Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
117 reviews
Awesome work trip!

Great work trip! Perfect location, amazing price, excelent staff. I left my wallet after checkout... See full review

  • Ingrid f.
  • Nov 22, 2015
mayweather vs berto weekend

excellent staff and service. good location. till next time! See full review

  • friedrich
  • Sep 26, 2015
Hooters Casino Hotel is conveniently located one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip and just steps from CityCenter. While guests can expect to see more than 200 world-famous Hooters Girls throughout the property, an exciting mix of drinking, entertainment and nightlife is also featured, from eight fine and funky restaurants and bars, to one of the hottest pool decks in town. Home of the world-famous chicken wings, the casino's Hooters Restaurant is connected to Porch Dogs, a Caribbean-themed, casual, indoor-outdoor club with a full-service bar and live entertainment. They're joined by the sports fan's favorite, Pete & Shorty's Book and Bar and The Lobby Bar, conveniently located at the main entrance - what else would you expect from Hooters?

Please Note: The pool at Hooters will be closed through February 2016 due to hotel renovations. The Pool Bar injects the Hooters energy and style into the dramatic tropical pool area, complete with waterfalls and palm trees. Just a few steps away, the Night Owl Showroom has something for everyone!

Sticks & Stones may break your bones but tattoos will never leave you. Sticks & Stones is located poolside and features popular artists with many diverse tattoo styles. Sticks and Stones can accommodate anyone no matter how mild or wild their tattoo taste may be.

Wired Internet access is available for a small fee in guest rooms. The 30,000-square-foot Hooters-themed casino floor offers approximately 650 state-of-the-art slot and video-poker machines and 33 table games. It's your Cure for the Common Casino!

*** Must be 21 or older to check into Las Vegas hotels. Please note that a credit card or debit card is required to register at the hotel. A resort fee of $19.95 plus tax per day per room will be charged at the front desk. The resort fee includes unlimited use of wired internet in-room; use of the fitness center; unlimited local and 800 calls; in-room safe; parking; access to our pools and jacuzzis; and check cashing/currency exchange.

There is a deposit of $25 per night that will be charged to customer's credit card to cover incidentals and will be refunded if unused. Please Note: No-shows will be charged first night room rate and tax. In order to avoid charges, there has to be a cancellation made day of arrival by 6pm PST.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hooters Casino Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0998 -115.1675
Area served
Las Vegas, Nevada.
Nearby airports
1 Mile from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport
Area description
We are located just one block from the Las Vegas Strip, conveniently situated among Las Vegas mega resorts such as New York-New York, Mandalay Bay, Luxor and Excalibur, and directly across from the MGM and Monorail.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 117
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tushanthia T.
Friends
N/A
Oct 22, 2015

adult vacation

I didnt enjoy this hotel at all. For it to 100$ difference from some of the major hotels you would expect it to be updated. More hotel friendly or more comfortable. I felt like i was at a hoe motel. I was so depressed for the 1st 2 days of my vacation. My worst vaction by far. 900$ down the drain for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
friedrich
Friends
N/A
Sep 26, 2015

mayweather vs berto weekend

excellent staff and service. good location. till next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roberta N.
Friends
N/A
Jul 27, 2015

Good overall experience

The stay was good. The Hooter staff was one of the most friendliest places on the strip. I really enjoyed the Hooter loyalty card. I was able to use points at gift shop bought several items for free. I also enjoyed the pool and our room had pool view with balcony will definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BRYANN C.
Friends
N/A
Jun 28, 2015

Last minute place to stay .

Well the stay was good but the TV wasn't working and then the A/C was broken good thing repair man fixed it. But then when we called the front desk about the TV the staff actually gave us attitude as in what do you want us to do about it? Like not really the best way to respond back to a customer . Overall the stay was ok kinda below average wouldn't stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SASUKE
Friends
MEXICO
Nov 19, 2014

NICE TRIP

THE HOTEL IT´S OK, BUT I DON´T LIKE HOW SMELLS A BAR, SMELLS LIKE PUKE, AND THE BEDS ARE TOO SMALL AND UNCOMFORTABLE...THE STAFF IS OK, AND THE RESTARURANT IS VERY GOOD..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawty.NateNate
Friends
Riverside, Ca
Jul 15, 2014

Getaway

It was very nice and relaxing. I loved that the pool was open 24/7. Other pools are not open like that. The food was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Steak

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
exhatfield
Friends
Colorado
Nov 5, 2013

It worked for what I needed

I needed to be close to the MGM without being at the MGM and this served its purpose. There were some plumbing issues in the rooms and you could tell there had been multiple repairs but our 3 nights there were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

there are at least 5 major hotels withing walking distance

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ARDMAN
Friends
LA California
Feb 18, 2013

a place to sleep

pool and jaquzie open and open late which was nice, cheap tables, extreamly basic rooms and much older

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveler13
Friends
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 28, 2013

You get what you pay for!

Casino is very small and when I check into my room, the toilet did not flush correctly, sink clogged when the water would run and the TV went out. When I called to have somone fix it, it took 1 1/2 hrs before someone came to check it. The only thing I enjoyed was the gym, which the equipment was updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
gg 123
Friends
las vegas
Jan 17, 2013

you get what you pay for

my reservation was for tower view room did not get it instaed i got no view i ask the front desk they put me on hold for long time no help the ac was noise the towel was filthy had stain on them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top