Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 19, 2016

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
414 out of 414
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Legendary
Business
Istanbul, Türkiye
Apr 25, 2012

Internet connectivity

there is no wireless internet connectivity in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bjimenez
Friends
N/A
Mar 1, 2015

Great Bang for Your Buck

This is a great hotel with a good central strip location. It's not the most updated or fanciest casino but is a great bang for your buck stay. Stayed here a few days before Christmas and the hotel had a wonderful holiday feeling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandy C.
Family
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

good times for a girls weekend

Was a good location right on the strip. Very nice and friendly staff. Room was clean and beds were do comfertable. Loved staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Deee
Friends
Stratford
Feb 17, 2015

Awful expereince

Dirty, old, would never stay here again! Staff was not accommodating and did not care about my concerns. Hotel was not as pictured and very outdated. My travel pillow dropped on the floor and I had to throw it out! Needless to say I immediately checked out and went to another place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard H.
Couples
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Wonderful trip for my wife and me

Very nice hotel. Not as fancy as some of the newer hotels, butvery easy to find your way. Whenever we went through a newer hotel, we always got lost. Service was always quick and courteous. Our maid, Lyla, always had our room neat and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Cahill
Family
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Paul,s 74 Birthday

Had a great dinner at their Stake house. Enjoyed it all> Had to leave a day early husband got called in to work. Left at about 6 am in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leonid
Couples
Brooklyn
Feb 4, 2015

Great deal

Got a good deal for a room with window jacuzzi. Staff is helpful. Rooms and casino seemed a bit old compared to the newer hotels, but overall still great. Located on the strip, but entry is not really right on the boulevard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JOSE M.
Family
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

good family vacation

We had a great celebration of my sister's 60th bday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travis K.
Couples
Soldotna
Jan 12, 2015

Great anniversary trip

Great room. Would have liked a better view. Pool was awesome and fitness room was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert C.
Couples
Broken arrow
Jan 7, 2015

fantastic place

The wife and I had great time there. We will definitely stay there again because of great location and very friendly staff. The casino and room were very clean. Loved it there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Legend
Couples
illinois
Dec 5, 2014

1st time in Vegas

I really enjoyed my stay. The location was perfect, it was right on the strip and close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top