Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1416 out of 1416
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chilean
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apr 10, 2012

great hotel

room was clean and comfortable. room service food was delish. only complaint was the inexperienced staff that charged the wrong credit card upon check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

go to xs at the encore= awesome nubu 's sushi at the hard rock hotel was great

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tipper
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Not gambler friendly for small gambler.

Not the best place to stay for the smaller gambler, only one roulette table open, forget weekends, you won't get a seat at the one table?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tammy H.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Great Christmas new year package

The rooms were beautiful the hotel was excellent the prices were a little high but everything was really worth it I would go there again. it's centrally located to almost everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Business
New Orleans
Jan 6, 2015

short stay

unexpected stopover in vegas. nice enough for the price. 15 min walk to the strip. complimentary valet parking and easy access to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaime F.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Business & Pleasure

I was in town for business and this hotel was the best of both worlds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigga
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

getaway

The hotel staff was accommodating when it came to my room not being ready due to my early flight. Got a room right away. The staff was helpful in giving insight on places.to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan G
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Bachelor party

Great value, not on the strip. Great pool. lousy casino. great restaurants. great staff. go for a poolside view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WillBritCarter
Business
long beach
Dec 31, 2014

You get what you pay for

The valet service was good, but all other service was horrible. First and last time at The Hard Rock and I'm sure many others felt the same way after staying there. We should have spent an extra $20 staying on the Las Vegas Strip, bad decision we made!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Spend an extra few bucks and stay on the strip

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Robert M.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

not what i expexted

Room was very bad, not much for a casino. front office staff not very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Varju L.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Good place - very close to the airport.

I needed a place to rest and work after my flight was delayed. Excellent place for this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chanson p.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great weekend stay

loved the newly remodeled rooms. the spa and massage was great even though the staff rushed us a bit because we were a little late for our appt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

definitely plan for transportation. this hotel is out of the way of the strip.

Back to menu Return to top