place to eat and the ice creamery outside is amazing too. Totally recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pengwang
Business
CHICAGO
May 3, 2015

Soso, price is good

For a price like this, you can not expect too much. But the location is not bad. We only live for one night. Poor room conditions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Llilian M.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Llilian

Was good nice view and everything close to the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nixon B.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Awsome trip

Monte Carlo Hotel is a very good to stay, it have a very good views, i never sleep in a king bed before, king bed was so big and awesome space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lois S.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Anniversary weekend

The Monte Carlo is a nice hotel in a great location. We had good service while at the hotel. All the people were helpful & friendly. Our room was OK. Nothing to special, but clean. The bed was very comfortable. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason M.
Business
Rochester
Apr 22, 2015

Clean Comfortable stay on the Strip

The hotel was exactly as advertised. It was clean and the room was comfortable. The only issue I had was that there was construction at the entrance on the strip so there was noise and temporary pathways through the work areas. It was only a minor inconvenience, but that's the sort of thing I'd like to know about when choosing a hotel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RAYMOND A.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

Week in Vegas

Superb location , excellent buffet and amenities . Bang in centre of Vegas strip .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynnie B
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Fabulous Vegas!

Check-in line at the hotel was always long. Carpet stained in the room, some of the furniture in the room chipped. Room was clean though. WIFI didn't always work in the room -always worked in the Lobby. Staff always very helpful. Location of hotel central. Pool area good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top