Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 8, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
891 out of 891
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
platinumpluss
Business
Knightdale, nc
Aug 27, 2014

Audrey

Upon checking in, I was told that I received dinner, drinks and a $10 comp card. I had to return 3 times to get comp card corrected, missed drinks because no one told me that they had to be redeemed by 7pm, and dinner was atrocious. The air conditioner was extremely loud and made me have a hard time sleeping. The door wouldn't close without putting your entire weight on it. Outdated and smelly room. When trying to get comp card corrected, I had to ask for management because associate was extremely rude and told me she know she did it right and that I just didnt know how to do it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chittprakash
Business
Sunnyvale
Aug 26, 2014

Vegas is fun !! U need hotel to sleep

Cool, I liked it.Vegas is fun !! U need hotel just to sleep, be on the streets

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to ferment street, It is way better than Strip

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Happy Couple on Vacay
Business
Corpus Christi, TX.
Aug 25, 2014

Anniversary

The room was dirty upon entering, it wasn't even ready. The view was a back alley. I payed for a Las Vegas strip view. They changed our room and gave us a high floor with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the pool area and the bars. The gambling choice wasnt that great, but we gambled accross the street at the MGM and it was awesome. The food was good, and they gave us a food credit for sending us to a dirty room. Overall, it was worth the price that we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Even though the hotel itself wasn't the greatest, it was cheap for the rooms. If you think about it, you pay the hotel to sleep there. The beds are comfortable, so who cares what the hotel has to offer. You will spend a majority of your time at other casinos and other places of entertainment. Stay at this hotel for the price, but do entertainment at other places.

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leahy
Business
Scottsdale ,AZ
Aug 25, 2014

Review

Worked out great! Good location and staff. Got checked in right away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nichol B
Business
Phoenix, az
Aug 23, 2014

21yr Old Birthday

we went with our son to Vegas for his 21st birthday is was perfect we didn't really spend time in the room but it was close enough to the strip that we could head back anytime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

.

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
High Rolla
Business
Atlanta
Aug 19, 2014

economical value

The room was clean and decent and very close to the Las Vegas strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to las vegas blvd

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
birdman ssb
Business
bakersfield ca
Aug 19, 2014

Good trip

My experience was good just the rooms need to be updated .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

New York New York close by

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike84074
Business
Tehachapi, ca
Aug 16, 2014

Nice food

We like the chicken wings! The room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the parking garage.

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pieshouse
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 13, 2014

Worth the price

Good if you only plan to sleep for a couple of hours...drove up late at night and just needed a cheap place to crash w/gambling option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiffany Nicole
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 12, 2014

Good for the price

It was fine. Room is a little dated bit the bed was comfy and the location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top