Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1396 out of 1396
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chilean
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apr 10, 2012

great hotel

room was clean and comfortable. room service food was delish. only complaint was the inexperienced staff that charged the wrong credit card upon check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

go to xs at the encore= awesome nubu 's sushi at the hard rock hotel was great

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melvin R.
Business
Walnut Creek
Dec 17, 2014

Good bang for your buck

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alexa D.
Business
Prescott Valley
Dec 16, 2014

Affordable without compromising quality

Staying at The Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas was a very pleasant expexperience. Staff in the HRH tower exceeded my expectations, friendly and helpful as we upgraded our rooms upon arrival. The room was much nicer than described, with minimalist yet modern decor, living area with its sectional sofa was comfortable and easily accommodated those in our party. The bathroom was large with both a shower and separate deep tub. Vanity was nicely lit and had his and hers sinks. The bed was fantastic with its down bedding. I was impressed. I felt the rates were very reasonable given the quality of the room and the friendly staff. I would definitely stay at the Hard Rock again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dilast L.
Business
Mt Dora
Dec 16, 2014

Definitely got the VEGAS experience!

It was fantastic! Definitely worth more than what I paid. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to do Vegas right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terri N.
Business
Mechanicsville
Dec 16, 2014

Always Great Experience

My husband & I always stay at the Hard Rock Hotel when we go to Vegas. The hotel hosts great concerts and is located only a couple of blocks from the strip (easy cab ride or hotel shuttle). The food and service are superb! We really enjoyed the pool this summer met all kinds of nice people from across the U.S. The only complaint was that a poolside bottle of water costs anywhere from $10-$15 (depending on size). That really stung the wallet! But we are definitely looking forward to our next trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana S.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Awesome place to stay!!!!

Is a great place to stay either if you are traveling on your own, with your family or as couple. Everything is close and near by the hotel. The hotel itself has a great customer service, is clean it, there variety of restaurants inside the hotel and it always smells really good. Even tho there are lots of smokers playing on the hotel's casino there is always a great scent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anneonymous
Business
Lake Dallas
Dec 16, 2014

Las Vegas, baby!

I booked this hotel to see Imagine Dragons in concert as they were sold out in Dallas. This hotel is incredibly awesome with many attractions within the hotel itself -restaurants, shopping, etc. It is a little off of the strip, but being an active person, I didn't mind walking to and from the hotel. The hotel is very well taken care of. The staff is very accommodating as well. I enjoyed the Pink Taco downstairs. The hotel has memorabilia EVERYWHERE and great picture opportunities!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DABELIM
Business
CHICAGO
Dec 16, 2014

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!!!!

AAAA++++ WE HAD A GREAT TIME, BEAUTIFUL VACATION. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. WE LOVED IT!! CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK AGAIN SOON...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer P.
Business
Happy Valley
Dec 16, 2014

Ok place to stay but could do better

Well I am only happy with the place cuz it's the only casino hotel where I won 3 jackpots. But the rooms for sure are not great for the value paid and also again looked worse then the pics. Our room was spacious but was very old and needed repair and new paint. You could easily tell there has been major partying in the room! Love the pool area! It has a 21 and over side and a family side. The family side has sand and looks like a lagoon or beachfront. Sorry no waves :(. The spa was totally over priced so was the haircut and color. Food was good not that great and one thing I really missed here is NO BUFFETS! That is what Vegas is all about their Buffets! But you won't enjoy one at the hard rock Cuz they don't have their own buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lilafranklin
Business
chicago illinois
Dec 8, 2014

birthday celebration

I had a nice time for my birthday would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Poopy McPepperweiner
Business
SLC
Dec 7, 2014

Last minute convenience

Booked room about 20 minutes before I go to the hotel. It was ready when I got there. Room was good. Would have liked some free toothpaste because I forgot mine, but oh well. I just mixed some gum and saliva.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top