Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1396 out of 1396
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, CA
Jan 3, 2011

[...]FAULT NOT THE HOTELS!!

Well i just wanted to say that the Hotel was awesome, Ive always liked staying at the Hard Rock. On the other hand my check-in was a cluster [*]. [...]never sent any information of my reservations to the hotel. Which left me standing there looking like an idiot trying to tell the girl at the desk "i do have a reservation!" while making people wait in line behind me. It was just a bad way to start my trip and ruined what was left of that day. As for the hotel though Hard Rocks staff is always excellent and helpful. I will stay there again but making reservations through someone else that has their stuff together.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

if you intend to walk the strip, take a cab to Planet Hollywood. It will save you on taxi fare since its a straight shot up the street.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lostinvegas
Business
northridge ca
Jan 3, 2011

new years eve trip

I have no complaints except I did not like how I had to pay a fee when i checked in. I did not have to do that when i stayed at luxor on sat and sun night and i book that [...] too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wyoming
Jan 3, 2011

clean, fun, and lots of great music hist

I wish we had eaten at the pink Taco - great food! Clean and comfortable rooms with a great view of the strip from a block away. Easy access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pink taco

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego
Jan 3, 2011

News years weekend

We celebrated new years eve at the club Krave on the strip and went to two shows at planethollolywood. V varity how and the the beetles show.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rare 120 degrees ... Great steak hose

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAS VEGAS
Jan 3, 2011

NYE in Vegas

it went very smooth..[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make a reservation way a head of time

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anaheim, ca
Jan 2, 2011

The good

We love spend time mostly shopping, food and drinks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jan 2, 2011

HRH

It was awesome experience. People are very friendly. Hotel has excellent comodities...The food at the Pink Taco was excellent, friendly staff....Room was beautiful...definitely a place to revisit...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jan 2, 2011

Just OK

We stayed one night at Hard Rock in the Casino Tower. For the price and last minute reservation, it was OK. If you are used to staying at a nice, updated hotel (think TheHotel at Mandalay), this is not the place. The HRH tower would be more your speed. We would recommend this place for college kids who are looking to get a cheap hotel, with a party scene.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hardrock1
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 2, 2011

Hard Rock

The hotel overall was great! Clean and staff was friendly. However, we had a horrible experience at the Vanity nightclub. We were comped our resort fee as a result, but we felt like it should've been more. Also, the resort fee itself was an extra $15.00 a night, so be prepared to have that added on after paying all of the other fees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

vanity nightclub-- don't do it! It was a terrible experience, and not worth the money! Worst experience we had the whole trip.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
manalapan, nj
Jan 2, 2011

nye in vegas

everyone at the hotel was nice and accommodating. Everything was in good condition and the rooms were very modern. Wish it was the summer to enjoy the rehab experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top