Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1420 out of 1420
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monmouth County, NJ
Jun 6, 2011

Party hotel

WHen I checked in, the Hotel actually told me that I could have gotten the same price for my room, if not less if I just went through them directly. Call the hotel before you book your trip. This is a fun hotel to go to with your friends. Not a family hotel. Rehab pool party is a lot of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vegas225
Business
California
Jun 6, 2011

Great hotel and amazing customer service

We stayed in the HRH suite tower and received amazing customer service from all the employees we encountered. The rooms were clean and met all of our expectations. They were exactly like they were explained online which never seems to happen. The one thing that was weird was that they didn't come with a refrigerator available for personal use. All they had was the prestocked mini fridge. However, you can get a fridge for your own use but it costs $20 a night. Considering we were in suites I felt like we should have had a refrigerator available to us at no charge. Other than that, the hotel had quite a bit to offer. The pool was an amazing time, and their nightclub, vanity was also a blast. Overall, I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OC
Jun 5, 2011

Hard rock in Vegas

I stayed at HRH for a business conference..Great spa, food and pool area with the exception of all the young, party drinkers. They should designate an area for relaxation for families or people who want to relax while staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

many inexpensive restaurants walking distance from hotel

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jules2serveu
Business
Fontana, CA
Jun 4, 2011

Fun pool time

The room was nice and clean. The thing I didn't like was that there were demanded food items and a sensored fridge so if you touch it you pay for the items. The other thing was that the beds were too soft, but if you like soft beds then this would be perfect. I loved their pool. They have 3 different pools including a beach and a water slide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jun 3, 2011

The hotel has gone in the toilet

I have stayed at the Hard Rock every time I have stayed in Vegas over the last 10 years. I go twice a year. I just got back and can safely say that the staff and hospitality sucks... I received a comp on the rate and all dollars I earned gambling went back to the hotel for the comp they provided to me. What a joke. They don't even make that known. Hotel is in financial trouble and unfortunately the guests experience this in their stay. I am done with that place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, CA
May 30, 2011

Just Like the Photos

The Hotel is lovely, It's a long walk from the casino to the room towers but well worth it. There's an onsite Tattoo parlor Great food and atmosphere... A great location for the party and non party animal alike. I MUST SAY, THE BEDS ARE SO COMFY.. ONCE YOUR IN IT YOU'RE IN LULLABY LAND. The hotel staff was pleasant and fast. Though the bellman was a little slow so if you need any of your items you better take them with you. Then again it was Memorial Weekend and there was a lot of traffic in the hotel. If you want a Las Vegas Hotel with Great Music from Hip-Hop to Rock/Metal... Hard Rock is the place to be... Oh Please don't forget about Rehab = POOL PARTY. The airport is literally 5 minutes away... Do not get on the Freeway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

It's behind the strip, But everything is still close enough for the same fun as you would on the strip.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minneapolis mn
May 30, 2011

Good time at the Hard Rock

Went out there for a friends birthday and to go to Rehab pool party. 2 weeks before we get there we find out Drake is performing and then the day of that Lil Wayne would be there as well. Surprise after surprise made it a great weekend at the HRH.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, Canada
May 25, 2011

Party - YES, Customer Service - NO!

C - . The hotel is a little off the strip they and they offer a shuttle to the strip although in a week we were unable to get on any of them. The customer service from top to bottom was terrible. I booked 5 rooms [...] and they tried to cancel 3 of them because they were over booked. They had no record of any of the rooms I had booked [...] and I needed to provide my PRINTED [...] confirmations to get any rooms. 2 of the rooms still weren't confirmed [...]. I had to wait for 6 hours for a room they didn't call me to let me know my room was ready. When I went to check if my room was ready they had given my room away so I was not on the same floor as my other travelers. Management was ZERO help. They didn't offer any help or solutions just told me to either take the room they had or leave the hotel!!!! I will NEVER stay there again I would only visit that hotel for any afternoon to party in the pool and then leave. It is a great place to party but if you want any consideration as a traveler DON'T stay there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunshine101
Business
Chatham, Ontario
May 25, 2011

The good, the bad and the ugly

It was my daughters bachelor & bachelorette party. There were about 50 of us there. My experience did not start out well. I got there and they said that my name was not in the computer. I waited for 1 1/2 hours and had to go to the office there and use their computer to get my confirmation. When I brought it back I was told that it wasn't put in the computer yet, however, it was booked the first of March and this was May. The rooms were wonderful and for the most part the staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saratoga, CA
May 24, 2011

Fun stay!

Clean, close to good bars/clubs/casinos, fun pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Hard Rock bar.

Back to menu Return to top