Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3108 out of 3108
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Legendary
Business
Istanbul, Türkiye
Apr 25, 2012

Internet connectivity

there is no wireless internet connectivity in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelvinrk
Business
PISCATAWAY
Mar 2, 2015

Nice Vegas

Monte Carlo is a good place to stay, but the furnitures is a little bit old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trent
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Anniversary Get away

Had a great time at the Monte Carlo, great location on the strip. Rooms were very clean and had no issues with the staff at all. Great spot to take train to local hotels like Aria and Ceasars Palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K444URO
Business
Oxford
Mar 1, 2015

A Great getaway accomodation

A nice view of the strip from my room...Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bjimenez
Business
N/A
Mar 1, 2015

Great Bang for Your Buck

This is a great hotel with a good central strip location. It's not the most updated or fanciest casino but is a great bang for your buck stay. Stayed here a few days before Christmas and the hotel had a wonderful holiday feeling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DeDeJen
Business
N/A
Feb 25, 2015

Great 1st trip to Vegas

We had a great time and the location of the Monte Carlo is perfect for traveling up and down the strip. Food court was a plus and other on site restaurants were very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandy C.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

good times for a girls weekend

Was a good location right on the strip. Very nice and friendly staff. Room was clean and beds were do comfertable. Loved staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miriam S.
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Great trip

We had an awesome trip. We can't wait to go back! Everything we wanted!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kornel H.
Business
LONDON
Feb 21, 2015

Fun for adults

Nice hotel. Good location. Stayed four nights. Went to see four shows. Had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Deee
Business
Stratford
Feb 17, 2015

Awful expereince

Dirty, old, would never stay here again! Staff was not accommodating and did not care about my concerns. Hotel was not as pictured and very outdated. My travel pillow dropped on the floor and I had to throw it out! Needless to say I immediately checked out and went to another place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lolly
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Weekend Get Away

The Monte Carlo was just OK. Very outdated which I expected from reading reviews. It would have been a good value if I didn't make the mistake of upgrading to a Spa Suite. I called and asked if the tubs were jetted spa tubs and was told yes so I spent the extra $100 a night. It was NOT a jetted tub. When I went to the desk I was told none of the tubs in the hotel were. Very disappointing. They did offer to switch us to another room but at that point we already unpacked and it wasn't worth packing everything up again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top