Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 10, 2016 Check-out: Feb 11, 2016

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
184 reviews
Wonderful trip

Staff at front desk upgraded our accommodations. Wow! It was a great room with a spectacular view... See full review

  • Barbara H.
  • Nov 30, 2015
Enjoyed staying....

I love the HardRock Hotel. Usually has great deals. Not too far from strip. Love Rehab pool. See full review

  • ILOTMMY
  • Aug 2, 2015

The 3.5 acre tropical Beach Club offers several pool experiences and includes a Tahitian-style floating palapa bar, swim-up blackjack, a beachside bar and grill, cabanas and day beds for a fee, even underwater music. Guests can take a dip in the heated Breathe Pool available seven days a week from 10 AM to 4 PM. Pool is also open during winter months. Relax at ethereal Reliquary Spa and enjoy first-class services and products, and a stunning pool within a 2,500-square-foot Roman-style bath house. Don't miss over 70,000 square feet of rock star gaming space that includes a Poker Lounge with a full bar, private VIP rooms, bottle service, iPod stations and big screen TVs, and even free poker lessons. For shopping, head to the largest Hard Rock retail store, John Varvatos, Affliction, Love Jones lingerie, Hart & Huntington Tattoo and more. Guests ready for a warm up can take advantage of state-of-the-art gym equipment and cardiovascular machines in the exclusive Fitness Center. Free self- and valet parking is available.

Dining

Nobu remains one of the city's top sushi spots. Other restaurants at Hard Rock Hotel include the 35 Steaks + Martinis, Pink Taco for California-style Mexican, FU Asian Restaurant, Culinary Dropout, Mr. Lucky’s 24/7, Fuel Cafe and Fuel Cafe Express. Find breakfast at the traditional Mr. Lucky's 24-7.

Rooms

Updated Standard Casino tower rooms at Hard Rock Hotel offer ample space, bold design, a flat-screen TV, Bose CD player, and opening French-door-style windows. Paradise tower standard rooms have rich, masculine style with luxurious bedding, a 42" flat-screen TV, floor-to-ceiling windows, and a black granite bathroom with a large rainfall shower. HRH All-Suite tower Supreme Suites are bright and elegant, with a wet bar, spacious sitting area, two large flat-screen TVs, a DVD player, iPod docking sound system, floor-to-ceiling windows and premium bedding. The bathroom offers twin sinks, a deep soaking tub and a big shower stall. A variety of other unique and impressive suites are available throughout Hard Rock Hotel and Casino towers, each offering incredible Vegas accommodations.

Property features

Once an intimate boutique property, the off-Strip Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (HRH) has upped the ante with the addition of luxe towers, pools, a concert hall, club and Reliquary spa. With genuine rock memorabilia throughout, the Hard Rock definitely puts the "P" in party with its infamous REHAB Sunday pool parties, the outdoor Breathe Pool Lounge, concerts at The Joint and pool, Hart & Huntington Tattoo, several dining options and stunningly sexy accommodations. Rooms and suites in the towers are among the best in Las Vegas.

Highlights
  • Beach Club, one of Travel Channel's top 10 pools in the world
  • The Joint's headlining rock bands and entertainers, including past headliners like No Doubt, Sting and the Rolling Stones
  • Reliquary spa, with unique co-ed Roman bath design
  • Nobu sushi, a top Las Vegas sushi restaurant
Nearby attractions
  • Hofbrauhaus (across intersection of Harmon and Paradise Roads)
  • Thomas & Mack Center (0.8 mi/1.29 km)
  • Las Vegas Strip (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Hard Rock Cafe (adjacent to property)
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas (0.6 mi/0.97 km)
Business
  • Meetings and events can be arranged in several spaces and property venues.
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (1.7/2.9 km)
  • Taxi stand on property
Policies
  • A government-issued ID will be required at check-in. Guest must be 21 or older to check in.
  • Guest must have a valid credit card to check in. The hotel will authorize the card for $100 per night for incidental charges at the time of check-in. No alcohol from off-property sources will be permitted in guest rooms.
  • The resort fee is $25 USD plus tax per night. Resort fee includes free in-room Internet access, daily newspaper (available for pick-up), free access to fitness room, round-trip shuttle to Fashion Show Mall, unlimited local and toll-free calls and domestic long distance calls, notary service at concierge, printing of boarding pass.
  • Rehab Pool Parties begin on 21 April. Hotel guests can purchase two wristbands at check in for $50.
  • To maintain a safe environment, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino prohibits coolers, boxes, bags, or other containers for the purpose of transporting food and beverage on property. In addition, all outside food and beverage are also prohibited. Small, personal-sized coolers no larger than 12? x 12? x 12? to house small quantities of medications or kosher food are permitted. The hotel reserves the right to confiscate any items considered a violation of this policy without compensation.
  • Check-in and check-out times on Sundays are 5:00pm and 11:00am, respectively.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hard Rock Hotel and Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1082 -115.1523
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
Las Vegas McCarran Airport
Area description
Corner of Paradise Road and Harmon Ave.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 184
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbara H.
Couples
Augusta
Nov 30, 2015

Wonderful trip

Staff at front desk upgraded our accommodations. Wow! It was a great room with a spectacular view of both the Strip and the mountains. We really enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Madelyn H.
Couples
LORAIN
Sep 24, 2015

Overrated

Very overrated for the price. Most of our stay our tv was not working.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joseph U.
Couples
N/A
Aug 14, 2015

Get away

We was originally ordered a king size bed first night had to stay in 2 queens then had to move to king. Far off strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michilito
Couples
La Mirada
Jul 11, 2015

Very Clean room

I like this hotel room becouse very clean... staff is very friendly.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Monica V.
Couples
N/A
May 11, 2015

vacation 2015

When we got there they gave us an upgrade to a suite for my birthday which was great. But when we took a bath and emptied the tub sewage came out the separate shower and smelled up the whole room. It was disgusting. Then it took them almost the whole day to get us into another room. And all they comped us was a 28 dollar resort fee. Not many slot machines to choose from and over all casino was very small. It would be an ok place to visit or see a concert for the night but we stayed for a week and wished we went somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shanel S.
Couples
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Spring Break

Well i booked this trip with flight included for my boyfriend and i. Great for spring break for us, not a far walk to the strip and they also provide a shuttle. Staff very polite and helpful upgraded my room when I arrived for no charge. I had an awesome time worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
judgery r.
Couples
Sulphur
Mar 16, 2015

It was perfect!!

The hotel and staff was awesome. Vegas was very enjoyable, we were there for a wedding and had much more fun than we ever expected. 5 star!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melvin R.
Couples
Walnut Creek
Feb 11, 2015

Great Stay!

Had a great time at this hotel! Very neat and clean...Staff was friendly and helpful. Did not eat at the hotel but heard only good things from other guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex S.
Couples
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Awesome Hotel

10 time better then Chicago's hard rock hotel.... loved waking up and hearing the noise of the tattoo parlor in the morning :D.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karyn D.
Couples
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Great first trip to Las Vegas

The hotel exceeded our expectations. Great view from our window! Room was posh but cozy. Staff was friendly. Food was very good at Pink Taco and fast and reasonably priced. Loved decor of hotel! Upon check in they gave us a choice of rooms and we picked newer tower and it was simply great. Used free hotel shuttle to get to the strip and we walked back. Everything worked out perfectly! What a great stay for a wonderful price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Bring comfy shoes but it is fun to walk if weather is nice. We opted for no cabs and it worked out great. Make sure to go into Shopping canal between Venetian And Palazzo. It is well worth the time. You can take a canal ride for about $20.

Back to menu Return to top